Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Temperance, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!! Stayed many times with you in the past with our friends and family.
Property
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Noblesville , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Middlebourne, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly professional service from beginning to end. Thank you for helping to make this another special vacation.
Property
We love this property. It is comfortable and warm. Feels like home with an ocean view. This is our fourth stay in this property and God-willing not our last. It fits our needs perfectly.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Monument, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at 4210 Windsor Court North the first week in May. We were very happy with the unit. It was just my husband and myself but is is certainly big enough for 4 people, especially since there are two full bathrooms. The kitchen was well equiped. The "starter" supplies were enough to last the whole week. There were pleanty of good towels, lots of pillows and other bedding. The balcony was the best. There was a table, 4 chairs and a chaise lounge with a view of the ocean, the pool and the pond. The best part about the balcony was that it was never in the direct sun. This made it the perfect place to eat, lounge and read any time of day. There were sliding doors in both the bedroom and living room that opened to the balcony. If we didn't eat our meals outside we ate at the little table off the kitchen that had a double window overlooking the pond. There is easy access to the beach, just steps away where we rode bikes or relaxed daily. Palmetto Dunes is right across the highway from Shelter Cove with grocery stores, shops, restaurants, a marina, community park with a variety of events. We ate at Santa Fe (make a reservation). Went the comedy club at Pelican Landing, rode bikes to Coligney Plaza... There was so much more to do!! Had a full wonderful week. We loved this unit and would stay there again
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Lexington , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Beach Properties is extremely helpful and friendly. It's always a pleasure to deal with them. We have rented from other companies in the past and now only use Beach Properties Villas.
Property
This is a spectacular property. The view is the best we've had in many years of coming to HH for our vacations. It was clean, well stocked and we were able to easily cook most of our meals in our villa which is important as we had a one year old grandson with us. The villa is nicely furnished and we thank the owner for not putting decorative "stuff" all over the the tables and counters. There was plenty of space to spread out without having to spend a half hour putting away knickknacks when we got there. My one issue is that the screen doors fell off their tracks every time we tried to open them and the windows are almost The balcony is fantastic and well stocked with chairs, tables and chaises. The owner also left a very generous supply of hangers which was so nice! We could hang up all of our stuff with no problem. My grandson loved the lizard hanging in his room!
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Blowing Rock, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Centerville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable until with a great view. Pool was very nice and clean.
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Reynoldsburg , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Lexington , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at Land's End many times and always been satisfied. Your company did an excellent job of taking care of us.
Property
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Nashua, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and informative.
Property
Absolutely beautiful properTy. The staff went above and beyond to make all of our family and friends stay a wonderful one. We are already looking at the dates for next year.
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Sheboygan , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Hixson, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Loveland, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Camp Hill , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
THORNTON, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South