Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house is in a beautiful location and worked out perfectly for our family.
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The overall experience was very good.
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasurable experience.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Very quiet.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful.
Property
Wonderful. Have stayed there before and loved it. We will be back.
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties employees have always been very friendly and quick to respond to questions I have had about staying in their rental.
Property
The rental was very nice, clean, and excellent view. Looking forward to another great vacation in your rental next summer.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Polk, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. It was perfect for our 2 family vacation. The kids loved the pool and the beach is only a 5 minute walk. I would definitely recommend this house to my friends.
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Chagrin Falls , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
New Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was very easy through Beach Properties. All of our questions about the property were answered - the team really knows the homes that they manage. We knew exactly what we would need to bring ahead of time.
Property
We loved our house and our stay in Hilton Head. We were within a 5 minute walk to the beach which was great since we had little ones with us and could go back and forth with no problem. It was wonderful to have a pool to jump into whenever we wanted. The rooms were spacious and comfortable - a perfect gathering place for our family of 10.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
The best company to book accommodations with! This staff at Beach Properties has been awesome for both trips that we have made to Hilton Head. The entire staff has treated us like we were actually family. Thank you all again!
Property
We have greatly enjoyed our stay both times that we have been to Hilton Head. This place was beyond expectations! It was better than the pictures could even show. Very spacious for our big family. We would come here again and recommend it to others!
View Property: 7643 Huntington
Clinton Twp, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and courteous. They went out of their way to insure the best possible experience.
Property
The property is well maintained and clean. The landscaping is lush and beautiful. Pictures do not do it justice.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Oswego , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37 St. George Road
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Wendover Dunes 4 times now and love it.
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff responded immediately to our needs. Thank you for making our stay special.
Property
Our unit in Hampton Place was wonderful. We will come back!
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very nice, comfortable and clean. Even better than pictured online. I will definitely stay here again. Palmetto Dunes is a beautiful and well maintained resort.
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Broadview Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location. Excellent place. Everything was great. We had a great time at the Huntington....our 5th visit to HHI in 6 years. The condos are very nice and we love the design.
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place