Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Cookeville , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
I worked mostly with Dana since she had helped me the last year or two to find appropriate accommodations for my stay. Dana is so easy to work with, immediately helpful and doesn't try to convince me to take something I don't want or need. I will definitely ask for her the next time I book.
Property
Loved the unit, the location, the size, number of beds, furnishings, and would rent it when my family of 9 comes over in June,
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very professional and helpful.
Property
Our stay was awesome.
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Lexington , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
McDonough, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
We have dealt with many of your team and they are very friendly and they all provide excellent service
Property
Had a great stay in Windsor Place 211. As usual great overall experience .
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
All Beach Properties staff were both friendly and helpful. They even called to make sure all was well the day following check in. Excellent customer service!
Property
The unit and the property were very well maintained, and the location could not be beat to both beach, and restaurants and shopping.
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Gloversville , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Sherry and Karen are great!
Property
Great!
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
East Liverpool, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy and helpful
Property
Perfect
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Maineville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Carolina Shores, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
GREAT ONLINE EXPERIENCE AND STAFF WHEN I HAD A QUESTION
Property
GREAT EXPERIENCE
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We rented this condo last year. It is well appointed, had everything that we needed to enjoy our time in Hilton Head
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
North Ridgeville , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and efficient
Property
Excellent, great holiday! Great complex,very well maintained!
View Property: 6201 Hampton Place
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Loved it
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very Nice
Property
Property was wonderful and just as described. Wonderful experience. Thank you to our hosts as the house was incredible.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Louisville , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Grey Widgeon
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great job as always!
Property
Found property to be very nice and extremely convenient!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
North Canton , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit is very large for a 1br 1.5ba unit.
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Staff super helpful. Locked ourselves out when wind slammed door shut. After hours service excellent!!!
Property
Wonderful view, location and grounds! Staff super helpful
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Harrow, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Avon , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
I made the reservation online and called to pay the deposit. My contact was very friendly and handled the transaction with ease. All other contact was made via email and I was very pleased with the whole transaction from beginning to end. I will definitely use Beach Properties in the future.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Sea Crest #2502. The condo was updated and nicely decorated in a beach theme. All the furniture was very comfortable and the large balcony was a plus with 6 people. The views of the grounds and ocean were wonderful and the amenities in the complex are top notch. We have stayed at the Sea Crest numerous times and found this condo to be in a perfect location on the property.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest