Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All in all, our experience with the unit and with Beach Properties was even better than I had expected and I would not hesitate to rent this particular property again.
Property
3210 Windsor Court is a wonderful property that is beautifully decorated, conveniently located, and outfitted with everything one could need for a relaxing and luxurious vacation. The view of the ocean from the living room and bedroom is panoramic.
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great from the time you book and continuing throughout the stay. We have used your company many times and will continue to do so
Property
Thank you, you make the trip a great family vacation
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to with my questions was so informed and helpful.
Property
Beautiful grounds, the condo was beautiful and very comfortable. I loved having the security. The beach was so calm! Just my perfect beach, made to order!!!!! Restaurant locations very convenient. The Island's not too big; just the right size. Quieter and more peaceful than Myrtle Beach. Loved our stay.
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
All on-line communication was accurate, concise, and timely. It was extremely easy to book, we got a welcome package with all our check in information
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Windsor II. It was a very clean condo! The views were perfect and the walk to the beach was very short and convenient. We would stay here again for sure.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Berea, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved the property and view. Enjoyed our vacation with family. Would definitely return. Thank you.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to HH since the mid-1990s. Most times we have stayed at Villamare and we have always stayed in Palmetto Dunes. We love it here and cant wait for our next visit!
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Erwin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice condo. Had very nice decor and was clean. Would stay again.
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting properties from Beach Property for a couple of years and the staff has been wonderful. The maintenance staff has also been great. We've only had a few problems after we've moved in to a rental but every time we've had an issue, it has quickly been addressed and corrected.
Property
The living room, kitchen, and screened porch are wonderful! Also, the view overlooking the lagoon can't be beat.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Sandhill Crane
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Best proprty management on HHI as far as I am concerned. Very efficient to work with.
Property
9 Bald Eagle West is a great home at the beach. The kitchen is the best equipped I have ever stayed in. Beautiful decor, sparkling pool, nice cold AC, private master. This was our second year in this home. Great relaxing week!
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great week. Lovely house, kitchen outstanding, pool clean, lots of beach toys, cold air, great sleep! You could not ask for more!
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. True customer driven excellence.
Property
It was a great surprise to walk in and see our condo had been completely remodeled. Beautiful upgrades in the bathrooms and kitchen. I feel I am getting value for what I spend.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Fairview Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties has very friendly and caring people working for them.
Property
Captians Walk property is always very clean and this year had new furniture as well which brighten up the rooms even more. Very nice place to stay for the past 8 years.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an excellent vacation on your property.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team members are very helpful!
Property
The property was amazing. The new owners really outdid themselves with the re-decorating and furniture, artwork, etc. Rent this villa and you will not be disappointed (and you will never want to leave!!)
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo which was well furnished. Always enjoy Beachside Tennis as we have vacationed here many times! Less crowded and love seeing the dolphins!
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 41 Bradley Beach
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the easy check-in; no longer have to stop by office. Thanks for the beach towels. Nice perk.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Always very friendly
Property
The house was great for our family of 7. The pool and bunk beds were definitely the highlights for the kids. The kitchen was well stocked, and an extra tank of gas for the grill was already provided! The beds were extremely comfortable, as well as the living room furniture! We had a great time staying at this property!!!
View Property: 1 Gunnery
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Ketch
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt in responding about questions & everything pertaining to check-in was done in a very timely manner. We greatly appreciated this.
Property
The property looked as the pictures appeared on line- no surprises- which is always good. The beds slept great, bathrooms & kitchen were updated & the kitchen was well supplied.
View Property: 2117 Windsor II