Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a great visit - great location and very comfortable!
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful! I reserved over the phone. Check in process was very smooth.
Property
The view is gorgeous, love Villamare!
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful and made our reservation experience very good.
Property
The vacation home very nice for our whole family - not one bad thing about it. 5 Battery is great and highly recommended.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and customer service oriented. Great vacation without any hassles. Check in/out procedures are very streamlined. Keyless entry is a big plus. Thanks for excellent service. We will be making return visits.
Property
We had an enjoyable time and the property met all of our personal needs.
View Property: 2501 SeaCrest
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very good to work with. Made the experience the easiest we have had in booking and check in we've had. Wonderful check in. Saved a lot of time. Also liked the advantage card with the discounts.
Property
Very nice property. Close to the beach, with easy access. Very comfortable home.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Chatanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
I had to contact the office for more car passes and the staff was very friendly.
Property
The house was spacious, well furnished, very comfortable, and the location to the beach was excellent. The beach path is directly across the street.
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! The enclosed porch is very nice for entertaining. The place was very nice and we enjoyed the decor.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Norristown , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure to come to the island and know what to expect and find it. Thank you Beach Properties.
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent company to work with and love the property!
Property
Love it!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed in many different rental properties over the 22 years of coming to HHI and this is the first time we have felt that the rental agency was actively involved in whether we were satisfied or not. If we were to own property here, Beach Properties would be the agency I would use for management.
Property
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great home and we really love Hilton head! We will be back!!
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Amelia , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I really love this property...perfect location...great amenities...really like not having to keep up with keys...and also its proximity to Coligny Plaza.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Clifton , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Greenfield , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is helpful and knows the properties thoroughly.
Property
We couldn't get over the view! The rooms are spacious and the pool is lovely. Thankful for such a great vacation!
View Property: 474 Captain`s Walk
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions we had.
Property
Our family was very pleased and excited when we arrived at 10 Longboat. The view was very good and the beach is just a hop, skip and a jump away. The house seemed like a one level house, even though there was one bedroom upstairs. That makes a difference when you have older people in your party. The bedrooms were quiet and everyone had their own privacy. I would for sure rent this house again. The price was right for us. Every year I try to get the biggest bang for the buck and this house did not disappoint. In fact, I am already planning next years trip. The location is private and the bike paths were great and shady. 10 Longboat in Palmetto Dunes has our vote!
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Loose Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and well-appointed. I would stay here again.
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Your team makes it all too easy. Really, couldn't you have made just a little mistake so that my expectations don't get slanted toward expecting the same great service from every other business on the planet?!?
Property
Great house + great service = great vacation! And having perfect weather didn't hurt!
View Property: 8 Junket
Lagrange Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Staff members are very friendly and efficient.
Property
Sea Crest is one of my favorite vacation spots. I will definitely be back.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Dewey, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful screened porch, outstanding kitchen, comfortable beds, wonderful pool/hot tub. Beautiful home, great location. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Night Harbour