Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 North Shore Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation. Third time with Beach Properties at HHI. Third time in a Barrington unit, second time in 507 Barrington Arms. Always a great experience.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly & helpful.
Property
We were very pleased with our choice. Great location-excellent view.
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Dottie and Micky were both very friendly and efficient and I appreciated that I could reach them quickly via e-mail at any time.
Property
Stunning home that we can't recommend highly enough - excellent renovation work and tastefully decorated. The pool and the ocean lot are perhaps the most beautiful we've seen on the island.
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place that was every bit as nice as the pictures! Everything is up to date! If you want a clean, no worries place to stay, this is it! Bike rentals practically across the street, tennis courts, awesome/spacious pool, nice beach for long walks!
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was one on the cleanest units we have been in. It was wonderful and thank you for making it easy.
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
8 Turtle Lane is an amazing property. Its proximity to the beach can't be beat. The updates are top notch for a beach house.
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
We loved the property. Very nice condo and floor plan. Easy beach access. We had a great time. Thanks.
View Property: 602 Barrington Park
Powell, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is always very nice and helpful. I believe this is the 5th year we have rented properties through Beach Properties of Hilton Head.
Property
The property is very nice and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Elizabethton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
My family and I had a wonderful vacation experience at Palmetto Dunes. Our vacation home was very comfortable and clean. We hope to return in the near future.
Property
Our vacation home was very comfortable and clean. We hope to return in the near future.
View Property: 8116 Wendover Dunes
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 63 South Sea Pines Drive
Normal, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
A friend recommended you to us. I spoke with Dottie on the phone and she was very helpful in getting us a place.
Property
Very good location to beach and restaurants. Enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Murrysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were over and above helpful in making sure we chose the right condo for the needs of our family.
Property
3433 was a beautiful oceanfront condo with breathtaking views! It was tastefully decorated and the owner paid attention to details in furnishings and design.
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
McLean, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
We have now used this service five times and have been 100% satisfied each time. The properties are as-described, the service is outstanding, and the island is a great place for families.
Property
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Team is efficient and friendly.
Property
Condo was very nice. Grounds were just beautiful. What a pleasant surprise.
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest