Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Another fantastic vacation at Hilton Head. The weather was the best we have experienced in the eight years we have been coming to HHI.
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Overland Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location on resort. Very centrally located. Amazing kitchen and amenities. Comfortable mattresses. Amazing view of lagoon and golf course. Screen porch was large and comfortable.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Bracebridge, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
The Beach Properties staff was well-informed, efficient and prompt to reply. It is difficult to knowing if you are choosing suitable accommodations when you are travelling from Canada, but all of our questions were answered in a very timely fashion. Your help and our stay surpassed our expectations.
Property
From start to finish, our vacation was amazing. The beach was a quick skip and the pool was beautiful - very well taken care of. It was a quick ride to shops, we rented bikes and spent our days relaxing. Many thanks!
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
New Castle, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very efficient and helpful.
Property
Great place to stay. We had a great vacation and will be back again
View Property: 1839 Beachside Tennis
Sapphire , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Presto , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Dana is the best. She is great. Mickey and Jaclyn were both excellent to work with.
Property
We booked the same house for 3 months next year. That says it all!
View Property: 6 Ketch
West Yarmouth , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
We have had such friendly service from the staff.
Property
We think that Seacrest is the best resort on the beach. It meets all our needs and then some. We love this condo and the homey feeling we get when we arrive as this was our 3rd year that we have rented this property for a month.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
East York, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Windsor , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
You have a very friendly and competent staff.
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with Beach Properties personnel. One of the reasons we come back year after year.
Property
Excellent month. Already booked for next year.
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Burton , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Farnham, GB
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
We have now stayed in Hilton Head six times, all in Beach Property rentals. Every time staff has been very helpful and friendly.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in 1506 Villamare. It is a great villa with lovely ocean views both up and down the beach.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Outstanding, friendly staff.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Amherst, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and efficient!
Property
We love the view of Calibogue Sound, direct access to the beach and proximity to South Beach Marina. We have already reserved for next year.
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Wheaton , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Working with this team was easy and plesant.
Property
The property was extremely nice. Very pleased.
View Property: 2513 SeaCrest
Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very nicely decorated and had an incredible view of the ocean from every window. It was a wonderful and relaxing week.
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Hasbrouck Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208 North Shore Place
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Dana over the 6 weeks of our stay and she was professional, friendly and always got the job done. Customer service gets an A+
Property
The house was comfortable and very well supplied with everything we could ask for. We would stay there again!
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties personnel was consistently kind, courteous, and responsive to any issues we had.
Property
we truly appreciated the new mattress and refrigerator. The kitchen is WONDERFULLY equipped. We love the location... On the quiet end of the beach. We appreciate being able to bring our dog. It was a wonderful stay.
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Exactly as described on website. All furnishings were top notch. Property had everything we needed.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive