Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Marietta , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
We enjoyed it very much in spite of a couple of minor issues, all was wonderful and we appreciate the efforts made to provide a nice vacation experience for us. We rent every year from various rental agencies and we like Beach Properties best.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff is friendly and helpful. Every question I had was answered promptly and efficiently. I will most certainly rent from then again in the future!
Property
10 Battery Road is a lovely property on a quiet road. It has 3 bathrooms with the 3 bedrooms. It has a newly renovated kitchen and 2 of the 3 bathrooms have been renovated. We enjoyed the beautiful pool and private yard.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Professional and friendly staff.
Property
The condo was beautiful! Had an amazing time in Hilton head with our family . Can't wait to return.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Prichard, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Muscatine , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Fort Wayne , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 176 Mooring Buoy
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
We are past repeat customers of Beach Properties of Hilton Head. We cannot see using another property management company for our vacation needs as you guys always exceed our expectations.
Property
Ocean Course - 553 - provided us with a wonderful stay on the island. Location is superb with easy access to all of the amenities that Sea Pines have to offer.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
I have used other rental property providers and have never received the level of service your company provided during our stay. Someone always answered the phone...I never had to leave a message. The property itself was incredible and any problems we experienced were handled immediately.
Property
This property is awesome. Cozy, well-equipped, and the perfect location.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property updates are phenomenal!
View Property: 161 Mooring Buoy
Geneva , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and accommodating .
Property
This was our sixth year at this particular property; was awesome as always!!
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Cookeville , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
I worked mostly with Dana since she had helped me the last year or two to find appropriate accommodations for my stay. Dana is so easy to work with, immediately helpful and doesn't try to convince me to take something I don't want or need. I will definitely ask for her the next time I book.
Property
Loved the unit, the location, the size, number of beds, furnishings, and would rent it when my family of 9 comes over in June,
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very professional and helpful.
Property
Our stay was awesome.
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Lexington , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
McDonough, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
We have dealt with many of your team and they are very friendly and they all provide excellent service
Property
Had a great stay in Windsor Place 211. As usual great overall experience .
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
All Beach Properties staff were both friendly and helpful. They even called to make sure all was well the day following check in. Excellent customer service!
Property
The unit and the property were very well maintained, and the location could not be beat to both beach, and restaurants and shopping.
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest