Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was an excellent rental choice! Very spacious, clean, and modern. Not like a lot of other rentals in Hilton Head that are outdated and worn. Very easy access to the beach also. I will definitely stay here next time. Do yourself a favor and book here, u will not be disappointed!
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First time staying on HHI. This condo fit our needs perfectly. Oceanfront...short walk to pool and beach...couldnt ask for more. No problems at all during our stay. Beautiful view from balcony. Short walk to restaurants and shopping. Have stayed in many small beach towns up and down both Carolina coast and enjoyed this vacation the most. Perfect if you are looking for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
409 Shorewood was very spacious and the flat screen televisions and Blu-ray players were a hit with the family. The unit was immaculate and you provided excellent service (due to slippery bath tubs we had requested bath mats-within 2-3 hours housekeeping dropped off 2 new bath mats). The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well-equipped. The balcony provided an excellent view of the sunrise and was a great place to have a late night snack. The location is ideal for walking to restaurants and shops.
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Reserving this vacation condo online and sight-unseen made me somewhat nervous. Once we arrived, all anxiety was relieved! It was everything we had hoped for and more. Perfect location with picture window and balcony looking directly at the ocean, and as close to the beach as you can get. The pool was very relaxing and clean. The weather was perfect all seven days of our stay. The condo was clean, well cared for, nicely decorated, and had everything we needed. The condo is in a gated complex and close to plenty of shopping and restaurants. A great value!
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nice and ready for early check-in when my son and his family arrived.
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the 2 bedrooms upstairs, each with their own bathroom. Great views, convenient to Coligny Plaza for shopping. We will definitely go back!
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great condo, great location! We love this 3-bedroom condo and can not wait until next year!
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo is in a great location. It is within a complex with free shuttle service, including to the general store, golf, tennis and bike rental, and also with service to the grocery store, several restaurants and Shelter Cove (dining, small shops and the marina). The room was very clean and there was bedding, towels, cookware and all you could need in the kitchen as far as tools/appliances. Could have used some basic food items such as salt/pepper/sugar, but otherwise a good set-up. Two nice pools, one with zero entry for the kids. Plenty of lounge space around. It was a great location and like I said, clean and well-set-up.
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
House was very clean and comfortable
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very nice property in an excellent location.
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Quiet, comfortable and Clean!! Excellent for dolphin watching!
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was very nice and this is a great location back in Lands End. Everything is within walking...marina, beach, etc. I would suggest making sure the 4th bedroom loft area with spiral access is specified as well as the location of 3rd bath in this loft area. This may not be workable for small children given the spiral staircase.
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very comfortable home with great views, lots of room for 8 people. Close to beach, fishing, crabbing, biking and South Beach Marina. Never have to leave except to get groceries and you can even have them delivered!
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the recent improvements to this unit! Great kitchen access to second floor, upstairs bathroom, etc. What a pleasant surprise - will keep us renting here. Thanks!
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was everything we expected. Very modern and clean. The location was excellent, and convenient to everything.
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We love Hilton Head - first time at Villamare. The overall room design and furnishings were very good. The service in the rental office was good as well.
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The place was great. Loved everything. The location of the apartment was just as promised (the pool and the beach is right by the entrance). View from the window is awesome. We will be back!
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The view was amazing. The furniture beautiful. The grounds were well-kept and beautiful. The walk to the beach so convenient. The amenities close-by like the bike rental and store were wonderful. We loved the key code entry. Overall, very pleasant stay. Thank you
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Best vacation we have had in years. My husband and I so enjoyed our week in Hilton Head. We stayed at Windsor South. We took long walks on the beach, which is just steps from the door. The pool was beautiful. Great time. We are planning to return soon.
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great location, very good accommodations, excellent view.
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We stayed at 3502 Sea Crest from June 19 to 27, 2010. We were very satisfied with the condo. The condo was exactly as it was depicted in the pictures for the online tour. It was very comfortable. The view of the beach, pools and ocean was amazing. It was within walking distance to the shopping plaza, which included groceries, gift-shops, ice-cream and restaurants (very convenient).
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was nice. Great view of the Atlantic Ocean and a great location (on the beach and across from Coligny Plaza). Pool facilities were nice as well.
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
3502 Sea Crest is a great condo. I have stayed in this particular condo twice now and it will be where we stay again next year! It is nicely decorated and right on the beach- it is great!
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have come to Hilton Head for many years. This is our second year in this particular unit and we find in to be close to perfect. It is spacious and well decorated. Excellent in every way.
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The photos of the property on the Web site were very true to what was there. There were no surprises. We were very pleased.
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South