Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was most helpful in arranging access for other family members staying elsewhere on the island.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Palmetto Dunes! The facilities were great for our family, and the pool was a popular diversion.
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Roslyn, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Royston, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was my second stay at 8 Turtle Lane and this time we brought friends with us. The house is very well equipped and spacious enough for everyone to feel comfortable and able to find privacy when they want it. The club facilities are first rate and location to beach is outstanding.
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Maryville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Lexington , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
We have been coming to Hilton Head, (Sea Pines) for several years and I have never had a problem or issue that wasn't resolved immediately. Everyone is always friendly and helps with anything I ask about.
Property
Great Stay!! Wonderful accommondations!! The weather was perfect!! The properties are always clean, bright, beds are comfortable, and I have many wonderful memories of my vacations to Hilton Head.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Xenia, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Harrisburg , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
As always, everyone at Beach Properties is delightful to deal with and very responsive to questions!
Property
We love the unit and are coming back next year for our third straight year - that should say it all!
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
ST. Clairsville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Perkinsville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Man O War
Latham, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Just a wonderful experience. Awesome accommodations. 100% satisfied with my stay at your property. Thanks so much.
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Owner spared no expense for profressional designer accommodations.
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Charleston , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff and very responsive!
Property
Great property that exceeded expectations and what was pictured. Our group had plenty of room to relax in different places. Media room was perfect for movie night. We enjoyed the pool, which was cleaned twice during our visit. Super close access to the beach. The kitchen was well stocked and had plenty of storage for our grocery items. The grill worked great as well!
View Property: 3 Hunt Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property
The home is very nice and it was a nice size for everyone in our family to enjoy. Very comfortable and fun. Enjoyed the location of the property and the property.
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous house! Would definitely rent it again!!
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Potomac, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The ocean view from our unit was spectacular. I would definitely stay in the unit again because of the view.
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Ankeny , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Ashland, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
This was our 2nd time in the home. The remodeling of living room and sun porch is very nice.
Property
We've rented with beach properties since 2012 and have been very pleased with the company. The rentals (3 different homes, 1 twice, and also one condo) have been enjoyed by our family. The response from office/maintenance staff has been excellent when needed. This was the first time we locked ourselves out of the home and maintenance was there within 10-15 minutes. Excellent! We highly recommend Beach Properties for rentals in the Hilton Head area. They have high expectations of the homes, and it's owners, to maintain the property, and offer quality to its clients. Once again, we thank the company for a wonderful experience, and look forward to many years of future rental.
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 316 Barrington Court