Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant to deal with.
Property
We loved this house! There were 6 adults ranging from 18 to 79 and we all agreed the house, inside and out, was beautiful. Even though the beach is a very short walk across the street, we loved the beach carts on wheels! The pool area is just gorgeous! Beautiful landscape...screened in porch, where you can enjoy listening to music, was awesome and bigger than the picture shows. My husband and son loved the very short walk through the woods in the back to fish in the large pond as well. We have vacationed many times in Sea Pines and this house is definitely one at the top of the list. Very Enjoyable.
View Property: 15 Wren Drive
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties for years and have always found every person we've worked with to be excellent, helpful and friendly. Always a pleasant experience, which is rare for a company across years of service and multiple customer service agents.
Property
311 Shorewood was an excellent property. The recent remodeling was A++. The location and view were great.
View Property: 311 Shorewood
Moreland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Okatie, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Sylva, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a great visit - great location and very comfortable!
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful! I reserved over the phone. Check in process was very smooth.
Property
The view is gorgeous, love Villamare!
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful and made our reservation experience very good.
Property
The vacation home very nice for our whole family - not one bad thing about it. 5 Battery is great and highly recommended.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and customer service oriented. Great vacation without any hassles. Check in/out procedures are very streamlined. Keyless entry is a big plus. Thanks for excellent service. We will be making return visits.
Property
We had an enjoyable time and the property met all of our personal needs.
View Property: 2501 SeaCrest
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very good to work with. Made the experience the easiest we have had in booking and check in we've had. Wonderful check in. Saved a lot of time. Also liked the advantage card with the discounts.
Property
Very nice property. Close to the beach, with easy access. Very comfortable home.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Chatanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
I had to contact the office for more car passes and the staff was very friendly.
Property
The house was spacious, well furnished, very comfortable, and the location to the beach was excellent. The beach path is directly across the street.
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! The enclosed porch is very nice for entertaining. The place was very nice and we enjoyed the decor.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Norristown , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure to come to the island and know what to expect and find it. Thank you Beach Properties.
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent company to work with and love the property!
Property
Love it!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed in many different rental properties over the 22 years of coming to HHI and this is the first time we have felt that the rental agency was actively involved in whether we were satisfied or not. If we were to own property here, Beach Properties would be the agency I would use for management.
Property
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great home and we really love Hilton head! We will be back!!
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Amelia , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I really love this property...perfect location...great amenities...really like not having to keep up with keys...and also its proximity to Coligny Plaza.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Clifton , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Greenfield , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is helpful and knows the properties thoroughly.
Property
We couldn't get over the view! The rooms are spacious and the pool is lovely. Thankful for such a great vacation!
View Property: 474 Captain`s Walk
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions we had.
Property
Our family was very pleased and excited when we arrived at 10 Longboat. The view was very good and the beach is just a hop, skip and a jump away. The house seemed like a one level house, even though there was one bedroom upstairs. That makes a difference when you have older people in your party. The bedrooms were quiet and everyone had their own privacy. I would for sure rent this house again. The price was right for us. Every year I try to get the biggest bang for the buck and this house did not disappoint. In fact, I am already planning next years trip. The location is private and the bike paths were great and shady. 10 Longboat in Palmetto Dunes has our vote!
View Property: 10 Long Boat