Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time staying here. I was really pleased with the location, the house furniture was really comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. It is rare that a kitchen will have nice cooking essentials, but this place had it all. You can tell that the owners really care about this place and we appreciated it to.The service from Beach Properties was wonderful!
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time staying at this condo. Great location and good layout. Good unit for older guests as it is all on one level.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The entire family had a great timethe condo was really nice. It was great being just out the door from the pool and beach.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Two friends and I take a beach trip together every year and our favorite place is Hilton Head. We stayed at Captain's Walk the last two years and were completely satisfied. We were on the first floor near the pool and had a nice view of the ocean. We were especially pleased with how well the unit was furnished. It was quite comfortable and was well stocked with necessities. We liked 429 so well that we have already reserved it for next year. We got a discount for reserving within thirty days of our last stay.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I want to thank you for a wonderful condo. Everything was great. I hope we left it like we found it.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our second stay at this unit. We have already made reservations to return next spring. It is the perfect getaway!
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is an end unit, so the extra windows are a really nice bonus! It is bright all day long, and you have views of the pool area to the side as well as direct ocean views. The balcony was wonderful - there was always a nice breeze, and we ate many meals out there while enjoying the view of the ocean. We also enjoyed having the little kitchen table by the side window. The unit was well equipped and very clean. We would definitely rent it again. The express check-in with the keyless entry was a great feature. We appreciated not having to check-in at an office and having to time our arrival after a 1,300 mile drive.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was clean and completely furnished for all our needs. A really great view from balcony and a good place for breakfast and lunch. Wonderful & restful vacation. All days were beautiful and the beach was just what the doctor ordered. The beach was clean and really nice for morning, afternoon and evening walks. We will be back next year.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
You exceeded my expectations in all categories. The room was exactly as pictured on the internet as was the grounds and pool area. We have never rented a condo before but will certainly use your services when we next visit the island.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Relaxing and Peaceful, easy walk to beach. The keys are mailed to you so no check in/out. Watch the dolphins from the beach. Walking distance to the Salty Dog cafe. Beautiful screened porch view of inlet.
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our second time staying in this property. We have stayed in several other Lands End and Sea Pines properties. Location is ideal. Property is clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. We are a family of 5 and the size of the property was perfect...small enough for togetherness, but large enough for some space and downtime.
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. We have stayed at 412 Barrington for the last few years and will be calling to make a reservation for Aug 2012 for the same property. We absolutely love this property!!!!!
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very clean and comfortable. The view of the beach from the balcony was just wonderful.
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our stay at Barrington 412. The view was FABULOUS and it was a nice week of relaxation. We would love to come back very soon
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit was lovely and tastefully furnished, making our stay very comfortable!
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Really enjoyed 4110 Windsor Court North. Grounds are beautiful and your staff is outstanding. We return here every year, usually twice and enjoy it more each time.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was an absolutely beautiful place. The rental was spacious and convenient to the pool and beach. Not to mention the views were perfect. We would recommend this place to anyone and will definitely stay again.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great experience! Loved the condo, loved the location of the condo and the complex as a whole! All around great!
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Overall property was great and exceeded our expectations. Unit layout was nice and big with ocean view. Nice furnishings and in great condition. Would definitely stay in the same unit again.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was an excellent rental choice! Very spacious, clean, and modern. Not like a lot of other rentals in Hilton Head that are outdated and worn. Very easy access to the beach also. I will definitely stay here next time. Do yourself a favor and book here, u will not be disappointed!
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First time staying on HHI. This condo fit our needs perfectly. Oceanfront...short walk to pool and beach...couldnt ask for more. No problems at all during our stay. Beautiful view from balcony. Short walk to restaurants and shopping. Have stayed in many small beach towns up and down both Carolina coast and enjoyed this vacation the most. Perfect if you are looking for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
409 Shorewood was very spacious and the flat screen televisions and Blu-ray players were a hit with the family. The unit was immaculate and you provided excellent service (due to slippery bath tubs we had requested bath mats-within 2-3 hours housekeeping dropped off 2 new bath mats). The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well-equipped. The balcony provided an excellent view of the sunrise and was a great place to have a late night snack. The location is ideal for walking to restaurants and shops.
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Reserving this vacation condo online and sight-unseen made me somewhat nervous. Once we arrived, all anxiety was relieved! It was everything we had hoped for and more. Perfect location with picture window and balcony looking directly at the ocean, and as close to the beach as you can get. The pool was very relaxing and clean. The weather was perfect all seven days of our stay. The condo was clean, well cared for, nicely decorated, and had everything we needed. The condo is in a gated complex and close to plenty of shopping and restaurants. A great value!
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nice and ready for early check-in when my son and his family arrived.
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the 2 bedrooms upstairs, each with their own bathroom. Great views, convenient to Coligny Plaza for shopping. We will definitely go back!
View Property: 406 North Shore Place