Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
We enjoyed 4 Greenwood Ct! The home perfectly accommodated our 2 families traveling together. The adult bedrooms with king beds are on separate sides of the house, and the kids rooms are all in one hallway closer to one of the adult rooms. We enjoyed riding bikes to the beach. The private pool was lovely.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you, Beach Properties for having so many options available for our stay in Hilton Head!! 68 Heritage Rd was Perfection!
Property
68 Heritage Rd was the perfect house for our family! The house and furnishings are beautiful!The kitchen was well stocked. It was really nice having the pool at the house too! The view from the pool area (lagoon and golf course) was beautiful! It was a super easy 15 min walk to the beach and 5 minute drive to Harbour Town!
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
We will only book with your company, and recommend you to everyone looking for a company to use in Hilton Head. Thanks for making our stay wonderful...once again!
Property
This is the 7th time we have stayed at this house "my wish it was mine house".
View Property: 10 East Wind
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Beach Properties and appreciated all of your attention to detail to help make our trip a memorable one!! Thank you!
Property
View Property: 5 High Water
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Just a great experience, wonderful place to stay. Never had any issues.
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
finksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I corresponded with was very friendly
Property
Overall it was very good.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Windsor Place #210 is absolute perfection. We rarely dine out because no restaurant can equal the view from this condo. Also, love the dcor!
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Poland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. We have stayed at many different Wendover Dunes units, but this one was our favorites based on decor and location.
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Our vacation was amazing and Beach Properties worked hard to ensure we were satisfied with our experience. The staff is friendly and provides quick response to any concern or request.
Property
We had a wonderful visit and have booked the same property for next year.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful to work with!
Property
The house was very nice. Very well stocked and accommodating. We had a wonderful time on vacation!
View Property: 2 Rum Row
Lusby, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly, helpful and efficient. We asked if we could bring our yellow lab puppy with us and were very happy to be able to include him in our vacation.
Property
We love the layout of the house, the pool, and the close walk to the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed the house and the pool and the beach. And South Beach and the Salty Dog are an easy bike ride! We have stayed at the same house two years now and love the familiarity of going back to the same home.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
We have been traveling to the same condo for the past seven years and have used Beach Properties each of those seven years. They have consistently been friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Our stay at the property was excellent, as usual. We did not spend much time indoors but when we did, the air conditioning was cold and consistent, the appliances all worked well, and it was very clean.
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were very accommodating
Property
Very nice property We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful. Loved the unit and the property!!
Property
My stay was wonderful and peaceful
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I rented the house for our 40th wedding anniversary and all of our kids and grandkids came and we all had an amazing time, the house was perfect.
Property
View Property: 30 Heath
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo has newly remodeled bathrooms and kitchen appliances and is overall in great condition. The location to Coligny is fantastic as you have access to multiple bars, restaurants and shopping. One of the few condos complexes on the island that has a fully stocked pool side bar that also serves food. Overall, the unit and total experience exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Long Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Always terrific!
Property
Love 78 s sea pines.
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Freedom, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was extremely friendly and kind. We enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to next summer.
Property
3 Pyxie was an excellent home for our needs. We loved the pool area. We have already booked for next summer.
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Concord Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon