Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Write a Review
Orangeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was well appointed. Lovely view and quiet neighborhood.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Directions to villa were excellent. Check in went smoothly after hours
Property
Beautiful roomy property. We were 5 couples and did not feel crowded at all. Nice view of ocean. Amazing broad beach. Hot tub worked well. Very convenient to bicycle rentals and restaurants. A real gem.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Clevland, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous Villa. Spacious and light. Loved the art and the homey feel.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Williamsville , US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was good
Property
The property was very good, clean and nice. The bedding was clean and the blankets, sheets and pillows were great. We just used the big bathroom and it was nice . Overall, it was great for the money and thank you for everything!
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 51 Woodbine Place
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
Ive never written a review before but I just had to this time because the property we stayed in far exceeded my expectationsWe booked an ocean front condo at Island Club at Foley Field on Hilton Head Island for a long weekend. Let me first start by saying that the condo itself was exquisitely decorated and appointedeverything was so beautiful and gave me that zen feeling. Before you even walk through the front door you can see the ocean through a full wall of glass doors at the far end of the room. Ahhhthe furnishings were top quality and fresh. The bedrooms were tastefully decorated and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Gorgeous bathrooms, double sink in the master and great shower heads! The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you would need and more (like being in your own home, literally). In fact I cooked and baked in the ovenand had a mini Thanksgiving dinner with family who were visiting Hilton Head the same weekend as my husband and myself. The electronics (televisions and music system) were top of the line too. I cannot rave enough about this condo and cannot wait to get back to Hilton Head and stay there again. Oh and another thing, the view from the master bedroom and the balcony (off of the bedroom and living room) was to die for! Waking up to the most glorious sunrise that you can imagine and watching the moon rise over the ocean was spectacular. We were there during the super moon and it was truly a sight to be seen. The playground on the beautifully manicured grounds was a wonderful treat for my great niece and nephew too! In the morning my husband and I took a long walk on the beach and just drank in the beauty that is Hilton Head I give this property a 12 out of 10.
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
North Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful to check in 2 hours early since we were arriving from another renta
Property
Best equipped kitchen we've ever lived with! We loved the layout and the location!
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Friendsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. The associate was professional, and the service attendant was prompt.
Property
The location is wonderful and the views for a bird lover and golfer just can't be beat. We all very much enjoyed our stay at 17 South Live Oak.
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have been going thru Beach properties for about 10 years...they are unquestionably the best! They are attentive to your families beds, and have the best properties. Book with confidence they will guide you right!! Thank you to each and everyone of Beach Property staff!
Property
This will be our second stay at 17 Old Military.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful week!
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Hattisburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service from booking to exit survey. Property was amazing. Never saw a guest services rep because I had no issues!
Property
Enjoyed every minute of our stay.
View Property: 3 Urchin Manor
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Armada
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone seemed friendly
Property
We loved the property and location. We would love to come again!
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous, professional and competent.
Property
We have rented from Beach Properties in Palmetto Dunes multiple times. This was the nicest and best equipped of all previous rentals.
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay, what a great place and location. Beautiful house and views of the lagoon where the Egrets come to sleep at night.
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, beach and pool are within comfortable walking distance. Very homey and comfortable.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Evansten, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
New Milford , US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Dunellen, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team must deliver excellent service and they did and I was impressed with it.
Property
We found it to be very clean by staff.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property
My wife and I flew down from New York a few weeks ago to visit family in Hilton Head and had the distinct pleasure of being one of the first guests in a remarkable vacation rental. Firstly, the oceanfront setting was amazing with direct unobstructed views from the living area and Master bedroom. In fact, we were lulled to sleep by the sound of the surf, woke up to sunrises that were spectacular and enjoyed the tranquility of the beach while having morning coffee on the terrace. I am well traveled and pretty discerning about where I stay. Professionally, I am involved in the home renovation business as well as the marketing of hi-end real estate. With that it mind, I was quite impressed with the high-quality finishes and beautiful decor and I appreciated that the owners went the extra mile to add the special touches that made us feel welcomed and pampered. The Island Club facilities are great too, with pool, extensive tennis facilities, well-equipped fitness center, and beautiful white sand beach. While it was just my wife and me for this stay, considering the luxury, comfort and privacy offered by the spacious 2 bedroom/2 full bathroom layout, I look forward to sharing the experience of staying at this wonderful property with other members of my family when we next visit the island.
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was an absolute breeze with Jaclyn. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made suggestions based on our stay. I would absolutely recommend renting through Beach Properties!
Property
The home was super clean and had all the proper amenities upon arrival. Thank you again for a wonderful weekend stay!
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was an absolute breeze with Jaclyn. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made suggestions based on our stay. I would absolutely recommend renting through Beach Properties!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations and we appreciate you all taking the time to find the perfect home! Thank you all again for an incredible weekend stay!
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy