Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
We are past repeat customers of Beach Properties of Hilton Head. We cannot see using another property management company for our vacation needs as you guys always exceed our expectations.
Property
Ocean Course - 553 - provided us with a wonderful stay on the island. Location is superb with easy access to all of the amenities that Sea Pines have to offer.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
I have used other rental property providers and have never received the level of service your company provided during our stay. Someone always answered the phone...I never had to leave a message. The property itself was incredible and any problems we experienced were handled immediately.
Property
This property is awesome. Cozy, well-equipped, and the perfect location.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property updates are phenomenal!
View Property: 161 Mooring Buoy
Geneva , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and accommodating .
Property
This was our sixth year at this particular property; was awesome as always!!
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Cookeville , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
I worked mostly with Dana since she had helped me the last year or two to find appropriate accommodations for my stay. Dana is so easy to work with, immediately helpful and doesn't try to convince me to take something I don't want or need. I will definitely ask for her the next time I book.
Property
Loved the unit, the location, the size, number of beds, furnishings, and would rent it when my family of 9 comes over in June,
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very professional and helpful.
Property
Our stay was awesome.
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Lexington , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
McDonough, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
We have dealt with many of your team and they are very friendly and they all provide excellent service
Property
Had a great stay in Windsor Place 211. As usual great overall experience .
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
All Beach Properties staff were both friendly and helpful. They even called to make sure all was well the day following check in. Excellent customer service!
Property
The unit and the property were very well maintained, and the location could not be beat to both beach, and restaurants and shopping.
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Gloversville , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Sherry and Karen are great!
Property
Great!
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
East Liverpool, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy and helpful
Property
Perfect
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Maineville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Carolina Shores, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
GREAT ONLINE EXPERIENCE AND STAFF WHEN I HAD A QUESTION
Property
GREAT EXPERIENCE
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We rented this condo last year. It is well appointed, had everything that we needed to enjoy our time in Hilton Head
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
North Ridgeville , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and efficient
Property
Excellent, great holiday! Great complex,very well maintained!
View Property: 6201 Hampton Place
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Loved it
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very Nice
Property
Property was wonderful and just as described. Wonderful experience. Thank you to our hosts as the house was incredible.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter