Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Williamsport , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
North Olmsted, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
Karen Marts was very helpful in making our reservation. She also sent information about restaurants and activities.
Property
Everything was clean and very homey. Great view of the water.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
I have been with you company for several years and always found the staff very friendly and have recommended frends to you site. Karen is great to work with.
Property
Property was great. It was everything that Karen said it was and we will ask for that unit in the future.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
All interactions with your team were wonderful! Very courteous, prompt, and efficient. Thank you for such an efficient check in/check out procedure. It was very simple and stress free.
Property
Our family had a great vacation. The view was wonderful and so was the location of the property!
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second time we've used Beach Properties to book a condo on Hilton Head and both times have had very positive experiences - very helpful, reliable and friendly agents. We will definitely use your company in the future.
Property
it has been a very enjoyable and relaxing vacation. The condo was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Tarentum, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful ocean view. Clean, comfortable unit and furnishings. Enjoyed nine lovely days at Villamare on HHI.
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Norton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8114 Wendover Dunes
Silver Creek, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Stoney Creek, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgable.
Property
Our stay was enjoyable. The property has a great location and in general is comfortable and well furnished.
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
The team answered all my questions as we were planning and wonderful to work with. Thank you for helping us have a wonderful time. We go the first week of may every year.
Property
The property is in an ideal location for our family. It was quiet and secluded but steps away from activities.
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the location and proximity to the beach.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
COPLEY, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Princeton Junction, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Temperance, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!! Stayed many times with you in the past with our friends and family.
Property
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Noblesville , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Middlebourne, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly professional service from beginning to end. Thank you for helping to make this another special vacation.
Property
We love this property. It is comfortable and warm. Feels like home with an ocean view. This is our fourth stay in this property and God-willing not our last. It fits our needs perfectly.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Monument, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at 4210 Windsor Court North the first week in May. We were very happy with the unit. It was just my husband and myself but is is certainly big enough for 4 people, especially since there are two full bathrooms. The kitchen was well equiped. The "starter" supplies were enough to last the whole week. There were pleanty of good towels, lots of pillows and other bedding. The balcony was the best. There was a table, 4 chairs and a chaise lounge with a view of the ocean, the pool and the pond. The best part about the balcony was that it was never in the direct sun. This made it the perfect place to eat, lounge and read any time of day. There were sliding doors in both the bedroom and living room that opened to the balcony. If we didn't eat our meals outside we ate at the little table off the kitchen that had a double window overlooking the pond. There is easy access to the beach, just steps away where we rode bikes or relaxed daily. Palmetto Dunes is right across the highway from Shelter Cove with grocery stores, shops, restaurants, a marina, community park with a variety of events. We ate at Santa Fe (make a reservation). Went the comedy club at Pelican Landing, rode bikes to Coligney Plaza... There was so much more to do!! Had a full wonderful week. We loved this unit and would stay there again
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North