Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 161 Mooring Buoy
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Always prompt, friendly, and helpful. A pleasure to work with.
Property
The house at 7 Brown Pelican is great and we love the South Beach location. We had a great time as usual and are looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: 7 Brown Pelican
Fayetteville , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent customer service with follow up and follow through. Quick response time for booking units. Very professional yet personable.
Property
Well kept property, clean and nicely appointed. Very nice floor plan allowing for privacy from other guests or children.
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
We were pleasantly surprised by the attention to detail of your team.
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff were very pleasant to work with. Check-in was amazingly quick.
Property
Our Villamare unit was fantastic. Everything was new and clean. The unit had all of the conveniences of home and possibly more.
View Property: 2215 Villamare
New Albany , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in this property for 3 years now and coming back next year. That should say it all !!!!!
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved It!!!
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Mt Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Another great family vacation in Hilton Head- we'll see you next year.
Property
The property was amazing. Location couldn't have been any more convienent.
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Always courteous. Thanks very much for the wonderful stay.
Property
Beautiful grounds and pool at Windsor II
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Your customer service right from reserving our accommodations to walking out the door were very courteous and professional. The communication and follow up exceeding my expectations.
Property
1798 Bluff Villas was heaven on earth. The floor plan is ideal, the location is the best, the views are beautiful, the beach is relaxing. Easy access! We really enjoyed the convenience of the restaurants. We were so close, that we could go put our name on the waiting list and take the buzzer back to the condo and wait! The pool was wonderful. Great Place! I'm coming back!
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Karen Marts was absolutely wonderful. Her personality was great. She was helpful, funny, excited for my vacation, and very knowledgable about the homes and Hilton Head. I look forward to staying next year because of her!!!
Property
Beautiful! The pictures don't really do this home justice. It was way better than I expected and had plenty of room for my huge family! Awesome experience!!
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Always efficient and courteous.
Property
We've stayed in this house and one other at Hilton Head for several years. It is a lovely house and one we have really enjoyed.
View Property: 8 Junket
Olney , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Friendliest people to work with and most knowledgeable about booking property.
Property
Hassle free.
View Property: 6 Man O War
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Norton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Love palmetto dunes and love hilton head island!
View Property: 7643 Huntington
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The beach is great and having such access to it was quite helpful. Loved having the pool after a hot day in the sun. Liked how the pool was situated and having varying depths worked well for us.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful experience - have already recommended your company to someone looking to visit Hilton Head.
Property
Loved the property. Exceeded our expectations. Great Time!! Thank you.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Great job. Thanks for your service and the ease of access to a great vacation!
Property
Great experience ... we'll be back again!
View Property: 9 Shelley Court