Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Hazlet, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I had packages delivered to their offices that they gladly accepted for me. They informed me immediately when my goods arrived. The staff are easy to work with. If you want high quality accommodations you have found the right team to meet your needs.
Property
The property was first class. Very happy and satisfied with our experience. We have stayed at 1 Strath Court two years in succession and will not hesitate to return to this location or any other property represented by your company.
View Property: 1 Strath
Stow, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Painsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an enjoyable stay. Neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful. If we come back to Hilton Head it will be to Sea Pines.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent in all areas from making the reservation to follow up after we were in the property etc. Top notch team.
Property
Very pleased. Overall fantastic property.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Painted Post , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team is great.
Property
We are particularly happy with 3405 Seacrest.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1933 South Beach Club
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail. We will definitely use your services again in the future. It's a seamless process to book through your company. Everything works out perfectly. You are the absolute best !!
Property
We loved staying in Sea Pines and the house is conveniently located.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was excellent.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful large home. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very large and decorated well. Nice pool and back porch. Our daughter was married at the Marriott and we used this house for the bridal party. The beautiful house and front yard were perfect for us to get ready and take pictures.
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Kent, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND MADE IT A SIMPLE AND EASY PROCESS.
Property
WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR ACCOMMODATIONS AND HAD NO ISSUES WHATSOEVER. THE CONDO WAS VERY CLEAN, NEAT AND UPDATED. IT WAS A VERY NICE AND RELAXING PLACE TO VISIT. WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN I'M SURE.
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Farmingdale , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
We have been coming to Hilton Head Island for the last 40 years and just love it!! Beach Properties makes life so easy and relaxing the way it should be for vacations!!
Property
We love staying in the Barrington Complex.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Fort Stewart, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and professional. They made us excited for our stay.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! We like to sit out on the porch and enjoy coffee while looking out at the ocean.
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Catawba , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Loves Park , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Myerstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The villa was recently refurbished and they did a fabulous job. Stayed in the unit on prior stays and loved the new and improved interior. Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Oneida, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Booking is so easy. Everyone I have spoken with was eager to help. We had to reschedule due to the hurricane Irma, and we had no problem at all. Can't speak highly enough.
Property
Love the location of this house. Beautiful property, our second time staying here.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very courteous and caring about our needs.
Property
Very enjoyable. Especially liked the gym and indoor pool as I regularly do water aerobics.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
We have booked through Beach Properties for 10+ years and each time have had an excellent experience. This year, in particular, you were most attentive. Beach Properties has the best rentals on HHI & the best customer service. Highly recommend.
Property
This was our first time staying in Villamare (had always stayed in Windor before), and we really loved the convenience to the General Store and Alexander's Restaurant. The unit was very nice and well-equipped. Nice large bedrooms. All in all, a wonderful experience.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Columbus Grove , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. I arrived a little before checkin with my handicapped mother and since the condo was ready, the code was ready for us to move in.
Property
I have stayed here 6 or 7 times in the past 8 years and this condo has the best views of the ocean. We spent hours watching fishing boats and dolphins. The ocean brings a soothing calmness that cannot be found any where else. The restaurants cater to every persons cravings from seafood to pizza to pastas. Hilton Head IS my happy place!
View Property: 1506 Villamare