Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Daleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
A woman in the office, Bobbie, was extremely helpful in guiding me to this available property. She was nice enough to go through your website with me and look through several properties. I really appreciated her time.
Property
The condo was well appointed, the views were beautiful, and it was an easy trip to and from the beach. Overall very nice, very comfortable, great location, and the weather was extremely cooperative.
View Property: 1404 Villamare
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
The team has always been responsive to me over 7 stays. Any need was met.
Property
Location is central for many island activities. Property landscaping is beautiful.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Venetia , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful.
Property
It was fantastic!!!!! We loved everything about the house and neighborhoods. It's the best family vacation we've had to date. Thanks very much!!!!!
View Property: 4 Juniper Lane
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Bobbie was great to work with & very responsive to my calls. Emails were timely & the mailing before our stay.
Property
28 Surf Scoter is awesome. Great home & our family enjoyed the pool & close proximity to the beach.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Southbury , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
The ladies I worked with are unbelievably patient and make you feel that they really care about helping you choose the right property.
Property
What a gem! Great views of the pool and ocean. Newly renovated kitchen, bathrooms, floors-- includes top of the line appliances. Lots of parking and quiet pool. 27th year in HHI and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you Team Beach Properties of Hilton Head. For the past 14 years I have used another rental agent when we stayed in Hilton Head. My family wanted one more week on HHI before starting back to school. Our "usual" condo was booked for this week. I happened on the BPofHH website and found a villa with tremendous value for the week we wanted. The staff was so accommodating, and not that the "other" agency was bad, but, Beach Properties of Hilton Head was better. Thanks again.
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great communications and easy reservation process.
Property
Excellent property. Amazing week with fantastic accommodations!
View Property: 1 Strath
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and knowledgable about the property we wanted to rent. We have used your company many times and will always use you again.
Property
The house was even more than we expected. There was everything you could imagine to use in the kitchen. The whole house was spotless when we arrived. The grandchildren loved the pool. We will not hesitate to rent this house again.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Brandamore , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and very easy to work with!
Property
We loved loved loved 39 Woodbine! The home was beautiful, very clean and all the furnishings were so comfortable. The pool was wonderful and outdoor space was great. We cannot wait to come back next year!
View Property: 39 Woodbine Place
Lakeview, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties is always my first choice to reserve a rental.
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Belmont , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great from start to finish! Terrific time in Hilton Head!!
Property
3106 was a terrific spot. It is still high enough off the ground to see the ocean. We liked it because it had easy access to the stairs and you never had to wait for the elevator. It was lovely inside with just about every amenity!
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South