Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo complex we stayed in was modern, only a few units per building, very well landscaped and we were very comfortable inside. We stayed on a second floor which was a bit of a hike up the stairs with a toddler all the time, but it was quiet. We loved the screened-in porch which made an extra play-space for my child and we worried overlooking the pool might be loud, but we were never bothered. We were not there during peak season though. We were about a 3-4 minute walk to the beach. Considering beautiful complex, the short walk to the beach, and the roominess inside (oh, and having a washer/dryer inside was great), this was an excellent value and I would stay again. We reviewed many other condos/flats that were more expensive and not nearly as nice and/or as close to the beach. Five stars!
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great place, right next to pool! Close access to beach. (Beach not crowded in this area.) Bike paths in front of condo allow easy access throughout Palmetto Dunes & HHI pathways to stores, mall, restaurants, etc. Definitely will stay at Wendover Dunes again!!!
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great place to stay. When I looked at the pictures on line I thought a wide angle lens was used to photograph the interior. To my delight, a wide lens was not used, the condo was very spacious. I really don't think the pictures on line due the condo justice. I felt it was nicer in person. The beach was a pleasant walk on the lush landscaped path. The only negative I can think of is the amount of stairs to get to the condo. The steps aren't too bad, but it is something to consider if you have someone elderly in your party. We had a great time biking on all of the paths throughout Palmetto Dunes.
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thought the place was great; peaceful and beautiful location. The house was very nice and perfect for a family of 6. Loved being able to walk out the back door and have the beach and dolphins right there: what a treat to see them everyday.
View Property: 7 Lands End Way
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been vacationing Sea Pines for about 15 years . Rarely skipping a year. We have always been very satisfied! This time was probably the best for us. The accommodations were wonderful . Loved the location! The staff at Beach-properties were very friendly and helpful!
View Property: 7 Lands End Way
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is one of the nicest properties we have rented in Lands End.
View Property: 7 Lands End Way
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved this condo so much that we spent time finding the tags on all the furniture! Inspiration for our living room that weve been wanting to redecorate for a while. Thanks for sharing this gorgeous condo with us! We had a great week!
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Another great family vacation in HHI! We love it! Thank you for sharing your vacation home great space with lots of style. Hope we can stay here again next year ;)
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Been to Hilton Head Island about 15 times. This is one of the most beautifully decorated homes! Our time here is always wonderful, peaceful and gorgeous. Thank you for sharing!
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I would recommend 6401 Hampton Place to anyone staying on Hilton Head Island. Its a great location and the Beach is excellent.
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was really nice and had a great view. The amenities at the Hampton were top notch and we felt at home right away. The view of the beach was spectacular and we will definitely book again. Thanks.
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our family has been vacationing to Hilton Head since the 1970s. We enjoy staying in Palmetto Dunes. The condo in Hampton Place is perfect for our family. We plan to return next year!
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay was great. The Condo was very nice and well maintained. It made the stay there very nice and comfortable. It was very clean, well maintained and prepared for our arrival very well. I would highly recommend this service and this particular condo to anyone as a very top flight choice.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful villa. Very well maintained; short walk to beach and pool. I would highly recommend for a couples vacation
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a very nice condo. It had a nice layout and was within very close, walking one min. to the beach and pool and hot tub. It had a beautiful view of a small lake, complete in the morning with a blue heron sharing the lake with you. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen was complete with plenty of utensils and pots and pans to cook a meal. A nice place to stay.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our fourth consecutive year staying at Palmetto Dunes in a unit managed by Beach Properties and it was top notch as usual. The unit was very clean and very well decorated and we would stay there again.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Having stayed in Hilton Head 4 other times 5505 Hampton Place was the best of the accommodations that we have stayed in. The view was fantastic and truly a fun filled family vacation.
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our vacation in Hilton Head and our stay at 538 Shorewood. We would definitely return again. Fun, relaxing, easy family vacation!
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent accommodations at the perfect location on the island. This location was perfect for our family. It was a great villa, great view, and fully equipped. Having the plaza across the street was great when we came off the beach.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the view of the pool and ocean. No problems. Beautifully decorated and had everything you could need and want on a vacation. It is within walking distance to Coligny Plaza. We went next door to the Holiday Inn to the Tiki Bar one night for a drink. I was impressed with the reservation and check-in (Everything done with password code.) Wish I were back in Hilton Head.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 4th year of visiting, and so far Forrest Beach is our favorite location. We really enjoyed that we were in walking/biking distance from most restaurants and grocery stores. The place was very clean and fully stocked with towels, linens, and supplies. We were also thrilled with the decor, and the view from the balcony was amazing.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very impressed and had a wonderful vacation. Highly suggest renting this unit. Great view of the ocean. Villa has been updated and is very beautiful. Beds are very comfortable too. Great place. Easy to check in to as well. We will be back!
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you SOOOO VERY MUCH!! We had an amazing time!! Your place is truly beautiful and we felt so comfy and at home there!! It was just perfect for our family!! Just a lovely place indeed!!! Would definitely love to come back and also highly recommend to others as well!! We really appreciate it!! We all had a BLAST!! LOVE HAMPTON Villa/HHI!!!
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My 86 year old mother wanted to see and hear the ocean again. 513 Barrington Court provided a wonderful experience for her and our family. She could experience the ocean without even leaving the villa, however, the ocean was so close she was able to make the trip and feel the saltwater on her toes.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved the villa. The views were incredible! This was the best villa we have rented and we have been coming to Hilton Head for close to 20 years.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court