Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Gray Court, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The villa was very spacious. The views from the villa were beautiful. The walk to the beach and other surrounding attractions were easy to get to by bike, short walk, or drive.
View Property: 57 Woodbine Place
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home was perfect for our entire family. Worked out perfectly both inside and out. The ease of getting to the beach was very helpful for us.
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
McMurray, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Armada
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time renting a home in Sea Pines. It was such an easy walk to the beach and the pool was refreshing and convenient. The kitchen was stocked with every imaginable item one would need to prepare various meals. The home was roomy, quiet and comfortable.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Huntington , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
We've booked our vacation rentals through Beach Properties for many years now, and every time I speak with someone from their team they're kind, courteous and helpful. Any questions or concerns we've had are quickly resolved!
Property
The property was updated, clean and cozy!
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very nice and polite.
Property
The condo was nice and clean when we did get in and we didn't have any other problems. This was our third year staying with Beach Properties and if we come back next year we will consider you again and would recommend Beach Properties.
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Hunt Club
Talking Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent job finding the perfect property to meet my expectations.
Property
Loved it!! Can't wait till next summer!
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was great for our family vacation. We love HHI but had never stayed in Sea Pines before. This was the perfect house for our trip. Thanks
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the same property the year prior before it was updated. It was hard to believe it was the same place! It was beautiful and perfect for our trip!
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Every phone call, email, and in person experience was friendly and informative. They answered questions easily, were prompt in their response and I always felt informed.
Property
We loved our house. It fit our group perfectly and was a lovely home. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the outdoor shower was a huge necessity that we appreciated! It was nice that each family had their own room and bathroom. The house was beautiful and a great location.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
I really enjoy talking to the staff at Beach Properties. They always have a lot of insights and can provide information on properties I haven't stayed at before, so I can get a feel for whether I want to try a new area or building.
Property
We loved this unit - particularly the view, it's spectacular! The kitchen was great, and the renovated master bathroom was also very nice.
View Property: 304 Barrington Arms
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful, relaxing environment, beautiful decor and art. Close bike ride to the beach.
View Property: 28 Battery Road
West Deptford, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The resort was beautiful. Parking very convenient to condo and pool area. Enjoyed the balcony. Many excellent restaurants and shopping nearby. Palmetto Dunes is very well kept.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and good at following up. They promptly responded to our questions.
Property
It was creatively and beautifully decorated and was extremely clean.This beautiful and spacious condo exceeded our expectations and made for a pleasant stay at Hilton Head island.
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay and it has such great access to beach, food and shopping.
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your office was very efficient in answering my concerns!!
Property
View Property: 6 Armada
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay. The facility is fantastic and staff is great. We will be back again in July and again next year.
Property
Pool Bar Jims pool bar and upcoming improvements are a great addition to the property. I saw big improvements with property security from last year and the entire property staff were prompt and courteous.
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cleanliness was absolutely unbelievable and Im super focused on that! Perfect week thank you!
View Property: 23 Ridgewood
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience when booking our trip.
Property
Property is very comfortable for families. This is our second time here. The space is very usable. Kids and adults have their own space.
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Twinsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation. Wren Drive was perfect to teach one of the kids how to ride a bike. By the end of the week he was keeping up with us on the bike path.
View Property: 10 Wren Drive