Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property
The home is very nice and it was a nice size for everyone in our family to enjoy. Very comfortable and fun. Enjoyed the location of the property and the property.
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous house! Would definitely rent it again!!
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Potomac, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The ocean view from our unit was spectacular. I would definitely stay in the unit again because of the view.
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Ankeny , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Ashland, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
This was our 2nd time in the home. The remodeling of living room and sun porch is very nice.
Property
We've rented with beach properties since 2012 and have been very pleased with the company. The rentals (3 different homes, 1 twice, and also one condo) have been enjoyed by our family. The response from office/maintenance staff has been excellent when needed. This was the first time we locked ourselves out of the home and maintenance was there within 10-15 minutes. Excellent! We highly recommend Beach Properties for rentals in the Hilton Head area. They have high expectations of the homes, and it's owners, to maintain the property, and offer quality to its clients. Once again, we thank the company for a wonderful experience, and look forward to many years of future rental.
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 316 Barrington Court
Telford, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Great trip overall and service excellent
Property
We love Hilton Head Island and Villamare. Plan to return next year.
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Twinsburg, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time in this property. We enjoy it very much.
View Property: 9 Old Military Road
Blountville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was outstanding. It was our first time on the island, but not our last. We have found our new family vacation spot.
Property
The nicest place we've stayed at the beach. Huge Condo, just a great facility.
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Okeana, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Bridgeview, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous staff!
Property
Beautiful clean property with all the amenities necessary! Will definitely consider Shorewood, Hilton Head in the future.
View Property: 132 Shorewood
Cranberry Twp, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Mentor , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
York, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stay in this villa every year. I love to sit on the patio and watch the boats going in and out of the marina. The view is awesome. We can walk (2 minutes) to: play tennis, use the gated and tree surrounded pool, have a drink at the Salty Dog, walk to the beach, or go out to dinner! We always rent bikes and love exploring Sea Pines and the Island. This is a great villa in a great location!
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Mogadore, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helful. We won't use anyone else on our yearly trips.
Property
Phenomenal location and villa. The villa was well- supplied with all of the necessities of home, the beds were tremendously comfortable and the decorating was pretty. Had a great time and already reserved the same villa for next year.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
WE WERE MOST PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT SERVICE AND THE RESPONSIVENESS OF THE BEACH PROPERTIES PERSONNEL
Property
4 ARMADA WAS A FANTASTIC PROPERTY FOR OUR GROUP
View Property: 4 Armada