Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Every time I called the office the team members were very friendly and knowledgeable. The service was outstanding !
Property
The property was exactly like the website. The accommodations were excellent and our overall experience at the property was excellent.
View Property: 1 Strath
Erie , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly from start to finish. Thank you.
Property
The house was lovely, just perfect for our family. A great, relaxing vacation.
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Philippi, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay was great. Your team was wonderful to work with.
Property
We love staying oceanfront at Hilton Head. Your company provided every amenity we needed for our stay.
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Versailles , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was outstanding helping us find the right property for stay in Hilton Head. Great experience. Thank you for your help. We will definitely be back!
Property
All of our stays have been great. This is the best property we have booked thus far.
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Cheerful, knowledgable, and unflappable.
Property
I am very pleased with Sea Crest and especially 2112. The apartment is nicely furnished and each year we have a debate about whether it is southern-French style or northern-Italian. Lovely paint selections. Overall, my compliments to the owners. The pools are a real plus and thanks for not allowing large beach blow-ups in them!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Gadwall
Gate City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. Great joy in dealing with every member at Beach Properties of Hilton Head. Excellent rental company.
Property
Great view of ocean from room. Clean and well kept property. Easy access to pools/room and beach. I will definitely use Beach Properties of Hilton Head again.
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was professional, attentive and very customer service oriented from the initial reservation to checkout. I have rented properties from various realty companies on the island in the past. None have exceeded my expectations like this team of professionals. I will definitely rent with Beach Properties of Hilton Head in the future.
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Just a beautiful location. Love it. We book 2 times a year
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
TRENTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous place. Would definitely recommend to others.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
We have been vacationing in Hilton Head for 10 years and have used Beach Properties of Hilton Head for the last two. They are by far the best property rental company that we have worked with and will continue to rent from them in the future.
Property
This was one of our favorite homes that we have rented in Hilton Head. The house is nice, light and open and the outside deck and pool overlooking the golf course is amazing. We had lots of fun watching the alligator swim around in the pond and lay up on the bank every night. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Beachwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This house was perfect for our family of 10..accommodated ages 4 to 65. Best experience ever.
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties is an awesome company to work with from the initial phone call to the check out. We've had a great experience every time.
Property
House was very nice and equipped to handle any meal planning.
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208 North Shore Place
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was well appointed with the four bedrooms. We love the scenery from the porches. The pool was very nice, and well kept. We enjoyed our week at the beach!
View Property: 7643 Huntington
Presto, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous. Returned emails in a timely manner. Very pleasant experience overall.
Property
Beautiful property - one row back from beach front. Very clean. Would definitely stay there again!!
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5202 Hampton Place
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
As we arrived the team was finishing the final check of the unit. They were friendly, overly accommodating, and made us feel welcome. We are glad to have found such a professional company to help us find rental properties.
Property
We have stayed in unit 1877 Beachside Tennis for the fourth year in a row and it continues to be a family favorite!
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Morristown , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great property with great amenities. Beautiful home.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice, knowledgeable and courteous.
Property
Home was very nice. 10 minute walk to beach was acceptable. Pool in late afternoon was just what we needed after a hot day in the beach.
View Property: 25 Heath Drive