Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
This is our third time booking with Beach Properties and we have only great things to say! They are well organized, friendly, and very helpful.
Property
8124 Wendover Dunes is a beautifully decorated condo. It was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We have stayed in several Wendover Dunes units and this was one of the nicest for sure. You can't beat the space and the layout of this unit!
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Chagrin Falls , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely love 1900 Beachside Tennis. Can't wait to come back next year! Best location and unit!!
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 167 Mooring Buoy
Nashport, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Canton , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Webster, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
It was wonderful dealing with this beach rental team. They were friendly and easily accessible. They made the reservation process easy.
Property
This property set-up works well for our family. We love being ocean front.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. When looking for a place to stay, I described what we were looking for and they gave me several options that were spot on. I was able to book our vacation the same day I called because they were so efficient! Very happy with Beach Properties, thank you!
Property
We loved our condo and it provided us with everything we needed for our family of 4 and would absolutely stay here in the future. Our condo was clean, updated and very spacious. The views of the ocean were perfect. I really did feel right at home here. Access to the beach was easy especially with younger kids. Overall, excellent vacation here in Hilton Head! I love it here!
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Dana was VERY accommodating when we had to change dates due to school year changes. Didn't miss a beat or act put off in any way. Terrific experience. Thanks!
Property
Wonderful condo! Great decor/furnishings. View was better than we expected since the unit is not right next to the dunes. Looking over the pool and foliage to the ocean was great. Night sounds from the frogs were wonderful! Great place overall!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Nashport , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
This place is fantastic. Midway through our stay we were talking about how we wanted to come back next year. Wonderful stay and best vacation that we have had in a long time. Thank you.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Beachside
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and it's location. It was exceptionally clean when we arrived. The recent renovation was done well as we found the house to be very comfortable and livable while feeling fresh and new.
View Property: 161 Mooring Buoy
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 602 Barrington Park
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Ashburn , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative staff. Awesome Vacation!
Property
Very beautiful home with all amenities. Had a wonderful week with our family of 10. Enjoyed the ocean, bike rides, pool, and great eating places. Would definitely come back!
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Jaclyn was very helpful. Great experience. Beach Properties discount card was super helpful as well. Can't wait to come back!
Property
This is a wonderful property. Windsor Place is a beautiful complex. Pool and beach are steps from this unit. Great view of the pool and ocean. Villa was clean and spacious. Great for families!
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties was a very positive experience. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable...were able to give great recommendations on activities and more. Website easy to search & use. When calling, if staff not available, they returned call promptly.
Property
Property was very nice and in great condition.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park