Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Port Matilda, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
I have used Beach Properties for rentals at Hilton Head several times and have always been pleased with the service provided.
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Afton , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
We have vacationed at Hilton Head for the past three years. A friend recommended using Beach Properties the first year, and we have continued to since because of the kind service I receive when booking. I recommend Dana, because she is the one that I ask for each year, and she has been most helpful.
Property
Everything met our expectations in 2413 Villamare.
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Kinsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Pickens , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Abbington
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
The team knew the property well & knew that it was close to the beach. We were given all of the info that we needed in plenty of time before our trip. We will definitely book through you next time. Check in & check out was a breeze! Loved that there were no keys to the house & that we could use key pads instead. Thank you!
Property
We can't say enough about the property!! It was GORGEOUS! It was beautifully decorated and the floor plan was perfect for a house full of 8 Adults & 10 kids! Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Murrysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
New Brighton , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent experience.
Property
We loved our villa. Very clean and nice. We were extremely comfortable there. Pools were awesome!! It is a very short walk to the beach. We loved how we could walk everywhere to dine out. Great restaurants & shopping. Live music at most of the restaurants. We can't wait to come back here again in the near future!!
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest
Daleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff is quite friendly.
Property
We have thoroughly enjoyed this property each time we stayed here.
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is knowledgeable and helpful in arranging accommodations. Thanks for another enjoyable HHI experience!!!
Property
Second year at 7 Lands End Way. Love close proximity to beach and panoramic view from villa.
View Property: 7 Lands End Way
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Morgantown , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice condo. Nice pools and facilities.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nicely updated and spacious for a small family. Would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Bridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team members worked with us to help find a property that was in our desired location and budget!
Property
We love SeaCrest. Its location is perfect to the beach, the two outdoor pools and Coligny! Barely had to drive!
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: 208 North Shore Place
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place