Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent company to work with and love the property!
Property
Love it!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed in many different rental properties over the 22 years of coming to HHI and this is the first time we have felt that the rental agency was actively involved in whether we were satisfied or not. If we were to own property here, Beach Properties would be the agency I would use for management.
Property
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great home and we really love Hilton head! We will be back!!
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Amelia , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I really love this property...perfect location...great amenities...really like not having to keep up with keys...and also its proximity to Coligny Plaza.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Clifton , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Greenfield , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is helpful and knows the properties thoroughly.
Property
We couldn't get over the view! The rooms are spacious and the pool is lovely. Thankful for such a great vacation!
View Property: 474 Captain`s Walk
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions we had.
Property
Our family was very pleased and excited when we arrived at 10 Longboat. The view was very good and the beach is just a hop, skip and a jump away. The house seemed like a one level house, even though there was one bedroom upstairs. That makes a difference when you have older people in your party. The bedrooms were quiet and everyone had their own privacy. I would for sure rent this house again. The price was right for us. Every year I try to get the biggest bang for the buck and this house did not disappoint. In fact, I am already planning next years trip. The location is private and the bike paths were great and shady. 10 Longboat in Palmetto Dunes has our vote!
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Loose Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and well-appointed. I would stay here again.
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Your team makes it all too easy. Really, couldn't you have made just a little mistake so that my expectations don't get slanted toward expecting the same great service from every other business on the planet?!?
Property
Great house + great service = great vacation! And having perfect weather didn't hurt!
View Property: 8 Junket
Lagrange Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Staff members are very friendly and efficient.
Property
Sea Crest is one of my favorite vacation spots. I will definitely be back.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Dewey, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful screened porch, outstanding kitchen, comfortable beds, wonderful pool/hot tub. Beautiful home, great location. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Night Harbour
St. Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
North Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2512 Villamare
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we interacted with was very friendly, helpful and informative. We really enjoy dealing with your company. It is always a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Property
We have stayed at the Sea Crest property many times and have been very pleased each time. We were once again very pleased. It is conveniently located, the beach is nice and the condos are very comfortable. Thank you for a delightful stay!
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff when I was making the reservation. She had alot of recommendations on things to do and places to eat.
Property
We've stayed in the same unit for the last 4 years. Love Windsor Court North and love Beach Properties!
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Monmouth Jct. , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful and pleasant experience!
Property
Very nice and comfortable. Very clean, wonderful views and very convenient.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest