Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to HH since the mid-1990s. Most times we have stayed at Villamare and we have always stayed in Palmetto Dunes. We love it here and cant wait for our next visit!
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Erwin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice condo. Had very nice decor and was clean. Would stay again.
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting properties from Beach Property for a couple of years and the staff has been wonderful. The maintenance staff has also been great. We've only had a few problems after we've moved in to a rental but every time we've had an issue, it has quickly been addressed and corrected.
Property
The living room, kitchen, and screened porch are wonderful! Also, the view overlooking the lagoon can't be beat.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Sandhill Crane
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Best proprty management on HHI as far as I am concerned. Very efficient to work with.
Property
9 Bald Eagle West is a great home at the beach. The kitchen is the best equipped I have ever stayed in. Beautiful decor, sparkling pool, nice cold AC, private master. This was our second year in this home. Great relaxing week!
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great week. Lovely house, kitchen outstanding, pool clean, lots of beach toys, cold air, great sleep! You could not ask for more!
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. True customer driven excellence.
Property
It was a great surprise to walk in and see our condo had been completely remodeled. Beautiful upgrades in the bathrooms and kitchen. I feel I am getting value for what I spend.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Fairview Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties has very friendly and caring people working for them.
Property
Captians Walk property is always very clean and this year had new furniture as well which brighten up the rooms even more. Very nice place to stay for the past 8 years.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an excellent vacation on your property.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team members are very helpful!
Property
The property was amazing. The new owners really outdid themselves with the re-decorating and furniture, artwork, etc. Rent this villa and you will not be disappointed (and you will never want to leave!!)
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo which was well furnished. Always enjoy Beachside Tennis as we have vacationed here many times! Less crowded and love seeing the dolphins!
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 41 Bradley Beach
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the easy check-in; no longer have to stop by office. Thanks for the beach towels. Nice perk.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Always very friendly
Property
The house was great for our family of 7. The pool and bunk beds were definitely the highlights for the kids. The kitchen was well stocked, and an extra tank of gas for the grill was already provided! The beds were extremely comfortable, as well as the living room furniture! We had a great time staying at this property!!!
View Property: 1 Gunnery
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Ketch
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt in responding about questions & everything pertaining to check-in was done in a very timely manner. We greatly appreciated this.
Property
The property looked as the pictures appeared on line- no surprises- which is always good. The beds slept great, bathrooms & kitchen were updated & the kitchen was well supplied.
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect house for our large family. Lots of space for all ages. It was a beautiful spacious home! Nice to have a pool close to house. A/C worked great.
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house. We stayed in it back in 2013. Took pictures of grand kids on front stairs back then and repeated this trip. Very nice week.
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Church Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
We had an amazing time! The condo was absolutely perfect! A perfect home away from home!
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and easy, friendly and a great property!
Property
This was heaven on earth! Quiet, easy to get everywhere, little traffic.
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much last year that we booked the same property this year. Thank you for making our stay in Hilton Head so great.
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest