Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Working with this team was easy and plesant.
Property
The property was extremely nice. Very pleased.
View Property: 2513 SeaCrest
Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very nicely decorated and had an incredible view of the ocean from every window. It was a wonderful and relaxing week.
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Hasbrouck Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208 North Shore Place
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Dana over the 6 weeks of our stay and she was professional, friendly and always got the job done. Customer service gets an A+
Property
The house was comfortable and very well supplied with everything we could ask for. We would stay there again!
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties personnel was consistently kind, courteous, and responsive to any issues we had.
Property
we truly appreciated the new mattress and refrigerator. The kitchen is WONDERFULLY equipped. We love the location... On the quiet end of the beach. We appreciate being able to bring our dog. It was a wonderful stay.
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Exactly as described on website. All furnishings were top notch. Property had everything we needed.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Richboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience working with your team for an enjoyable vacation. Feels like a home away from home.
Property
Best mattress we have ever had at a rental property. Once again a very enjoyable trip....thank you and see you in the fall.
View Property: 2116 Windsor II
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the location. Will definitely return.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Guest service was outstanding.
Property
There is a lot going for this unit, cleanliness, location, view, access to the beach and service by Beach Properties. Hopefully, we will be able to return next year.
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Rothbury , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Columbiana, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208 North Shore Place
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was both knowledgeable and pleasant.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Sea Crest is close to shopping, walking and bike paths, and the beach. The condo was well equipped, especially the kitchen.
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Easy and efficient online booking. Helpful answering our last minute questions concerning amenities.
Property
Online photos were accurate depiction of property and decor. All areas were very clean.
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
North Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 Windsor Court S
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
They provided serious customer service responses.
Property
We enjoyed the stay and ability to host a number of our family and friends during our month long stay.
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
STAUNTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
The rental company was nice and helpful.
Property
The appliances were nice and clean and worked well. We have stayed in other Villamare units and found there to be more storage for groceries. We had a wonderful time!!!
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This house was very comfortable and quite spacious especially the common areas. The location was excellent. It was convenient to the beach, bike/walking trails, and restaurants of Sea Pines and Harbour Town. Really enjoyed relaxing poolside with abundant seating and sunshine. Well decorated and updated furnishings and the kitchen has everything. We've stayed in numerous beach resort homes across the Southeast and this was the best value.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Probably the best we have stayed at during all our years of coming to Hilton Head.
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Hilton Head Island for years but this was the first time we rented a house. It was really nice to have the space and benefits of a home. 4 Greenwood Court was really big and comfortable and had everything we needed. It was close to the beach and bike trails so we didn't need the car except to leave Sea Pines. We especially liked the separate master wing for quiet space. We can't wait to return again in the fall!
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect!! The location to the beach, bike trails, Harbour Town was amazing. The house is very well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchen is well organized and has everything you would ever need! The living space is generous and the electronics are new and easy to use. The house is very well maintained and the outdoor space was inviting. We enjoyed our stay here and are already looking at coming back later this year. We felt "right at home" during our entire stay.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend this property to family and friends. The home and the Sea Pines experience exceeded our expectations. We hope to return again in the future! Beach Properties were sensational to work with.
Property
Three generations of our family stayed at 2 Green Heron, Sea Pines, Hilton Head for Christmas week 2015. It was a wonderful experience! The beautifully decorated, immaculately clean home is perfect for a big family to spread out in and the beds were extremely comfortable. We loved that the beautiful large pool was so secluded and that it is less than a five-minute walk to the beach!
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Every person we dealt with was superb. You can be very proud of your staff.
Property
The condo had the most wonderful view! We loved the clean, warm pool and hot tub! The grounds were beautiful.
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, very courteous and professional.
Property
Superb!
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wow, what a house! This is the perfect beach house located one block from great shopping and entertainment with beautiful ocean views from every floor. The kitchen/living room is very functional for large gatherings and can fit tons of people! Right off the dining room is a large deck with a fireplace that is perfect for watching mesmerizing sunrises and sunsets over the ocean.
View Property: 7 Dune Lane