Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Chris
Hudson, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great view ... clean and quiet
View Property: 1404 Villamare
Catherine
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Jody
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Beach Property staff responded immediately to our calls and needs and were always pleasant and helpful. We LOVE Sea Pines and LOVED this property.
Property
We were here for two weeks and loved every minute of it. The property is well designed to hold a lot of people comfortably which was great because we have a large extended family who all came to celebrate my mother's 85th birthday. The location is perfectly nestled on a beautiful golf course and only a quick walk to the beach. The pool area is fantastic with a large hot tub and warm outside shower. Lots of outside, covered sitting areas made for quiet time for reading or private conversations. We will absolutely stay here again and hope that future users treat the property well.
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Mary
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1405 SeaCrest
Debbie
Radford, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Phillip
Erie, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating.
Property
Our stay could not have been any better...from the weather to the unit to the restaurants...everything was perfect.
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Bill
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Staff always pleasant and helpful.
Property
In a word - outstanding! We were the first renters of this beautifully renovated unit (6106 Hampton Place)and enjoyed every minute of our month long stay (Mar 2017). The furniture, appliances, room brightness, new balcony furniture and awesome mattress all contributed to a delightful stay.
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Susan & Michael
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Anne
Fairview Park, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Cassie
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved our week in Captains Walk. Our first floor walk-out unit was perfect for a family with a toddler. Easy access in and out - to the beach, to the pool, to the parking lot. The newly remodeled kitchen was perfect and loaded with glassware, dishes, utensils, and anything we could need for meals. Check in was super-easy - loved the no-key entrance system.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Brock
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great. It exceeded our expectations.
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Todd
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very lovely and comfortable unit, and very convenient to everything!
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
Allison
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Ronald
Loudon, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was excellent, plenty of room,clean and minutes from beach. Loved it !
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Terry
Loudon , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
John
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Gregg
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Excellent property
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Dawn
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Rum Row
Donald
Powder Springs , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Rebecca
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
John
Culpeper, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
James
Rhinelander, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Beach Properties were extremely pleasant, and helpful. We had a wonderful time, and will definitely rent with you guys again.
Property
This is the second time at this property, love the view and closeness to the beach. The condo was clean as usual.
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Darla
Hanford, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Dawn
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Janet
Parkton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excelllent service! Such easy check in procedure! Wonderful staff!
Property
Great place!
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club