Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Karen Marts was absolutely wonderful. Her personality was great. She was helpful, funny, excited for my vacation, and very knowledgable about the homes and Hilton Head. I look forward to staying next year because of her!!!
Property
Beautiful! The pictures don't really do this home justice. It was way better than I expected and had plenty of room for my huge family! Awesome experience!!
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Always efficient and courteous.
Property
We've stayed in this house and one other at Hilton Head for several years. It is a lovely house and one we have really enjoyed.
View Property: 8 Junket
Olney , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Friendliest people to work with and most knowledgeable about booking property.
Property
Hassle free.
View Property: 6 Man O War
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Norton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Love palmetto dunes and love hilton head island!
View Property: 7643 Huntington
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The beach is great and having such access to it was quite helpful. Loved having the pool after a hot day in the sun. Liked how the pool was situated and having varying depths worked well for us.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful experience - have already recommended your company to someone looking to visit Hilton Head.
Property
Loved the property. Exceeded our expectations. Great Time!! Thank you.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Great job. Thanks for your service and the ease of access to a great vacation!
Property
Great experience ... we'll be back again!
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house is in a beautiful location and worked out perfectly for our family.
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The overall experience was very good.
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasurable experience.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Very quiet.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful.
Property
Wonderful. Have stayed there before and loved it. We will be back.
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties employees have always been very friendly and quick to respond to questions I have had about staying in their rental.
Property
The rental was very nice, clean, and excellent view. Looking forward to another great vacation in your rental next summer.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Polk, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. It was perfect for our 2 family vacation. The kids loved the pool and the beach is only a 5 minute walk. I would definitely recommend this house to my friends.
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Chagrin Falls , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
New Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was very easy through Beach Properties. All of our questions about the property were answered - the team really knows the homes that they manage. We knew exactly what we would need to bring ahead of time.
Property
We loved our house and our stay in Hilton Head. We were within a 5 minute walk to the beach which was great since we had little ones with us and could go back and forth with no problem. It was wonderful to have a pool to jump into whenever we wanted. The rooms were spacious and comfortable - a perfect gathering place for our family of 10.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
The best company to book accommodations with! This staff at Beach Properties has been awesome for both trips that we have made to Hilton Head. The entire staff has treated us like we were actually family. Thank you all again!
Property
We have greatly enjoyed our stay both times that we have been to Hilton Head. This place was beyond expectations! It was better than the pictures could even show. Very spacious for our big family. We would come here again and recommend it to others!
View Property: 7643 Huntington
Clinton Twp, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and courteous. They went out of their way to insure the best possible experience.
Property
The property is well maintained and clean. The landscaping is lush and beautiful. Pictures do not do it justice.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest