Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Gloversville , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Sherry and Karen are great!
Property
Great!
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
East Liverpool, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy and helpful
Property
Perfect
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Maineville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Carolina Shores, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
GREAT ONLINE EXPERIENCE AND STAFF WHEN I HAD A QUESTION
Property
GREAT EXPERIENCE
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We rented this condo last year. It is well appointed, had everything that we needed to enjoy our time in Hilton Head
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
North Ridgeville , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and efficient
Property
Excellent, great holiday! Great complex,very well maintained!
View Property: 6201 Hampton Place
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Loved it
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very Nice
Property
Property was wonderful and just as described. Wonderful experience. Thank you to our hosts as the house was incredible.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Louisville , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Grey Widgeon
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great job as always!
Property
Found property to be very nice and extremely convenient!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
North Canton , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit is very large for a 1br 1.5ba unit.
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Staff super helpful. Locked ourselves out when wind slammed door shut. After hours service excellent!!!
Property
Wonderful view, location and grounds! Staff super helpful
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Harrow, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Avon , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
I made the reservation online and called to pay the deposit. My contact was very friendly and handled the transaction with ease. All other contact was made via email and I was very pleased with the whole transaction from beginning to end. I will definitely use Beach Properties in the future.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Sea Crest #2502. The condo was updated and nicely decorated in a beach theme. All the furniture was very comfortable and the large balcony was a plus with 6 people. The views of the grounds and ocean were wonderful and the amenities in the complex are top notch. We have stayed at the Sea Crest numerous times and found this condo to be in a perfect location on the property.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Fenton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Holmesville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
The entire team at Beach Properties is willing to go above and beyond. I have spoken to almost all team members and everyone is great! Would not book through anyone else! Beach Properties is the Best!!
Property
We love this property and this was our 4th time staying in this unit. I wouldn't book with anyone else, Beach Properties is wonderful to work with and I have spoken to almost all the girls in the office, everyone goes above and beyond. Thanks again for another wonderful vacations. See you next year!
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Jaclyn DiMuzio planned a wonderful vacation for my family! My 8 month old daughter clapped the whole time and we know it was because of Jaclyn. Thank you!
Property
Beautiful condo and very nice furniture! What a cozy place to relax with family.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Summit, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is the second year we rented this week through you and, just like last year, everything was great. You are easy to work with, the apartment was great and we had no issues at all.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Baxter , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Greer, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
I changed my original reservation (dates) at least once, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The check-in package is complete and thorough, and service is the best.
Property
Our unit (507 Barrington Arms) may have just become our "go to" spot in Hilton Head. Wonderfully decorated and furnished, great location and amenities.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Independence , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis