Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating to our needs (we called last minute this time when we stole some time away after the holidays). The last 3 trips to Villamare have been through Beach Properties and your experience is much better! We hope to get a chance to call you again soon!
Property
Villamare 2112 was a very nice condo which we enjoyed greatly.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was problem free. Staff was very pleasant .
Property
The property was GORGEOUS. Views are some of the best we've seen from the island (having stayed for many years at other properties.)
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Center Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
This is not the first time we have used Beach Properties and we will return and use you guys again.
Property
We love the Sound Villas--perfect location. We liked that everything was handled before we got here, i.e. sending the parking pass and key code. Nice to arrive without having to check in.
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Your team is always very pleasant and efficient to work with. Compared to others I've rented through, Beach Properties is head and shoulders above the rest.
Property
We have been staying in this property since 2007 so that should give an indication of how much we like staying here. Easy beach access, close to bike paths and South Beach Marina.
View Property: 11 Lands End Way
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Fort Mitchell , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Marsh Island Rd
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Prompt and courteous. Thank you!
Property
9 Old Military proved to be a really special time for us! The home is not only beautifully decorated, but also comfortable, and inviting. The kitchen was well equipped as well. We all loved the large heated pool with adjacent deck & comfortable screened porch. We would love to stay there again!
View Property: 9 Old Military Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1404 Villamare
Blacksburg , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly and helpful.
Property
The accommodations were perfect for us. We had almost everything we needed. The walk to the beach was easy and pleasant. We got to see many of the island birds and wildlife right off the deck. Our family had a wonderful time!
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Lechlade, GB
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in Hilton Head. As always, an excellent relaxing vacation in this beautiful place. We will return.
Property
The villa at Beachside Tennis was ideal for our needs, well equipped and comfortable. We will certainly return and use Beach Properties to book a vacation again.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Troy, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Great visit!
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Thanksgiving in Hilton Head is a tradition for our family, as is booking through Beach Properties. Our experience seems to improve each year and 2015 was exceptional. Thanks to the staff of Beach Properties for a job well done!
Property
We had it all.....FABULOUS HOUSE, PERFECT WEATHER WITH BRIGHT SUNSHINE EVERY DAY AND BEAUTIFUL MOONLIGHT ON THE WATER EVERY NIGHT. I have already reserved 10 East Wind for next year. We are assured a great house again.
View Property: 10 East Wind
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
We have recommended Beach Properties to a number of our friends in the past with good results.
Property
It was a 5 star complex and a 5 star villa!
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is our third stay at 7 Laughing Gull. We love the location, and the house is very comfortable for 6; very easy for entertaining as well. We plan on returning next year!
View Property: 7 Laughing Gull
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Nice experience.
Property
Nice house. Everyone loved the comfort of the beds. Can't wait to stay again next year!
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter