Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Enjoyed it. Would love to stay here again
View Property: 510 Queens Grant
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable .
Property
This house worked really well for our large group and we would come back for sure.
View Property: 10 Knotts Way
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, efficient and knowledgeable- both in the online chat and in person when we picked up our welcome packet.
Property
We had a great week! It was perfect to have the pool, the bedroom/bathroom setup was good for our group and the large living room and kitchen were appreciated and used often. The golf course view was very nice.The location was really great for getting around Sea Pines by bike.
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They were all friendly and professional.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Barrington Arms 507. It has a nice view. The unit was very clean and nicely decorated. The bathrooms, in particular, were great. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great Service!
Property
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Oakmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Our overall experience was great...from reservations to our package arriving on time.
Property
The cleaning ladies at our place were cheerful and pleasant, always saying a friendly greeting. Place always looked nice and clean
View Property: 208 North Shore Place
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team made everything smooth for a wonderful stay!
Property
Waking up to that view was amazing! The condo was gorgeous and we felt at home for the time we were there. My family made cherished memories on this trip and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Definitely cannot wait to return!
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties for years due to the incredible value provided. The staff is consistently courteous and flexible.
Property
The property was picture perfect.
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
Location/no bugs/ roominess and the pool
View Property: 40 Hilton Head Cabana
Endicott, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
From our check in to our departure, all of our questions and needs were met by the team. The team went above and beyond to make us feel at home.
Property
We have been vacationing at Hilton Head for over 30 years. This home was one of our favorites. The layout had spaces to be together and spaces for quiet time by yourself. The kitchen was completely stocked with anything you might need. The kids enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the deck area. The decor made you feel like you were in a home and not just a house. The owners went to a lot of trouble to make their home very welcoming.
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
PICKERINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Communications were great! The staff followed up by either email and phone in a timely manner.
Property
Nicely remodeled and in a good location.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional!
Property
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
The accommodations were excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Maynard, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property.
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Enjoyed using all of the balconies to look at the ocean and watch the dolphins, also enjoyed reading and having our morning beverages. Great view to wake up to every morning. Enjoyed the easy walk to the beach. It was nice to have the gas grills to use, while the kids swam in the pool.
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Cheswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The facility is in excellent condition. The landscaping around the exterior is excellent. The exercise room is very well furnished and everything was working.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable. Great accommodations.
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Shorewood
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
I have used you guys for several years and will continue to!!
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is very easy to work with. Contact with them was minimal. When necessary they were friendly and helpful.
Property
Captains Walk is a very good place to stay. It's very close to the beach and the pool and is very nice. We had deer visit us on the lawn almost every day and our granddaughter was excited to see them. The units are upgraded and very clean. Shuttle service is available to Shelter Cove--a very good benefit.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North