Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Loose Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and well-appointed. I would stay here again.
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Your team makes it all too easy. Really, couldn't you have made just a little mistake so that my expectations don't get slanted toward expecting the same great service from every other business on the planet?!?
Property
Great house + great service = great vacation! And having perfect weather didn't hurt!
View Property: 8 Junket
Lagrange Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Staff members are very friendly and efficient.
Property
Sea Crest is one of my favorite vacation spots. I will definitely be back.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Dewey, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful screened porch, outstanding kitchen, comfortable beds, wonderful pool/hot tub. Beautiful home, great location. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Night Harbour
St. Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
North Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2512 Villamare
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we interacted with was very friendly, helpful and informative. We really enjoy dealing with your company. It is always a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Property
We have stayed at the Sea Crest property many times and have been very pleased each time. We were once again very pleased. It is conveniently located, the beach is nice and the condos are very comfortable. Thank you for a delightful stay!
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff when I was making the reservation. She had alot of recommendations on things to do and places to eat.
Property
We've stayed in the same unit for the last 4 years. Love Windsor Court North and love Beach Properties!
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Monmouth Jct. , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful and pleasant experience!
Property
Very nice and comfortable. Very clean, wonderful views and very convenient.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive and helpful.
Property
We have been coming to Palmetto Dunes for over the past 30 years. This by far was the best property we have stayed in. The home, views and pool area were amazing. The kitchen/ family room were perfect to accomodate our family and enjoy beautiful ocean views. It had one of the largest pools and pool area. We definitely would consider staying at this property again.
View Property: 10 East Wind
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7643 Huntington
North Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very nice.
Property
We pulled up and were very excited.The place was huge. We hurried in and explored everything.The kitchen was huge and very well equipped, even a juicer.The living room was awesome and dining room seating and islands were plenty enough for us. We had company for dinner so enough seating for 11+. Everyone had their own bathroom with their bedrooms which was great. The pool was so nice! Only a five minute walk to beach too which was so nice to carry fishing stuff.Yes fishing was awesome there too! Overall would definitely come back and rent!
View Property: 5 Lookout
Duluth , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Your team of associates is excellent and we appreciate their help with our bookings. We book all our vacation homes through your company and have already booked for 2016. Keep up the great service!
Property
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
We have been going to Hilton Head about 25 years and this was the first time we booked through Beach Properties. It was a pleasant change from the other rental agency we had used over the years. Although most of the arrangements were handled via email or internet, the few personal contacts with all staff have been polite and customer friendly.
Property
26 Duck Hawk is a great property. Rooms are large and the kitchen, breakfast area and decks have a spectacular ocean view. Kitchen is well stocked with plenty of dishes, glass and plastic ware, cooking utensils and a refrigerator with a working ice maker! Already made reservations for next year!
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Evansville , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Most helpful and friendly - office as well as roving fixers.
Property
Enjoyed it, as ever!
View Property: 29 South Beach Lagoon
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Bald Eagle
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful property, excellent location and it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest