Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Telford, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Great trip overall and service excellent
Property
We love Hilton Head Island and Villamare. Plan to return next year.
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Twinsburg, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time in this property. We enjoy it very much.
View Property: 9 Old Military Road
Blountville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was outstanding. It was our first time on the island, but not our last. We have found our new family vacation spot.
Property
The nicest place we've stayed at the beach. Huge Condo, just a great facility.
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Okeana, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Bridgeview, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous staff!
Property
Beautiful clean property with all the amenities necessary! Will definitely consider Shorewood, Hilton Head in the future.
View Property: 132 Shorewood
Cranberry Twp, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Mentor , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
York, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stay in this villa every year. I love to sit on the patio and watch the boats going in and out of the marina. The view is awesome. We can walk (2 minutes) to: play tennis, use the gated and tree surrounded pool, have a drink at the Salty Dog, walk to the beach, or go out to dinner! We always rent bikes and love exploring Sea Pines and the Island. This is a great villa in a great location!
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Mogadore, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helful. We won't use anyone else on our yearly trips.
Property
Phenomenal location and villa. The villa was well- supplied with all of the necessities of home, the beds were tremendously comfortable and the decorating was pretty. Had a great time and already reserved the same villa for next year.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
WE WERE MOST PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT SERVICE AND THE RESPONSIVENESS OF THE BEACH PROPERTIES PERSONNEL
Property
4 ARMADA WAS A FANTASTIC PROPERTY FOR OUR GROUP
View Property: 4 Armada
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Marietta , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
We enjoyed it very much in spite of a couple of minor issues, all was wonderful and we appreciate the efforts made to provide a nice vacation experience for us. We rent every year from various rental agencies and we like Beach Properties best.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff is friendly and helpful. Every question I had was answered promptly and efficiently. I will most certainly rent from then again in the future!
Property
10 Battery Road is a lovely property on a quiet road. It has 3 bathrooms with the 3 bedrooms. It has a newly renovated kitchen and 2 of the 3 bathrooms have been renovated. We enjoyed the beautiful pool and private yard.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Professional and friendly staff.
Property
The condo was beautiful! Had an amazing time in Hilton head with our family . Can't wait to return.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Prichard, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Muscatine , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Fort Wayne , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 176 Mooring Buoy