Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties has the best check in / check out procedure of anybody. Not having to go someplace and get in line to check in or out saves time and hassle.
Property
Great stay. Best rental agency anywhere!
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great location. The ocean view was wonderful. We enjoyed riding our bikes to Coligny Plaza.
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Scarsdale , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Organized system of handling communication from start to finish.
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great ladies.. Took good care of our family! We are already talking about return trip!
Property
We loved our unit & will probably request it for next year.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Hagerstown , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant and professional experience every time we seek out Beach Properties to help us find a home for our vacation.
Property
Remarkable home! There is no end to the surprises of the detailing taken to create this beautiful home and the surrounding outdoor space. Leaves you speechless when you first enter and appreciative of the owners for allowing its use as your time passes in a truly relaxing setting.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Buchanan, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Karen was wonderful to work with. I appreciate her help with a last minute vacation! Thanks so much!!!
Property
Sea Crest is a wonderful property. We have stayed here 3 times and would not stay anywhere else.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
This is my second stay this calendar year and I will be back again at Thanksgiving week. This is my 8th or 9th year using Beach Properties. The staff is always excellent and great to deal with while booking the properties. They have great recommendations.
Property
The condo was perfectly located for our 4 day - 3 night time there. The furnishings were perfect and the kitchen was well equipped. We enjoyed the screen porch and even the hot tub in the rain.
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Nicholasville , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Your company was great to work with.
Property
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Greensburg , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 105 Windsor Place
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The home itself is beautiful and spacious.
View Property: 8 Junket
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
We've come to Hilton Head since 1972. We love Sea Pines and have had many wonderful stays booking with Beach Properties. Thank you!
Property
Well located, well stocked. We love Beachside Tennis and walking off the deck and onto the beach is ideal, as well as being close to the Salty Dog and South Beach area. Loved it, didn't want to leave!
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
View from unit is awesome.
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The property is in a great location. House bright and well equipped.
View Property: 3 Duck Hawk
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Property
The condo itself was great, wonderful view. We have stayed at the Sea Crest before and we liked it the best. Hope to stay there again next year. We love Hilton Head and especially the Sea Crest. It's so close to everything.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy process. It was nice to have codes and car passes in our hands before arriving at our villa.
Property
We love the Shorewood property. We have stayed in many different villas over the past 12 years. 407 was a very nice villa. Great view and well equipped. We would stay in this villa again.
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road