Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been coming to Hilton Head Island, SC for 12 years and have always stayed in the same place. We invited two others couples to join us this year and this was the best place! Not only did we see wild life from the deck, dolphins every day, we could see the Lighthouse every night, there was plenty of room for everyone. It was amazing! I would recommend this end of the Island to everyone.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo had absolutely stunning views of the ocean. It was nicely appointed with granite counter tops and comfortable furnishings. The pool and beach were lovely and we liked the fairly central geographical location of Palmetto Dunes. We would definitely stay at 453 Captains Walk again
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great condo, you can't beat the view from the balcony! Both bathrooms were fantastic. The remodel on them was great. If your looking for a well equipped kitchen you may be disappointed. Bed in master was great! Beach properties was very easy to work with!
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were delighted with our accommodations and the helpfulness of the office and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The beds were comfortable, the patio had a great view, the kitchen was easy to work around and everything was clean and new
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 2nd stay in the condo. We love it! Very comfortable and kitchen well equipped.
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were well pleased with the unit we stayed in at Lands End. It was our first time to stay in the South Beach area of Sea Pines and really enjoyed it. Our favorite past time was to watch the dolphins just off the beach from our deck. Another great family memory made at HHI.
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time staying here. I was really pleased with the location, the house furniture was really comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. It is rare that a kitchen will have nice cooking essentials, but this place had it all. You can tell that the owners really care about this place and we appreciated it to.The service from Beach Properties was wonderful!
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time staying at this condo. Great location and good layout. Good unit for older guests as it is all on one level.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The entire family had a great timethe condo was really nice. It was great being just out the door from the pool and beach.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Two friends and I take a beach trip together every year and our favorite place is Hilton Head. We stayed at Captain's Walk the last two years and were completely satisfied. We were on the first floor near the pool and had a nice view of the ocean. We were especially pleased with how well the unit was furnished. It was quite comfortable and was well stocked with necessities. We liked 429 so well that we have already reserved it for next year. We got a discount for reserving within thirty days of our last stay.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I want to thank you for a wonderful condo. Everything was great. I hope we left it like we found it.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our second stay at this unit. We have already made reservations to return next spring. It is the perfect getaway!
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is an end unit, so the extra windows are a really nice bonus! It is bright all day long, and you have views of the pool area to the side as well as direct ocean views. The balcony was wonderful - there was always a nice breeze, and we ate many meals out there while enjoying the view of the ocean. We also enjoyed having the little kitchen table by the side window. The unit was well equipped and very clean. We would definitely rent it again. The express check-in with the keyless entry was a great feature. We appreciated not having to check-in at an office and having to time our arrival after a 1,300 mile drive.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was clean and completely furnished for all our needs. A really great view from balcony and a good place for breakfast and lunch. Wonderful & restful vacation. All days were beautiful and the beach was just what the doctor ordered. The beach was clean and really nice for morning, afternoon and evening walks. We will be back next year.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
You exceeded my expectations in all categories. The room was exactly as pictured on the internet as was the grounds and pool area. We have never rented a condo before but will certainly use your services when we next visit the island.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Relaxing and Peaceful, easy walk to beach. The keys are mailed to you so no check in/out. Watch the dolphins from the beach. Walking distance to the Salty Dog cafe. Beautiful screened porch view of inlet.
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our second time staying in this property. We have stayed in several other Lands End and Sea Pines properties. Location is ideal. Property is clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. We are a family of 5 and the size of the property was perfect...small enough for togetherness, but large enough for some space and downtime.
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. We have stayed at 412 Barrington for the last few years and will be calling to make a reservation for Aug 2012 for the same property. We absolutely love this property!!!!!
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very clean and comfortable. The view of the beach from the balcony was just wonderful.
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our stay at Barrington 412. The view was FABULOUS and it was a nice week of relaxation. We would love to come back very soon
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit was lovely and tastefully furnished, making our stay very comfortable!
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Really enjoyed 4110 Windsor Court North. Grounds are beautiful and your staff is outstanding. We return here every year, usually twice and enjoy it more each time.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was an absolutely beautiful place. The rental was spacious and convenient to the pool and beach. Not to mention the views were perfect. We would recommend this place to anyone and will definitely stay again.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great experience! Loved the condo, loved the location of the condo and the complex as a whole! All around great!
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Overall property was great and exceeded our expectations. Unit layout was nice and big with ocean view. Nice furnishings and in great condition. Would definitely stay in the same unit again.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North