Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
The property was constantly being groomed and cared for. Several deer on the entire beach area. It was fantastic to watch.
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property
Great beach house! Bring your whole family, great pool and spa, spacious courtyard very well connected with the house. Kitchen was super and loved the media/game room and deck on the second floor.
View Property: 10 Laughing Gull
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Tipp City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Sachse, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Called to ask a general question, gentleman had to check and called me back very quickly. You guys are always very friendly and helpful. We love using you guys for planning our vacations to HHI. Your staff and your properties always help to ensure a wonderful family vacation!
Property
We loved the property, the condo was perfect.
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property, three bedrooms and four bathrooms worked perfect for the eight of us. Nice amenities in the house. Five minute walk to the beach!
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1402 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Beach Properties!
Property
Been in 3 Pyxie for nine years - love it more each year!
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Terrace Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you, thank you so much for our beautiful vacation home! This is our 3rd year using your rental company and Jaclyn was AWESOME! Our family will be back again soon!
Property
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Sand Dollar
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind. Called to make sure we were OK.
Property
Wonderful unit - clean, bright and well kept. Amazing new bathroom and kitchen appliances.
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
AWESOME HOME AWAY FROM HOME. Our family enjoyed so much about this house. Just minutes from the beach, the house is located in a very nice, quiet area thats great for relaxing. The privacy fenced pool was great for all the kids and the hot tub was perfect for unwinding while the kids play. The courtyard had plenty of chairs for sunbathing, as well as a picnic table and gas grill which was a MUST for our family. The house is very spacious and functional, not to mention it is beautifully furnished and decorated. It had everything we needed and more. The open floor plan was perfect for our family. You could see the entire pool area from the kitchen or living room. The (5) bedrooms were all beautiful and very spacious and having bathrooms for each room was a dream come true! There was a bathroom off of the patio for pool use which was a BIG plus as well. The media room was a HIT for our kids and had a balcony which overlooks the pool that was great for relaxing in the evening. I give this house a 10+!!
View Property: 10 Laughing Gull
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
Superb property for a great extended family vacation
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff after initial booking was very attentive and walked me through the whole process since this was our first stay. Everything in the check-in packet was on time and included and easy to understand. Great stay all week.
Property
This property was beautiful and perfect for our family.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property!! Explanations on how to operate everything in the house were very helpful. Loved the layout of the house and the pool was wonderful.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Property
Excellent
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
KINGSPORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the team members...courtesy calls to make sure everything met our expectations was a very nice touch.
Property
Great week! Upon arrival, the property was extremely clean. Welcome gift was a very nice touch. Great stay! Will be using again!!
View Property: 2216 Villamare