Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Louisville , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Grey Widgeon
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great job as always!
Property
Found property to be very nice and extremely convenient!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
North Canton , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit is very large for a 1br 1.5ba unit.
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Staff super helpful. Locked ourselves out when wind slammed door shut. After hours service excellent!!!
Property
Wonderful view, location and grounds! Staff super helpful
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Harrow, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Avon , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
I made the reservation online and called to pay the deposit. My contact was very friendly and handled the transaction with ease. All other contact was made via email and I was very pleased with the whole transaction from beginning to end. I will definitely use Beach Properties in the future.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Sea Crest #2502. The condo was updated and nicely decorated in a beach theme. All the furniture was very comfortable and the large balcony was a plus with 6 people. The views of the grounds and ocean were wonderful and the amenities in the complex are top notch. We have stayed at the Sea Crest numerous times and found this condo to be in a perfect location on the property.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Fenton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Holmesville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
The entire team at Beach Properties is willing to go above and beyond. I have spoken to almost all team members and everyone is great! Would not book through anyone else! Beach Properties is the Best!!
Property
We love this property and this was our 4th time staying in this unit. I wouldn't book with anyone else, Beach Properties is wonderful to work with and I have spoken to almost all the girls in the office, everyone goes above and beyond. Thanks again for another wonderful vacations. See you next year!
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Jaclyn DiMuzio planned a wonderful vacation for my family! My 8 month old daughter clapped the whole time and we know it was because of Jaclyn. Thank you!
Property
Beautiful condo and very nice furniture! What a cozy place to relax with family.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Summit, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is the second year we rented this week through you and, just like last year, everything was great. You are easy to work with, the apartment was great and we had no issues at all.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Baxter , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Greer, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
I changed my original reservation (dates) at least once, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The check-in package is complete and thorough, and service is the best.
Property
Our unit (507 Barrington Arms) may have just become our "go to" spot in Hilton Head. Wonderfully decorated and furnished, great location and amenities.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Independence , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Bexley, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was really helpful and available to answer our questions. Thanks!!
Property
The property (13 Myrtle Lane) had great amenities, was ideally located, and we really enjoyed the pool area. Overall the property location, layout, amenities, and overall experience was really good.
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
North Andover, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
This was by far the easiest booking and arrival process we have ever experienced. Everything was as advertised with no suprises!
Property
Great vacation. Great location close to shopping and dinning. Within walking distance of most services. The property was very nice and had everything we needed
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Stamford, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37 St. George Road
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
We were extremely pleased with the friendliness and knowledge of the staff from the beginning of our search for the right property for our family vacation! Phone calls were returned quickly and the answers to our questions were always responded to efficiently as well.
Property
The location as well as the beach access of the property were exactly what we wanted! We had a wonderful time and will surely come back again!
View Property: 39 Lands End Road
Mason, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful team. I appreciate timely emails and regular mail.
Property
The property is in a very good condition. I like a door keypad it is much better than keys.
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Hummelston, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis