Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall the property is one of the best we have ever stayed at.
View Property: 1 Strath
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We use Beach Properties for all of our HHI rentals.
Property
This was a wonderful family vacation and 4 Ginger Beer is the best place so far. See you next year!!!
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Skokie, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with.
Property
Love this house. Its a great fit for a family.
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was conveniently located near the beach. It was a very spacious layout, for a one bedroom. The balcony was large with beautiful views. Everything was a breeze from check in to checkout.
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Super clean, updated, tons of storage. Everything was in excellent working order. We were able to sit on the balcony and watch the fireworks easily. Furnishings were perfect. This condo would be perfect for a couple. Thank you.
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
My family and I have been visiting Hilton Head through Beach Properties for the past several years, and have always been pleased with your services and the way things are handled.
Property
We love staying at 5 Battery Road! It is our home away from home!
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Gurnew, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! We had a great vacation and they made it very easy!
Property
We had an amazing time in this house! It was one of the best ones weve stayed in. Worked out perfectly for riding bikes to and from the beach and around Palmetto dunes! It was just enough room for our entire family including the grandparents! Everything was comfortable and we really had a great time! We will be back!
View Property: 30 Heath
Medina , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with.
Property
Hampton Place 6101 is a beautiful unit. It far exceeded our expectations. The unit has everything that was needed. The decor is updated and like new condition. It's layout was perfect for the 6 of us (4 teenagers and 2 adults). We will definitely be back.
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful and was very clean and we never saw any bugs which is a big plus!! Great location and over all our stay was wonderful. The best house we have stayed in so far at Hilton Head.
View Property: 4 Armada
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This unit was beautiful, looks like it was recently renovated. Well stocked kitchen, very clean, close to the beach.
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Fox Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was very nice - spacious and well laid out for a large family vacation.
View Property: 4 Urchin Manor
Fox Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The size and configuration of the house was great for a large family vacation. The kitchen layout and appliances were very nice.
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very courteous, cheerful and helpful. We had a great trip and we will be using Beach Properties exclusively in the future.
Property
Our whole family had a great time. There were 9 of us and we had plenty of room. We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. The owner, Chris called to inquire about our visit which I thought was very nice of him.
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Called several times with questions and every time the members were very friendly and answered questions very well.
Property
We were very happy with the unit we stayed in. You could tell that there had been several updates which were done very well.
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Dumfries, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All in all, our experience with the unit and with Beach Properties was even better than I had expected and I would not hesitate to rent this particular property again.
Property
3210 Windsor Court is a wonderful property that is beautifully decorated, conveniently located, and outfitted with everything one could need for a relaxing and luxurious vacation. The view of the ocean from the living room and bedroom is panoramic.
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great from the time you book and continuing throughout the stay. We have used your company many times and will continue to do so
Property
Thank you, you make the trip a great family vacation
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to with my questions was so informed and helpful.
Property
Beautiful grounds, the condo was beautiful and very comfortable. I loved having the security. The beach was so calm! Just my perfect beach, made to order!!!!! Restaurant locations very convenient. The Island's not too big; just the right size. Quieter and more peaceful than Myrtle Beach. Loved our stay.
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
All on-line communication was accurate, concise, and timely. It was extremely easy to book, we got a welcome package with all our check in information
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Windsor II. It was a very clean condo! The views were perfect and the walk to the beach was very short and convenient. We would stay here again for sure.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Berea, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved the property and view. Enjoyed our vacation with family. Would definitely return. Thank you.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road