Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
A perfect house in a great location! The house is beautiful, spacious, decorated nicely and has a nice flow to it. It has big rooms, plenty of space and plenty of TVs for our big family. The kids had a blast staying here and loved the pool/hot tub. Very close access to the beach was definitely a plus. We loved that there was a grill next to the pool and used it a lot. The balcony makes for a perfect place to relax at night and unwind. If you want to have a memorable stress-free vacation, I highly recommend staying here. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: 10 Laughing Gull
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was absolutely great
Property
The house was great, the pool was fabulous and the beds very comfortable. We loved how close it was to the beach
View Property: 4 Wanderer Lane
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
I would rent this property again as it was easy access to the beach and shopping and our favorite restaurants
View Property: 2H Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful
Property
Everything was great in this unit. I love the close proximity to beach and the shops, restaurants and I would rent this unit again.
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
We love being able to bring our dog and how close this is to the beach
View Property: 280 Evian Villa
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Awesome home-great location. We truly enjoyed our vacation and would come back to this home again
View Property: 38 Battery Road
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
This home was very clean and it suits our family well, it was our second time staying here
View Property: 71 Heritage Road
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Highland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to questions and concerns.
Property
Thanks for the great stay
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Brook Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice place and everything was real close.
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great! The proximity to the beach, shops, restaurants is great.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to or emailed with was very professional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our first vacation to HHI! The property was in the PERFECT location with easy access to the beach, grocery, shops and restaurants all within easy walking distance. The property itself was in excellent condition with nice amenities and a well-stocked kitchen with quality cooking supplies. It was perfect for our family of 4!
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to Beach Properties for another wonderful family vacation on Hilton Head Island. Your staff and service made it a breeze and set us up for a very relaxing week together.
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
Wonderful location and lovely unit. Beach Properties staff was prompt to respond and very courteous. Thank you for a great vacation.
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Prpoerties was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and made changes to my account info twice.
Property
Our extended family of ten found the property to be a fantastic vacation home. The floor plan allowed for privacy when needed but still had an open kitchen, dining and great room space for all of us to use at the same time. Access to the beach is only a short walk across the street and down a pedestrian path. We truly enjoyed our stay at our favorite vacation destination.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Beach Properties many times in the past and always been happy.
Property
We love the Seacrest and everything about it and feel having Pool Bar Jims on the property is a real asset. We love having it there.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking, checkin and checkout.
Property
House was perfect for family with teenagers. The house dcor was updated and modern beach feel. Everything was great - kids loved the pool.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Armada
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved it . It was a perfect location for our family vacation. The pool was so nice to have too. We had our kids and grandkids and it never felt crowded.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
The accommodations were everything we expected.
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Dublin , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property!! We have already booked 1406 SeaCrest for next year. This will be our third year staying there. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
The property was constantly being groomed and cared for. Several deer on the entire beach area. It was fantastic to watch.
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property
Great beach house! Bring your whole family, great pool and spa, spacious courtyard very well connected with the house. Kitchen was super and loved the media/game room and deck on the second floor.
View Property: 10 Laughing Gull