Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Alice
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful condo, grounds and amenities. Close to the nicest beach on HHI. Bike paths are easily accessible and well maintained. Felt like paradise opening the blinds each morning seeing that view.
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Ronald
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Edward
Jamaica Plain, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
It's great to know there is such prompt and thorough assistance available after hours if there's a problem.
Property
We had a great stay - everything was very smooth.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Tom
Unversity Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Dick
Farmer City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
We were extremely pleased with the friendly staff that assisted us when needed.
Property
Very enjoyable and already booked for next year.
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Jack H.
Presto , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
First Class in every aspect. Friendly, responsive, competent and knowledgeable in every interaction.
Property
We have already booked the same house for 3 months next year. The property is nicely appointed and well maintained.
View Property: 6 Ketch
Kathleen
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Algird
Windsor , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Camille
Faribault , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Jackie
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Greg
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Beyond my expectations and beyond my experience in most rental properties and hotels.
Property
I love it here. Thank you for a great stay.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Cathy and Mike
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing views, we love Villamare & your condo is the best one we have stayed in!
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Jim
Jasper , US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Lynne
Leesburg , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
James
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
William & Nora
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very enjoyable experience working with your staff.
Property
We had a most enjoyable stay.
View Property: 6201 Hampton Place
Mike
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
George
Pompton Plains, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to our needs
Property
Although we still have several more weeks before check out, we have been very happy with our stay. Have been very pleasantly surprised with the weather so far.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Gene & Ann
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties met and far exceeded all my expectations, start to finish. GREAT JOB
Property
Without a doubt, the VIEWS from this Villa are out of this world. I woke up EVERY morning to the sun rising, and spent a lot of time outside on our wrap around balcony. Unbelieveable views !!!!!!!!!!!!! On clear nights, and there are a lot of them, you can see Savannah, and the Solar System. Just WOW !!!!!!!!!
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Thomas
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
All were very friendly and very helpful.
Property
It is a lovely unit. Appreciated the towel racks in the bathrooms. The decorating was very nice. The kitchen was very well-equipped with nice, quality dishes. Loved the furniture.
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Connie
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Robert
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Quick to respond to all of our questions. An excellent rental experience.
Property
Our unit was far superior to the units of friends who booked thru other rental agencies in the same complex.
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Robert & Nancy
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Pierre
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Jay
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had no problems. The resorts staff were friendly and hard working. Had great weather
Property
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest