Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy making a reservation. Signed rental papers via on line. Received keyless entry number, passes and everything needed, approximately 2 weeks prior to arriving.
Property
The property is very nice and pleasing to the eye. The water views are unobstructed. Nice patio with ample furniture off of the living area. Easy access to the beach.
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Webster Groves, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent! We have always had a good experience working with Beach Properties.
Property
We love HHI and the Hampton Place.
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3402 SeaCrest
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Foristell, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Howell , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property is centrally located to the activities that we enjoyed. The pools, ocean and shopping /eating entities were great.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We the family found the trip was the best we have had. Our trip consisted of three brothers and three sisters and two in laws. Wonderful! We do this every year. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. All information arrived promptly and was very thorough. Team was a pleasure to work with.
Property
This was our second time at this condo and we love it.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Thanks for making my family's HHI 2015 vacation a success.
Property
Clean, great views, nice furnishings and decor. All of this contributed to a great vacation.
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, good job.
Property
The house is large, spacious and well equipped. Pool area was nice and well maintained. Perfect for several couples or more than one family.
View Property: 176 Mooring Buoy
Lima, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
The staff worked to make things very easy.
Property
Great view of the water and great sunsets!!
View Property: 1839 Beachside Tennis
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Flintstone , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Catawba , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Appreciated the calls to see how things were going during our stay.
Property
Well stocked kitchen. Good quality linens and towels.
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean. The mattresses were pillow-top and very comfortable. All the furnishings, both inside and on the deck, were in great shape and there was more than plenty storage/shelving in the main living areas and the bedrooms. We would definitely rent this condo again.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Milford , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great time. The condo was very nice!
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest