Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic. Your folks are always very friendly and efficient. We appreciate all that Beach Properties does to make our vacation so enjoyable. We will keep coming back.
Property
This was our 7-8 year (I've lost count) staying in a Beach Properties unit and this was our favorite unit. While not beachfront, it was a perfect short walk to the beach. Nicely sized and great amenities. We plan on booking again for Thanksgiving week and for a short girls weekend this year. No doubt we will be back again next summer. I really wouldn't consider another property management company. Ya'll are great!
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Horsham, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Karen through every step of research, selection and then booking. She was great. Very knowledgeable and patient with my thousand questions. She had great insight into all of the properties and as a result we selected the best property for our family.
Property
The property we rented, 1452 Sound Villa, was absolutely perfect for our family. The house was larger and far more roomy than we expected. The decor was beautiful and amenities perfect. We especially loved the large kitchen table as we spend many hours playing cards. The location was great being so close to the sound and South Beach Marina. Overall the house was a perfect fit for our family!
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were great to work with and made the vacation experience terrific.
Property
We had never been to Hilton Head before and Beach Properties did a tremendous job in making our vacation wonderful.
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
New Milford , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Rented through Beach Properties for several years, never had any problems. Staff friendly and personal.
Property
Everything was perfect. Really enjoyed our stay and would rent it again.
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Asbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Dover, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was excellent. Everything we wanted it had. Location is perfect for what we were looking forward too in a Hilton Head vacation stay.
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
State Road, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The team is knowledgeable and very friendly from reservations to check out. We plan to come back...thanks!
Property
Our stay was amazing with gorgeous ocean views and every convenience that we needed.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed on many properties at Sea Pines over the years but this one was one of our favorites and the staff at Beach Properties were very responsive. It was great having them call and check on us at least twice in the week - the beginning and then mid week.
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely professionally run company!
Property
PERFECT!
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Mason, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The pool may be the best in Hilton Head!
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time at Hilton Head Island. Our accommodations exceeded or expectations. We will definitely stay here again if it is available for our trip down.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Norton , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented two rental properties from Beach Properties. The staff was top-notch and very friendly and helpful. We plan to use Beach Properties for future rentals.
Property
Loved the villa. It was so close to the beach and South Beach shopping and amenities. Loved going over to the beach in the evening to watch the sunset.
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 602 Barrington Park
Tipp, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful, helpful people. No issues whatsoever.
Property
Way exceeded expectations. Loved the free tote bag and coffee mug provided by you.
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Lima , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3328 Villamare
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare