Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
We spoke with Sherry when we booked our reservations and she was very helpful.
Property
The overall stay was very enjoyable. We enjoyed our stay at SeaCrest and will most likely return.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Lower Burrell, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Upper Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Villa is very nicely furnished.
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Parma , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Midway, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
No a whole lot of contact but all that was necessary and Beach Properties was quick and thorough in their response and all was as expected when we arrived.
Property
Beautiful villa and grounds. All well maintained and clean. Gorgeous ocean view and easy access. Thanks for a wonderful stay. We will be returning.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Winston-Salem , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We love this property and plan to request it year after year into the future.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Poland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and had wonderful access to the beach and enjoyed our stay. We have been visiting HHI for more than 20 years and have experienced many homes and locations !
View Property: 8 Night Harbour
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Lyndhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Camden, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
The Beach Properties team is the best in Hilton Head and I always highly recommend your company to all my family and friends. We have been customers for over 10 years and Brett Frederick and his team go out of their way to make our vacation memorable. Thanks to all members of the BP team for making our vacation the best year after year!!!!
Property
I am always impressed by the quality of your inventory, always the best houses.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Manhasset, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The place was amazing and had everything we needed.
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Hampstead , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone with Beach Properties was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
North Shore Place was lovely and quite beautiful. It was conveniently situated across from Coligny Plaza.
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Hagerstown , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Knowledgable, trustworthy, efficient, friendly, and welcoming. We are, more often than not, last minute vacation travelers. ou are on top of your game even for last minute getaways!
Property
Great place to be on a rainy weekend. Views of lagoon from screened in porch and windows throughout home are beautiful, quietly serene, and a fine hidden destination.
View Property: 7643 Huntington
Stanley , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation, great view, loved the quiet, laid-back community.
View Property: 453 Captains Walk