Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved this condo so much that we spent time finding the tags on all the furniture! Inspiration for our living room that weve been wanting to redecorate for a while. Thanks for sharing this gorgeous condo with us! We had a great week!
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Another great family vacation in HHI! We love it! Thank you for sharing your vacation home great space with lots of style. Hope we can stay here again next year ;)
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Been to Hilton Head Island about 15 times. This is one of the most beautifully decorated homes! Our time here is always wonderful, peaceful and gorgeous. Thank you for sharing!
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I would recommend 6401 Hampton Place to anyone staying on Hilton Head Island. Its a great location and the Beach is excellent.
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was really nice and had a great view. The amenities at the Hampton were top notch and we felt at home right away. The view of the beach was spectacular and we will definitely book again. Thanks.
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our family has been vacationing to Hilton Head since the 1970s. We enjoy staying in Palmetto Dunes. The condo in Hampton Place is perfect for our family. We plan to return next year!
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay was great. The Condo was very nice and well maintained. It made the stay there very nice and comfortable. It was very clean, well maintained and prepared for our arrival very well. I would highly recommend this service and this particular condo to anyone as a very top flight choice.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful villa. Very well maintained; short walk to beach and pool. I would highly recommend for a couples vacation
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a very nice condo. It had a nice layout and was within very close, walking one min. to the beach and pool and hot tub. It had a beautiful view of a small lake, complete in the morning with a blue heron sharing the lake with you. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen was complete with plenty of utensils and pots and pans to cook a meal. A nice place to stay.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our fourth consecutive year staying at Palmetto Dunes in a unit managed by Beach Properties and it was top notch as usual. The unit was very clean and very well decorated and we would stay there again.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Having stayed in Hilton Head 4 other times 5505 Hampton Place was the best of the accommodations that we have stayed in. The view was fantastic and truly a fun filled family vacation.
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our vacation in Hilton Head and our stay at 538 Shorewood. We would definitely return again. Fun, relaxing, easy family vacation!
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent accommodations at the perfect location on the island. This location was perfect for our family. It was a great villa, great view, and fully equipped. Having the plaza across the street was great when we came off the beach.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the view of the pool and ocean. No problems. Beautifully decorated and had everything you could need and want on a vacation. It is within walking distance to Coligny Plaza. We went next door to the Holiday Inn to the Tiki Bar one night for a drink. I was impressed with the reservation and check-in (Everything done with password code.) Wish I were back in Hilton Head.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 4th year of visiting, and so far Forrest Beach is our favorite location. We really enjoyed that we were in walking/biking distance from most restaurants and grocery stores. The place was very clean and fully stocked with towels, linens, and supplies. We were also thrilled with the decor, and the view from the balcony was amazing.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very impressed and had a wonderful vacation. Highly suggest renting this unit. Great view of the ocean. Villa has been updated and is very beautiful. Beds are very comfortable too. Great place. Easy to check in to as well. We will be back!
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you SOOOO VERY MUCH!! We had an amazing time!! Your place is truly beautiful and we felt so comfy and at home there!! It was just perfect for our family!! Just a lovely place indeed!!! Would definitely love to come back and also highly recommend to others as well!! We really appreciate it!! We all had a BLAST!! LOVE HAMPTON Villa/HHI!!!
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My 86 year old mother wanted to see and hear the ocean again. 513 Barrington Court provided a wonderful experience for her and our family. She could experience the ocean without even leaving the villa, however, the ocean was so close she was able to make the trip and feel the saltwater on her toes.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved the villa. The views were incredible! This was the best villa we have rented and we have been coming to Hilton Head for close to 20 years.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our 3rd year coming to Hilton Head. We loved our unit, great view and it was just enough space for us. Enjoyed using Beach Properties, they made booking our vacation so easy!
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit is beautiful ! I mean absolutely beautiful. We loved every minute of our stay and would strongly recommend that to anyone.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Services were excellent. Unit was well equipped. Location was perfect. Everything that was promised. A week of total relaxation
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Location of this unit is Excellent. The unit was clean and efficient
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Can't say enough about our wonderful experience. Everything was neat and clean when we got there. It was everything that was expected and more! Your company gets an a Plus. Can't wait until next year!
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
507 Barrington arms was well appointed for our needs. The beach was close and well maintained. The shopping and restaurants were close enough for our needs. The neighborhood was well maintained and made for beautiful bicycle rides.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms