Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our 3rd year coming to Hilton Head. We loved our unit, great view and it was just enough space for us. Enjoyed using Beach Properties, they made booking our vacation so easy!
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit is beautiful ! I mean absolutely beautiful. We loved every minute of our stay and would strongly recommend that to anyone.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Services were excellent. Unit was well equipped. Location was perfect. Everything that was promised. A week of total relaxation
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Location of this unit is Excellent. The unit was clean and efficient
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Can't say enough about our wonderful experience. Everything was neat and clean when we got there. It was everything that was expected and more! Your company gets an a Plus. Can't wait until next year!
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
507 Barrington arms was well appointed for our needs. The beach was close and well maintained. The shopping and restaurants were close enough for our needs. The neighborhood was well maintained and made for beautiful bicycle rides.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo had a great view of the ocean. We often sat on the balcony and enjoyed looking out at the water. Very spacious inside. Everything worked perfectly. It was quiet and relaxing. Be sure to rent or bring beach chairs, and an umbrella. We rented bikes to get around Palmetto Dunes
View Property: 505 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a good experience staying at the Barrington, with a fabulous ocean view. The location is centrally located, with good golf courses nearby.
View Property: 505 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was great, very large and spacious. Plenty of room for two families at least. We loved the views from the windows of the ocean. The condo looks just as the photos show it. The king bed was very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed one more week
View Property: 505 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo is beautiful. The condos furnishings are in great condition, very comfortable, and clean!! Great location and view. We really like the Palmetto Dunes community -- the sand is clean and the beachfront is not as crowded as other communities on HHI. I would stay again.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was comfortable and clean. The decor was tasteful, with my favorite colors, warm and inviting. We liked the kitchen that was well stocked with everything you needed.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Over all this was a great place to stay. The view of the beach (for Hilton Head) was the best I have ever experienced. Everything about the condo was just lovely
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The difficulty we feel leaving your lovely vacation home certainly speaks volumes! You have made this such a wonderful home away from home for all of us. Our anticipation of a relaxing and restful time has been satisfied tenfold, listening to the sounds of the wind, watching the tide flow in and out, birds fishing, dolphins playing, crabs scurrying, hummingbirds sipping, lizards spying, fishing rods bending, the sun rising and setting, and our souls lightening. Our stay on HHI has been all we hoped for, and we knew it would be, as we felt such relief and awe touring this beautiful, spotless home, upon our arrival at 50 Lands End. The rocking chairs are great, as is the view! Thank you so much for sharing the simple elegance of this beach paradise. We will miss it!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay in Lands End was touched by pure magic. A feast for the senses in every way. Sunset and Sunrise from our deck, deer wandering through the sea grass then swimming over to the marshes, more varieties of birds than we have ever seen, many pods of dolphins (even with babies!) playing constantly in front of us--just so much abundance on panoramic display that we hated to even leave to get groceries or shop. We would all come rushing back in to see what was happening now. Filled our souls and calmed our beings to return to normal life. We cannot wait to return!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We knew we wanted to be at Lands End, but there were so many houses to choose from! Your home won us over with your beautiful view. There is always something to see at 50 Lands End; there is never a dull moment. Your spacious home provided ample room for four parents and their children. Your home hosted numerous family dinners, lazy sunbathing afternoons and lots of beach activities. We want to thank you for the wonderful memories, we will never forget them! P.S. We have already booked for next year!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I can only echo the sentiments of previous renters in expressing what a lovely property this is. We were joined by 3 of our adult children and 2 grandchildren to enjoy bird watching, beach walking, and following the trajectory of each and every dolphin. There was nothing like the sheer joy of netting crabs and feasting upon them hours later. God may have made the world in 7 days but surely this was his best piece of work!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Everyone enjoyed the layout, well-equipped kitchen, within walking distance of South Beach. Kids bedrooms downstairs, kitchen & living area mid-level, and master bedroom upstairs worked well. No maintenance issues but the agency called to check on us anyways. Thank you for a great week.
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the location and the spaciousness of the villa. The view was fabulous and the walk to the beach was short.
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Hilton Head and truly enjoyed this house. The master suite on the top floor was spacious and really comfortable. The common areas were all well appointed and pleasant. The other three bedrooms even though small were adequate and comfortable.
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
highly recommend this property! It is the perfect Hilton Head home with beautiful water and marsh views. The house is totally remodeled and outstanding. Bedrooms and baths are great. The enclosed porch / deck is the ideal sunset location. The sliding glass doors can be open to have a great outdoor feel. The location is very quiet with easy access to beach and dining. We have already booked this house for next year!
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed at Lands End for many years but 49 has been the best yet. We knew the location was stellar but were very pleased with the accommodations. The unit had everything and more to suit our needs. I debated whether or not to do a review because this is a gem I would really not like to share, but in all fairness the owners deserve a great review and they deserve a full schedule for their remarkable unit.
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
At the last minute we rented this condo, much to our surprise it was perfect, wonderful view, excellent location, the beach is beautiful and the people are very friendly. Everything we needed was right there. My three year old granddaughter loved it, she went from the beach to the pool to riding bikes, all within walking distance
View Property: 474 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time in Hilton Head and will definitely return next year! The property (474 Captains Walk) was perfect in every way....even nicer than we had hoped.
View Property: 474 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Clean, quiet. Well furnished. My wife and I stayed here for our 26th wedding anniversary. Condo was very nice. Spacious. Great view of the ocean. Beach was very nice. Not too crowded. Well equipped. Second rental through Beach Properties both at Captains Walk. Both very nice. Beach Properties were great. No problems.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We could not have asked for a nicer location. Beautiful view of the ocean, perfect size condo for the 4 of us. It was magnificent. We would definitely rent Captains Walk 472 again.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk