Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent and Fast!
Property
Beautifully decorated. Far exceeded expectation ! I will recommend to family and friends.
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
Spectacular. Cannot believe how beautiful! Will be back!
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful, very helpful and they really made booking and arranging the property a pleasure.
Property
Our stay was just terrific, it's really going to be hard to leave. But we are looking forward to coming back next year. This is our 18th year at Hilton head and they just keep getting better!
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Roswell , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Junket
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Outstanding! Wonderful week!
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Avendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great property!
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 167 Mooring Buoy
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome trip! WE LOVE HILTON HEAD!
Property
Our family of seven adults and one toddler loved our stay! The unit was very comfortable and wonderfully decorated! We had never been to Hilton Head and were pleasantly surprised at how gorgeous Palmetto Dunes was! We enjoyed the pool as well as the beach :) We will certainly return to enjoy beautiful Hilton Head again!
View Property: 602 Barrington Park
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Working with the staff was easy and everyone was especially helpful. Thanks for helping us pick out the perfect villa to meet our needs! We appreciated your help and support!
Property
Wonderful accommodations and ocean view! Our villa was absolutely PERFECT for us! Thanks for sharing a little bit of paradise with us! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!!
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2104 SeaCrest
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Dottie was a delight to work with. She explained everything very thoroughly at the beginning of the rental process.
Property
Checkin and checkout was extremely easy ..THANK YOU
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties were very helpful and friendly.
Property
We love the SeaCrest. This is our third time staying there. This was our first time in 1401. We loved the three bedrooms and three baths- so much space. The condo location & views are perfect! Great Vacation! Thanks!
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Blacklick, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and just really good at communicating throughout the rental process. We definitely would use the agency again.
Property
We loved our week at Villamare. The property was lovely! We really enjoyed our stay. The pool was fabulous as well and the best was the close proximity to the beach. Thanks for a memorable week!
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation at Palmetto Dunes was absolutely marvelous and exceeded our expectations. The grounds were well maintained and beautiful. The location was fantastic and the beach/pool were refreshing.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Fairfax Station , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This house is fantastic! The house was spotless and comfortable. It accommodated our family of 21 with ease. Proximity to the beach, the pool at the house and activities on Hilton Head made this a great get away for all of us. We look forward to vacationing here again.
View Property: 1 Strath
Whitman, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
We've worked with many property companies - Beach Properties is a cut above.
Property
This house is exceptional! There was not one thing lacking - it turned out to be the perfect vacation house for our family and friends. The view immediately grabs you when you walk in! The sound of the waves is what will stick in our minds - that and the sunrises. Every night we'd walk as a family to Coligny for ice cream - a must if you have younger kids! Stay here if you want what we now think is the best location, the best house and the best beach access on Hilton Head.
View Property: 7 Dune Lane
Clive , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The place was fantastic!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
This property was gorgeous, clean and well maintained. Perfect location--pool right across the street (but not so close as to be loud) and beach access a quick 2 minute walk through the parking lot.
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club