Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you, thank you so much for our beautiful vacation home! This is our 3rd year using your rental company and Jaclyn was AWESOME! Our family will be back again soon!
Property
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Sand Dollar
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind. Called to make sure we were OK.
Property
Wonderful unit - clean, bright and well kept. Amazing new bathroom and kitchen appliances.
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
AWESOME HOME AWAY FROM HOME. Our family enjoyed so much about this house. Just minutes from the beach, the house is located in a very nice, quiet area thats great for relaxing. The privacy fenced pool was great for all the kids and the hot tub was perfect for unwinding while the kids play. The courtyard had plenty of chairs for sunbathing, as well as a picnic table and gas grill which was a MUST for our family. The house is very spacious and functional, not to mention it is beautifully furnished and decorated. It had everything we needed and more. The open floor plan was perfect for our family. You could see the entire pool area from the kitchen or living room. The (5) bedrooms were all beautiful and very spacious and having bathrooms for each room was a dream come true! There was a bathroom off of the patio for pool use which was a BIG plus as well. The media room was a HIT for our kids and had a balcony which overlooks the pool that was great for relaxing in the evening. I give this house a 10+!!
View Property: 10 Laughing Gull
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
Loved the location and how well equipped this unit was. We loved having the beach cart, that was very helpful. Thank you
View Property: 21 Hilton Head Cabana
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property
We love this unit. Love the location and would love to stay again
View Property: 510 Queens Grant
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property
The house was extremely welcoming and had everything we needed. We especially loved the pool and the proximity to shopping and the beach. We sure would stay in this house again. Loved it
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
We love the large space, closeness to the beach and the outdoor pool area
View Property: 3 Wanderer Lane
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
Superb property for a great extended family vacation
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The office staff was extremely helpful
Property
The backyard was amazing. It was so private and beautiful. The kitchen was fully stocked with what we needed.
View Property: 38 Battery Road
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
We love being able to bring our dog and being so close to the beach
View Property: 280 Evian Villa
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff after initial booking was very attentive and walked me through the whole process since this was our first stay. Everything in the check-in packet was on time and included and easy to understand. Great stay all week.
Property
This property was beautiful and perfect for our family.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property!! Explanations on how to operate everything in the house were very helpful. Loved the layout of the house and the pool was wonderful.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Property
Excellent
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
KINGSPORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the team members...courtesy calls to make sure everything met our expectations was a very nice touch.
Property
Great week! Upon arrival, the property was extremely clean. Welcome gift was a very nice touch. Great stay! Will be using again!!
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Always very friendly and helpful. We appreciate not having to check in. Love the door codes and WiFi codes mailed to us.
Property
Great property, We never have any noise problems, dont hear neighbors at all. Beautiful views from all three balconies and the window! The property had been totally renovated and was much nicer.
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
The rooms and the home were very spacious for our large family.
View Property: 10 Knotts Way
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Anytime we called each of them was very friendly and helpful as we had checked in after hours
Property
We love the upgrades compared to other Beachwoods we have stayed in. We enjoyed having the view from the back of the building to the pool and the beach. Will come back for sure
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Great property. Will consider coming back soon.
View Property: 1872 Beachside Tennis
Edison, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We have been coming to HHI SC Palmetto for over 15 years. My children and now my grandchildren always enjoy the Carolina beaches. Thank you again for our accommodation.
Property
We rented 3 condos in Hampton place and we found all three condos in excellent maintenance and cleanliness condition. Thank you to our host, and cleaning staff .
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. They acted as if they actually cared about whether we had a good trip and nice accommodations.
Property
The Barrington Arms and Palmetto Dunes area is gorgeous. The view from our unit was beautiful. It was still very clean, well-equipped and quite pretty.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms