Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Nice beach view and beach condo. Great beach location. Loved being so close to Coligny. The beach cooler bag is a nice touch!!!
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
We have now had five holidays on Hilton Head all booked through Beach Properties. On every occasion I have been fully informed before travelling and whenever there have been minor niggles they have been sorted very promptly.
Property
We have now spent 5 holidays on Hilton Head and just love the place. We have had 2 of those in Villamare and just booked again for next year. Meanwhile we will continue to surf the Beach Properties site and plan for 2017
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house at 6 Shelley Court was AWESOME! The layout, location, and amenities were so much more than we expected. This was our first trip to HH. We would definitely ask to reserve this property again on future visits.
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Green Heron
London, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Akron , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 111 Ocean One
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is our 4th or 5th time in Villamare, but the first time that we booked through your agency. Probably the best equipped kitchen that I have seen. A pleasant surprise. Was very pleased with the number of towels that were provided and the starter amenities. The cooler bag was a very nice touch as well. We will now advertise your agency at our community pool in Charlotte, NC!
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
West End, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant.
Property
Great location. Frequent yard service was great. Spacious home worked well for our entire family.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
The person who took our reservations (Karen) was very helpful. She emailed us suggestions on where to eat and things to do. We appreciated all of the information. I had also called inquiring about the indoor pool and when it would be open (it was closed for maintenance). The person looked into it and quickly called me back with an update.
Property
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Great place to stay. I will return. The team was very helpful in assisting me with a great location.
Property
Very nice and secure will be back. I hate to leave could have used a second week.
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 105 Abbington
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone