Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Oswego , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37 St. George Road
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Wendover Dunes 4 times now and love it.
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff responded immediately to our needs. Thank you for making our stay special.
Property
Our unit in Hampton Place was wonderful. We will come back!
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very nice, comfortable and clean. Even better than pictured online. I will definitely stay here again. Palmetto Dunes is a beautiful and well maintained resort.
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Broadview Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location. Excellent place. Everything was great. We had a great time at the Huntington....our 5th visit to HHI in 6 years. The condos are very nice and we love the design.
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
This is our third time booking with Beach Properties and we have only great things to say! They are well organized, friendly, and very helpful.
Property
8124 Wendover Dunes is a beautifully decorated condo. It was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We have stayed in several Wendover Dunes units and this was one of the nicest for sure. You can't beat the space and the layout of this unit!
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Chagrin Falls , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely love 1900 Beachside Tennis. Can't wait to come back next year! Best location and unit!!
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 167 Mooring Buoy
Nashport, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Jessamine Place
Canton , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Webster, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
It was wonderful dealing with this beach rental team. They were friendly and easily accessible. They made the reservation process easy.
Property
This property set-up works well for our family. We love being ocean front.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. When looking for a place to stay, I described what we were looking for and they gave me several options that were spot on. I was able to book our vacation the same day I called because they were so efficient! Very happy with Beach Properties, thank you!
Property
We loved our condo and it provided us with everything we needed for our family of 4 and would absolutely stay here in the future. Our condo was clean, updated and very spacious. The views of the ocean were perfect. I really did feel right at home here. Access to the beach was easy especially with younger kids. Overall, excellent vacation here in Hilton Head! I love it here!
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Dana was VERY accommodating when we had to change dates due to school year changes. Didn't miss a beat or act put off in any way. Terrific experience. Thanks!
Property
Wonderful condo! Great decor/furnishings. View was better than we expected since the unit is not right next to the dunes. Looking over the pool and foliage to the ocean was great. Night sounds from the frogs were wonderful! Great place overall!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Nashport , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
This place is fantastic. Midway through our stay we were talking about how we wanted to come back next year. Wonderful stay and best vacation that we have had in a long time. Thank you.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Beachside