Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Mount Clare, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great room and property.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Elyria , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Saint Clair, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Laughing Gull
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The beds were extremely comfortable. The kitchen had every cooking item we needed plus more. The house was spotless, I couldn't have asked for a better place to rent.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was well equipped for our needs.
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Duck Hawk
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice facility, excellent, prompt staff. Keep up the good work!
Property
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Verdunville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
PERFECT!! We loved the location, the accommodations, the amenities. Absolutely beautiful. We have been coming to Hilton Head for 10 years. This was the best vacation ever and best accommodations!
View Property: 311 Shorewood
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic. Your folks are always very friendly and efficient. We appreciate all that Beach Properties does to make our vacation so enjoyable. We will keep coming back.
Property
This was our 7-8 year (I've lost count) staying in a Beach Properties unit and this was our favorite unit. While not beachfront, it was a perfect short walk to the beach. Nicely sized and great amenities. We plan on booking again for Thanksgiving week and for a short girls weekend this year. No doubt we will be back again next summer. I really wouldn't consider another property management company. Ya'll are great!
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Horsham, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Karen through every step of research, selection and then booking. She was great. Very knowledgeable and patient with my thousand questions. She had great insight into all of the properties and as a result we selected the best property for our family.
Property
The property we rented, 1452 Sound Villa, was absolutely perfect for our family. The house was larger and far more roomy than we expected. The decor was beautiful and amenities perfect. We especially loved the large kitchen table as we spend many hours playing cards. The location was great being so close to the sound and South Beach Marina. Overall the house was a perfect fit for our family!
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were great to work with and made the vacation experience terrific.
Property
We had never been to Hilton Head before and Beach Properties did a tremendous job in making our vacation wonderful.
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
New Milford , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Rented through Beach Properties for several years, never had any problems. Staff friendly and personal.
Property
Everything was perfect. Really enjoyed our stay and would rent it again.
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Asbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Dover, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch