Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Bexley, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was really helpful and available to answer our questions. Thanks!!
Property
The property (13 Myrtle Lane) had great amenities, was ideally located, and we really enjoyed the pool area. Overall the property location, layout, amenities, and overall experience was really good.
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
North Andover, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
This was by far the easiest booking and arrival process we have ever experienced. Everything was as advertised with no suprises!
Property
Great vacation. Great location close to shopping and dinning. Within walking distance of most services. The property was very nice and had everything we needed
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Stamford, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37 St. George Road
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
We were extremely pleased with the friendliness and knowledge of the staff from the beginning of our search for the right property for our family vacation! Phone calls were returned quickly and the answers to our questions were always responded to efficiently as well.
Property
The location as well as the beach access of the property were exactly what we wanted! We had a wonderful time and will surely come back again!
View Property: 39 Lands End Road
Mason, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful team. I appreciate timely emails and regular mail.
Property
The property is in a very good condition. I like a door keypad it is much better than keys.
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Hummelston, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Williamsport , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
North Olmsted, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
Karen Marts was very helpful in making our reservation. She also sent information about restaurants and activities.
Property
Everything was clean and very homey. Great view of the water.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
I have been with you company for several years and always found the staff very friendly and have recommended frends to you site. Karen is great to work with.
Property
Property was great. It was everything that Karen said it was and we will ask for that unit in the future.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
All interactions with your team were wonderful! Very courteous, prompt, and efficient. Thank you for such an efficient check in/check out procedure. It was very simple and stress free.
Property
Our family had a great vacation. The view was wonderful and so was the location of the property!
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second time we've used Beach Properties to book a condo on Hilton Head and both times have had very positive experiences - very helpful, reliable and friendly agents. We will definitely use your company in the future.
Property
it has been a very enjoyable and relaxing vacation. The condo was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Tarentum, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful ocean view. Clean, comfortable unit and furnishings. Enjoyed nine lovely days at Villamare on HHI.
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Norton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8114 Wendover Dunes
Silver Creek, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Stoney Creek, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgable.
Property
Our stay was enjoyable. The property has a great location and in general is comfortable and well furnished.
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
The team answered all my questions as we were planning and wonderful to work with. Thank you for helping us have a wonderful time. We go the first week of may every year.
Property
The property is in an ideal location for our family. It was quiet and secluded but steps away from activities.
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the location and proximity to the beach.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
COPLEY, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Princeton Junction, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court