Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent vacation WILL be returning and calling your company to book something/sometime next year -:)
Property
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Shunk, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great place to get away! Very clean and very quiet!
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Those we worked with were helpful, considerate, and efficient. Quite exceptional. We've been coming to HH for over 15 years and have dealt with some other planners. We like Beach Properties best. The consideration and respect that we feel from your planners is much appreciated.
Property
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Ottawa , CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional people who make your requests important to them
Property
Properly over delivered on our expectations.
View Property: 15 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. The location was perfect. We totally enjoyed our stay and will be returning again next year.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I spent a week at this villa and we loved every minute of it. The amenities were fantastic and the proximity of this villa to the beach was great! We had such a good time. The place felt like home. Its so comfy and relaxing there, with an easy-to-navigate kitchen, lovely bathrooms, and spacious living areas. We really loved it!
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Love the condo and have stayed their two years in a row and been to HHI 6 years in a row. Very near beach access and unbeleivably beautiful porch views. Best value for non ocean front condo in HHI. A place you can trust with your family.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We just returned from our stay at 5 High Rigger. We had 8 people in our group and thought we might be a little cramped. As soon as we walked in, we knew this was not going to be a problem. The house is much larger than the pictures online indicate. Everyone had plenty of room to relax and do their own thing. The pool area was great for relaxing after a long day at the beach. Again, the pool was much larger than the pictures indicate. We kept hoping someone would write a review on this property prior to our stay. Like most people, we wanted to know about beach access. Good news! It only takes 1 minute from the time you leave the house until you reach the sand. Even though the house is considered 2nd row, the walk is so short you feel like you are staying directly on the ocean. We would definitely stay at this property again and highly recommend it to any family wanting a relaxing time in Hilton Head
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were well pleased with the condo decorations and color scheme, a very well furnished kitchen and the great view from the windows and balcony.
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I would highly recommend Hilton Head for a wonderful vacation great beach and great property Villamare is kept very nice and our unit was perfect for us. Our unit was near the elevator as I was hoping for and I was assured by the person I booked the unit with from Beach Properties. Your agents are knowledgeable and know the property. Our unit was exactly as explained and was clean and well kept. We thoroughly enjoyed our week on the beach and at the pool area.
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
In over 20 years of renting condos we have never had such a positive experience. The condo was in perfect working order and very very clean -- the location was a perfect mix of quiet but near beach and all condo amenities. The outdoor space was clean -- furniture more than adequate and made for many enjoyable lunches, breakfasts and relaxing evenings. I cant think of a single thing that could be added or changed. Clean bathrooms and kitchens are important to us and you certainly met the needs!!! The bucket of info on the island was an extra treat and well used!!! see you next year!!!
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our third time to use Beach Properties as a rental agent and I have had great vacation experiences each time. The Gold star properties are a great choice when trying to decide which property to rent.
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful location, well kept. Friendly, outstanding service before, during and after our stay. Lovely, well equipped condo, almost everything you would ever need in the kitchen area. Quiet, good location, nice pool and hot tub. Close to beach.
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a great stay and would definitely recommend this to anyone who knows how to relax. Housing was very adequate. best beach I've been to. Will certainly consider staying again. BPHH management were very professional and called more than once to make sure things were perfect. Had one small issue they took care of immediately. The island has all you need, great food and loads of adventures. Then back to reality-work.
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was just right. We'll look at our schedules and try to book this unit again next year. Everyone is ready to return. The kids loved the enclosed porch and used it everyday. Lots of quality space for everyone.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We stayed in 8124, which is nicely appointed, spacious, clean and a convenient 5-minute walk to the beach. The water dispenser in the refrigerator was broken and someone came to fix it quickly. It is the quietest complex at the end of Palmetto Dunes...I believe it is also the newest complex. There is spacious covered parking under the building...we could even drive in with our full-size SUV with a cargo box on the roof. The beds are comfortable...there is even a pull out couch. The oversized screened in porch is nice. All-in-all I would definitely recommend staying in this complex and in this unit. One thing I would change is to have the two double beds in the smaller bedroom and keep the King in the master. Oh and leave all your beach chairs and toys next to the front door (plenty of space where no one sees them and it keeps sand out of the house). Enjoy! Hilton Head is a wonderful place!
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First of all I want to express gratitude to Beach Properties of Hilton Head. I couldn't have ask for more personable service. You guys are great. Condo- many nice things to be said about this condo. Very clean and neat and comfortable. The kings were both nice and comfy. Everything was more than wonderful. Thanks for letting us stay.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed the pool because there was a baby pool available and the hot tub for adults. Having the water heated was a big plus. The screened in porch is a must when traveling with small children. Also makes a great early morning get away for a quiet cup of coffee or a late night relaxing glass of wine.
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My wife and I stayed with our family and had a great time. The villa was spacious and clean and a good value. We had a great time and would recommend to anyone staying with family or friends. Short walk to beach.
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved our stay at 8123 Wendover Dunes. Very comfy and nicely appointed. Wish we could have stayed longer. The Beach Properties of HH team is exceptional. Highly recommended!
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes