Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Gates Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Loved it! Great week of family fun and relaxation at Palmetto Dunes in Hilton Head! Thank you for all of your help!
Property
The property was beautiful! We had a blast!
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Groveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful staff! Everything was set up as discussed which made our vacation most enjoyable. Thanks everyone.
Property
SUPER!
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The bedding was also very nice. We had a really great time and the property/area was gorgeous. Thank you!
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Mt. Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Alliance, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Beach-Properties Management and staff were very professional and personable. The property met our expectations for being available on time and the overall cleanliness. Would definitely stay with this group again.
Property
The property was very nice. The house was beautiful and kept up to a high standard. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Every time I called the office the team members were very friendly and knowledgeable. The service was outstanding !
Property
The property was exactly like the website. The accommodations were excellent and our overall experience at the property was excellent.
View Property: 1 Strath
Erie , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly from start to finish. Thank you.
Property
The house was lovely, just perfect for our family. A great, relaxing vacation.
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Philippi, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay was great. Your team was wonderful to work with.
Property
We love staying oceanfront at Hilton Head. Your company provided every amenity we needed for our stay.
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Versailles , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was outstanding helping us find the right property for stay in Hilton Head. Great experience. Thank you for your help. We will definitely be back!
Property
All of our stays have been great. This is the best property we have booked thus far.
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Cheerful, knowledgable, and unflappable.
Property
I am very pleased with Sea Crest and especially 2112. The apartment is nicely furnished and each year we have a debate about whether it is southern-French style or northern-Italian. Lovely paint selections. Overall, my compliments to the owners. The pools are a real plus and thanks for not allowing large beach blow-ups in them!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Gadwall
Gate City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. Great joy in dealing with every member at Beach Properties of Hilton Head. Excellent rental company.
Property
Great view of ocean from room. Clean and well kept property. Easy access to pools/room and beach. I will definitely use Beach Properties of Hilton Head again.
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was professional, attentive and very customer service oriented from the initial reservation to checkout. I have rented properties from various realty companies on the island in the past. None have exceeded my expectations like this team of professionals. I will definitely rent with Beach Properties of Hilton Head in the future.
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Just a beautiful location. Love it. We book 2 times a year
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
TRENTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous place. Would definitely recommend to others.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
We have been vacationing in Hilton Head for 10 years and have used Beach Properties of Hilton Head for the last two. They are by far the best property rental company that we have worked with and will continue to rent from them in the future.
Property
This was one of our favorite homes that we have rented in Hilton Head. The house is nice, light and open and the outside deck and pool overlooking the golf course is amazing. We had lots of fun watching the alligator swim around in the pond and lay up on the bank every night. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Beachwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This house was perfect for our family of 10..accommodated ages 4 to 65. Best experience ever.
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties is an awesome company to work with from the initial phone call to the check out. We've had a great experience every time.
Property
House was very nice and equipped to handle any meal planning.
View Property: 9 Lands End Way