Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was professional, attentive and very customer service oriented from the initial reservation to checkout. I have rented properties from various realty companies on the island in the past. None have exceeded my expectations like this team of professionals. I will definitely rent with Beach Properties of Hilton Head in the future.
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Just a beautiful location. Love it. We book 2 times a year
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
TRENTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous place. Would definitely recommend to others.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
We have been vacationing in Hilton Head for 10 years and have used Beach Properties of Hilton Head for the last two. They are by far the best property rental company that we have worked with and will continue to rent from them in the future.
Property
This was one of our favorite homes that we have rented in Hilton Head. The house is nice, light and open and the outside deck and pool overlooking the golf course is amazing. We had lots of fun watching the alligator swim around in the pond and lay up on the bank every night. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Beachwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This house was perfect for our family of 10..accommodated ages 4 to 65. Best experience ever.
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties is an awesome company to work with from the initial phone call to the check out. We've had a great experience every time.
Property
House was very nice and equipped to handle any meal planning.
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208 North Shore Place
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was well appointed with the four bedrooms. We love the scenery from the porches. The pool was very nice, and well kept. We enjoyed our week at the beach!
View Property: 7643 Huntington
Presto, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous. Returned emails in a timely manner. Very pleasant experience overall.
Property
Beautiful property - one row back from beach front. Very clean. Would definitely stay there again!!
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5202 Hampton Place
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
As we arrived the team was finishing the final check of the unit. They were friendly, overly accommodating, and made us feel welcome. We are glad to have found such a professional company to help us find rental properties.
Property
We have stayed in unit 1877 Beachside Tennis for the fourth year in a row and it continues to be a family favorite!
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Morristown , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great property with great amenities. Beautiful home.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice, knowledgeable and courteous.
Property
Home was very nice. 10 minute walk to beach was acceptable. Pool in late afternoon was just what we needed after a hot day in the beach.
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2513 SeaCrest
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Lands End Way
Butler, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
The person I spoke to to make reservations was outstanding. She was very helpful and gave us very good ideas on what to do here. The bike company to which she referred us was excellent. We had a very nice time.
Property
We had a very nice time.
View Property: 1749 Bluff Villa
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive.
Property
This is the best place in Sea Pines! We have stayed in Sea Pines the last 6 years and would never stay anywhere else, but 1469 Sound Villa. It is perfect for our family. There are plenty of bathrooms, bedrooms and it is very spacious. A good place for a family to stay, yet has very private spaces. LOVE IT!
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Easy and friendly to work with. We had a fantastic week. We scheduled last minute and couldn't be happier with our trip.
Property
Fantastic location. Quiet and perfect spot for a relaxing week.
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Always a great experience with Beach Properties.
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everyone in my party had a great experience. Again, thanks for the first-class vacation.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club