Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect house for our large family. Lots of space for all ages. It was a beautiful spacious home! Nice to have a pool close to house. A/C worked great.
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house. We stayed in it back in 2013. Took pictures of grand kids on front stairs back then and repeated this trip. Very nice week.
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Church Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
We had an amazing time! The condo was absolutely perfect! A perfect home away from home!
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and easy, friendly and a great property!
Property
This was heaven on earth! Quiet, easy to get everywhere, little traffic.
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much last year that we booked the same property this year. Thank you for making our stay in Hilton Head so great.
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
TWINSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team members are very very nice and accommodating. Excellent response time.
Property
Awesome
View Property: 4 Strath Court
New Albany , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time again. Second year staying at the house. Coming back next year. The house is amazing. Has everything we need.
View Property: 15 Wren Drive
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had no problems. Everything was as planned and discussed. We thoroughly liked our stay! Wonderful family experience. Thank you
View Property: 15 Wren Drive
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Making reservations were practically effortless - very clockwork & flow was great...only had to contact reservation staff one time & they nailed it!
Property
Property was phenomenal & our entire family was pleased with absolutely everything! It was definitely one of (if not) the best vacations with family ever! This property is just another reason why we love Hilton Head so much! Thank you!
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a great time and the property was excellent
View Property: 23 Ridgewood
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and efficient. They took care of you issue we experienced quickly.
Property
The property was clean and ready right on time. All the amenities were up to par.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
My husband and I have been traveling to Hilton Head since 2006 and this has been our first experience with Beach Properties. I have never encountered a rental company with such friendly staff and who provided such quick and helpful assistance. Their attention to detail goes above and beyond any other rental company I have used during a vacation booking. I would highly recommend their services!
Property
This was the perfect house for our family of 5 (plus our fur child). The pool and back yard space are amazing. We have 3 kids ages 6 and under and the zero entry area on the pool is PERFECT for small kids! The house is located right next to the bike path which is an easy 0.6 mile ride to the beach. It is also centrally located to anything you want in Sea Pines (about 1.75 miles to the South Beach Marina, Harbor Town and the Sea Pines Beach Club). The house is very welcoming and inviting. We loved it!
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Lorain, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Heath
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Overall we had a wonderful experience. Our initial phone reservation was handled efficiently and the representative was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
This property is awesome. The design of the home is beautiful and the furnishings are lovely and very accommodating. We enjoy spending most of the day at the beach but it is wonderful to come back and just chill by the pool before going out to dinner. The home is conveniently located near a grocery store, restaurants and activities. It is a short walk to the beach. Wish we never had to leave! Will definitely rent this home again.
View Property: 5 Sand Dollar
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, very clean and spacious. Very satisfied with everything.
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everything done online. No issues that needed additional assistance. We have stayed at Lands End in the past, so we were familiar with the area, etc.
Property
Great house in great shape in a perfect location for our family. Could not have been better.
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
BRASELTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a very nice resort with all of the necessities for a great family vacation.
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable & helpful with all units during our search.
Property
SeaCrest is the perfect spot! Close to everything, restaurants , shopping, & the beach bar was convenient for lunch & drinks. The villa was just as described, very spacious even a walkin closet, & beautifully decorated.
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciate everything you handled for us to make us comfortable.
Property
Love this property. Our condo was very nice. Love the convenience of Sea Crest.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
4 E Garrison is an amazing property. Tastefully decorated and fully stocked, the house feels like a home away from home. The pool is perfect for lounging after the beach, and the hot tub is ideal for relaxing in the evenings. The chimenea and outdoor shower round out the space. I love that its set back from the main road, making it private and peaceful. Though not right on the beach, the walk or bike ride to the ocean is easy. Sea Pines is a delight, with well-maintained biking trails throughout the community. We hope to be back again and again!
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk