Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2513 SeaCrest
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Lands End Way
Butler, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
The person I spoke to to make reservations was outstanding. She was very helpful and gave us very good ideas on what to do here. The bike company to which she referred us was excellent. We had a very nice time.
Property
We had a very nice time.
View Property: 1749 Bluff Villa
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive.
Property
This is the best place in Sea Pines! We have stayed in Sea Pines the last 6 years and would never stay anywhere else, but 1469 Sound Villa. It is perfect for our family. There are plenty of bathrooms, bedrooms and it is very spacious. A good place for a family to stay, yet has very private spaces. LOVE IT!
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Easy and friendly to work with. We had a fantastic week. We scheduled last minute and couldn't be happier with our trip.
Property
Fantastic location. Quiet and perfect spot for a relaxing week.
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Always a great experience with Beach Properties.
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everyone in my party had a great experience. Again, thanks for the first-class vacation.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 161 Mooring Buoy
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Always prompt, friendly, and helpful. A pleasure to work with.
Property
The house at 7 Brown Pelican is great and we love the South Beach location. We had a great time as usual and are looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: 7 Brown Pelican
Fayetteville , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent customer service with follow up and follow through. Quick response time for booking units. Very professional yet personable.
Property
Well kept property, clean and nicely appointed. Very nice floor plan allowing for privacy from other guests or children.
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
We were pleasantly surprised by the attention to detail of your team.
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff were very pleasant to work with. Check-in was amazingly quick.
Property
Our Villamare unit was fantastic. Everything was new and clean. The unit had all of the conveniences of home and possibly more.
View Property: 2215 Villamare
New Albany , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in this property for 3 years now and coming back next year. That should say it all !!!!!
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved It!!!
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Mt Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Another great family vacation in Hilton Head- we'll see you next year.
Property
The property was amazing. Location couldn't have been any more convienent.
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Always courteous. Thanks very much for the wonderful stay.
Property
Beautiful grounds and pool at Windsor II
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Your customer service right from reserving our accommodations to walking out the door were very courteous and professional. The communication and follow up exceeding my expectations.
Property
1798 Bluff Villas was heaven on earth. The floor plan is ideal, the location is the best, the views are beautiful, the beach is relaxing. Easy access! We really enjoyed the convenience of the restaurants. We were so close, that we could go put our name on the waiting list and take the buzzer back to the condo and wait! The pool was wonderful. Great Place! I'm coming back!
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa