Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Fenton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Holmesville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
The entire team at Beach Properties is willing to go above and beyond. I have spoken to almost all team members and everyone is great! Would not book through anyone else! Beach Properties is the Best!!
Property
We love this property and this was our 4th time staying in this unit. I wouldn't book with anyone else, Beach Properties is wonderful to work with and I have spoken to almost all the girls in the office, everyone goes above and beyond. Thanks again for another wonderful vacations. See you next year!
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Jaclyn DiMuzio planned a wonderful vacation for my family! My 8 month old daughter clapped the whole time and we know it was because of Jaclyn. Thank you!
Property
Beautiful condo and very nice furniture! What a cozy place to relax with family.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Summit, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is the second year we rented this week through you and, just like last year, everything was great. You are easy to work with, the apartment was great and we had no issues at all.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Baxter , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Greer, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
I changed my original reservation (dates) at least once, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The check-in package is complete and thorough, and service is the best.
Property
Our unit (507 Barrington Arms) may have just become our "go to" spot in Hilton Head. Wonderfully decorated and furnished, great location and amenities.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Independence , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Bexley, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was really helpful and available to answer our questions. Thanks!!
Property
The property (13 Myrtle Lane) had great amenities, was ideally located, and we really enjoyed the pool area. Overall the property location, layout, amenities, and overall experience was really good.
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
North Andover, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
This was by far the easiest booking and arrival process we have ever experienced. Everything was as advertised with no suprises!
Property
Great vacation. Great location close to shopping and dinning. Within walking distance of most services. The property was very nice and had everything we needed
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Stamford, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37 St. George Road
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
We were extremely pleased with the friendliness and knowledge of the staff from the beginning of our search for the right property for our family vacation! Phone calls were returned quickly and the answers to our questions were always responded to efficiently as well.
Property
The location as well as the beach access of the property were exactly what we wanted! We had a wonderful time and will surely come back again!
View Property: 39 Lands End Road
Mason, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful team. I appreciate timely emails and regular mail.
Property
The property is in a very good condition. I like a door keypad it is much better than keys.
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Hummelston, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Williamsport , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
North Olmsted, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
Karen Marts was very helpful in making our reservation. She also sent information about restaurants and activities.
Property
Everything was clean and very homey. Great view of the water.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
I have been with you company for several years and always found the staff very friendly and have recommended frends to you site. Karen is great to work with.
Property
Property was great. It was everything that Karen said it was and we will ask for that unit in the future.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
All interactions with your team were wonderful! Very courteous, prompt, and efficient. Thank you for such an efficient check in/check out procedure. It was very simple and stress free.
Property
Our family had a great vacation. The view was wonderful and so was the location of the property!
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North