Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive and helpful.
Property
We have been coming to Palmetto Dunes for over the past 30 years. This by far was the best property we have stayed in. The home, views and pool area were amazing. The kitchen/ family room were perfect to accomodate our family and enjoy beautiful ocean views. It had one of the largest pools and pool area. We definitely would consider staying at this property again.
View Property: 10 East Wind
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7643 Huntington
North Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very nice.
Property
We pulled up and were very excited.The place was huge. We hurried in and explored everything.The kitchen was huge and very well equipped, even a juicer.The living room was awesome and dining room seating and islands were plenty enough for us. We had company for dinner so enough seating for 11+. Everyone had their own bathroom with their bedrooms which was great. The pool was so nice! Only a five minute walk to beach too which was so nice to carry fishing stuff.Yes fishing was awesome there too! Overall would definitely come back and rent!
View Property: 5 Lookout
Duluth , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Your team of associates is excellent and we appreciate their help with our bookings. We book all our vacation homes through your company and have already booked for 2016. Keep up the great service!
Property
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
We have been going to Hilton Head about 25 years and this was the first time we booked through Beach Properties. It was a pleasant change from the other rental agency we had used over the years. Although most of the arrangements were handled via email or internet, the few personal contacts with all staff have been polite and customer friendly.
Property
26 Duck Hawk is a great property. Rooms are large and the kitchen, breakfast area and decks have a spectacular ocean view. Kitchen is well stocked with plenty of dishes, glass and plastic ware, cooking utensils and a refrigerator with a working ice maker! Already made reservations for next year!
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Evansville , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Most helpful and friendly - office as well as roving fixers.
Property
Enjoyed it, as ever!
View Property: 29 South Beach Lagoon
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Bald Eagle
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful property, excellent location and it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
SAINT JOSEPH, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Titusville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 505 Barrington Arms
Solon, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Wilkes-barre , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and informative .
Property
We made amazing family memories. Excellent vacation experience!
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Greensville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation with good bed configurations. Bedrooms provide good privacy from other bedrooms and common areas. We hope to return next year!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Good property and very nice location! Overall a very nice stay!
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Couldn't have been better.
Property
Great experience. We have stayed in this beautiful Barrington Arms villa previously and this time was as much a joy as ever. We are thinking of booking next June during a family wedding on the Island. Very convenient to beach, pool and hot tub. Kitchen looks brand new and we particularly liked the glass enclosed walk in shower. Everything functioned as advertised and the Beach Properties people were great as always. Very nicely decorated with what appears to be dutch colonial antiques and marine art as special extra touches. Sitting on the deck with friends for a sun-downer surrounded by palmettos and live oaks with the light dimming over the pond, pool and ocean makes us think that It Can't Get Much Better Than This!
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Lititz, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very satisfied!
Property
Wonderful property! Would enjoy staying here again!
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Media, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Villamare
GREENVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk