Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly courteous and helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful. Great vacation home.
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Matthews , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Apex, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Christiansburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Plainfied , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent quick service when making the actual booking. Easy on line, signing of papers.
Property
The property has very nice views of the sound & ocean. The balconies are large and has comfortable furniture. Room sizes are perfect.
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit we stayed in this year was great! Clean, great space (we're a family of 6), and just really well cared for. We would definitely stay in this property again.
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Huntingdon Valley , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Nice house. Good location.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
North Canton , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at the SeaCrest and booked our rental property through Beach Properties for the last 7-8 years and we have always had a very pleasant experience.
Property
Unit 2112 was very nicely furnished and the kitchen was well stocked with just about anything that we needed during our stay; we lacked for nothing.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Exceeded our expectations.
Property
View Property: 26 Sea Lane
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2116 Windsor II
Corbin , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Each and every time I have called to make a reservation, the staff has been super friendly and very helpful. Materials arrive timely. Emails and blogs about the island and various happenings was a nice bonus.
Property
Weather was great! The unit was probably the best we had stayed in since vacationing at Hilton Head and a great time was had by one and all.
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Kenvil, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
There was not a single issue with checking in or the property. It was so convenient to have the information on the property sent to us before arrival.
Property
Perfectly relaxing week. Property has a screened in pool which was great for night relaxing in the water. The furnishings were very comfortable and the kitchen amenities were more than I am used to in a rental property. Loved the open room concept and the multiple eating areas.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3402 SeaCrest
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Beach Properties. They were always very friendly and courteous and easy to work with.
Property
I have stayed at this home for two years in a row now, and it has definitely felt like a home away from home. The amenities, the short walk to the beach, and overall experience has made these past two years memorable for myself and my family and definitely recommend this to anyone who is able to take advantage.
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Bird-in-iHand, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and pleasant.
Property
We love the condo. The grounds are beautiful, and there is easy access to the beach. We have stayed in this property several years and love it.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Cranberry Twp., US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Windsor Court was a great fit for two couples in a two bedroom condo. Beach access was easy-elevator;walkway;beach. Pool area is spacious.
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Conway, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice starter package in the condo!
Property
Thi is a lovely condo with beautiful views and a large balcony.
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa