Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Marcus
Upper Sandusky, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Lynn
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
A wonderful experience. Working with your office staff was such an easy process. We would definitely use you again.
Property
The house was exactly as advertised and exactly right for our family vacation. The kitchen was well furnished. Everyone enjoyed themselves!
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Ray
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location, met our needs and allowed us to host guests during our stay ... well equipped unit ...
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Don & Ruth Ann
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Dee Anna
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ridgewood
Jack & Pat
Charlote, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Alice
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very kind.
Property
The condo was lovely, the location was great!!
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Braxton
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great group of people to rent from.
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Lois
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Joe
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Exceptional value and I would stay again in a heartbeat. Great location and the morning sunrise was awesome. Mattress was extremely comfortable.
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Robert
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Enrique
Calgray, CA
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Seapines neighborhood, I loved the house and its architecture.
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Richard
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
William
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Donna
Enka, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Jim & Susan
Ithaca , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Proprties staff are great! They always respond promptly to answer our questions
Property
We loved staying in 46 Shell Ring! The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. We already have made a reservation to return to this property next year.
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Robert
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Mike
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property and would highly recommend it to anyone. The house is beautiful and in a great location. We had two families and it worked perfect as it's large enough to provide everyone with their own space and yet had multiple areas that accommodated the entire group when we wanted. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Joy
Moore, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Ronald
State College, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable..
Property
Outstanding. We will be back.
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Diana
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Clarissa
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly personnel accommodations were great
Property
Wonderful stay beautiful surroundings
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Terry
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Stacy
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Tupelo
Kathlene
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Office staff that called to help us finalize our reservation was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay! The location, view, and easy beach access are excellent.
View Property: 2318 Windsor II