Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
As usual, from initial contact through booking, service was excellent and hospitable. Thank-you again for a great vacation experience. We can't imagine dealing with any other rental agency. Well done gang!!
Property
Wonderful villa, spectacular view, comfortable furnishings and the master bed was amazingly comfortable. Loved the master bath shower!
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful. We enjoyed the views.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property and grounds. We really enjoyed our October week at Windsor Place #211!
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Newcastle, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Most was done on-line which was very convenient, but our one phone call with your representative to confirm details was handled in a very professional and friendly manner.
Property
Can't say enough about how pleased we were. Really appreciated getting entry codes and all information ahead of time so we didn't have to chase after a key and could just start enjoying the place right away. This is our second visit to Hilton Head and by far the best experience.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
103 Windsor was perfect for our needs. Thank you
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Powder Springs , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Pennington , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with via phone was great.
Property
It was a great stay as always. Really appreciate the helpfulness and concern of everyone on your staff and the care and cleanliness of the property.
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff are very helpful and make your stay easy.
Property
We had a very relaxing month of October staying in the condo. View cannot be beat, condo is furnished great, and Captains Walk is a great private community. We had high expectations but the experience was even better than expected. We will be back for another month next year.
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt to respond.
Property
The villla is clean, well appointed, great views, nothing to want for in the kitchen.
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Farmingdale , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is so friendly and upbeat and very knowledgeable. So easy to work with. The check-in process is eliminated by sending car passes and keyless code ahead of time which makes it so easy after traveling so many hours. Just love you guys and probably booking for next year soon!!
Property
Just love Palmetto Dunes in HHI. Loved our stay in 302 Barrington Arms and will most likely be back next fall.
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
London, CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent level of response.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We stayed in this condo last year.
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties has done such an excellent job for us over the years, that we are now long term rental "vacationers."
Property
Excellent!!!
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Athens , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties is an excellent team!
Property
Our family rented the new 7 Dune Lane home and had a wonderful time! The property is gorgeous inside and out, and really the photos on the website don't do it justice. This home is a gorgeous showcase with an abundance of bells and whistles, comforts and amenities. Our family treasures our experiences and memories at 7 Dune Lane -- thank you Beach Properties!
View Property: 7 Dune Lane
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Lynchburg , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Crown Point , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at Beachside Tennis Villas before and after retirement for many years. We would recommend this company highly to anyone wanting to visit on HHI. We have recommended many and they have utilized them and always leave the area with wanting to come back. Thanks much.
Property
The location is perfect. Convenient to South Beach Marina and the many facilities in Sea Pines Plantation. We have stayed in 1890 the past couple of years and it has met our needs greatly. Nice views and amenities and fair price. All of our friends who have done so feel the same at we do after the stay. We have already booked our stay for 2016.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
I found everyone I dealt with to be professional and easy to work with. We will definitely book with this company again.
Property
The property is a great place for a large group that wants to cook. Access to the beach is excellent and the neighborhood is quiet. Love the screened porch and all the seating areas for eating. The extra fridge in the lower level was great for beverages. We will be back!
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Montvale, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
I have rented thru Beach Properties for years now and the experience has always been first rate. Very professional and also at the same time very personal!
Property
6 Ketch is an unbelievable home and in an unbelievable location. It has everything you are looking for in a beach house on Hilton Head. This is our second time staying here and we plan to return many times in the future.
View Property: 6 Ketch
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
As in the past, the experience was exceptional and smooth.
Property
Very enjoyable stay - - I've come to expect this to be the case based on my past experiences in booking through Beach Properties.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Great correspondence during booking and friendly staff.
Property
Had a great stay overall!
View Property: 2112 Villamare