Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
3404 Sea Crest is a very nice condo. It what we expected. The condo was clean, the pools were nice, short walk to the beach. In the heart of Hilton Head. We will be back.
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great place for a vacation! Very convenient for shopping and dining. Great view of ocean.
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and son stayed in this property for a week and we had a great time. This is our third trip to Hilton Head and was our favorite place to stay. The property was beautiful, we walked right on to the beach every day. It was local to many places where we went shopping and enjoyed restaurants.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 3403 Windsor Court South. The unit is well-equipped with everything you could need and has a great view of the beachfront. The beach is just a short walk away and is beautiful. It is a family-friendly environment and very laid-back with no unruly behavior. We were there in June, and the water was quite warm, like bathwater. The location is nice with easy access to shopping as well as the paved bike trail.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed 3403 Windsor Court South. Beautifully decorated, maintained and clean. We would ask specifically for this unit again
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a perfect vacation period. Beach Properties did everything they said they would and more. No gimmick, no fluff, no kidding. We will be loyal customers.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our third year at 3403 - we wouldnt return if we didnt like it. It is perfect for 3 couples (parents and two married children). Fourth floor overlooks the ocean right on the beach. We bring binoculars and follow the ships in the channel going to Savannah and the dolphins. Its fun seeing storms approach across the water. Wonderful family time together.
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was definitely a home away from home. The unit was very roomy and the full view of the ocean was awesome. We called only a couple of weeks prior to renting the unit and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had never been to Hilton Head before and received the Sea Crest recommendation from a relative. We rented bikes, walked on the beach, and the boys went para sailing. The grounds at Sea Crest are well maintained, with two large pools and a beautiful garden. The beach is only steps away with a lifeguard nearby. Most nights we went across the street to Coligny Plaza to shop for souvenirs or enjoy an ice cream cone.
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our family has stayed in Sea Crest many times over the last couple years. Unit #3403 was the nicest by far! The unit was clean and well equipped. The big screen TV was a nice touch. The views of the ocean were great! I will always try to get this unit when returning to Hilton Head.
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I feel like a princess. That basically sums up the first of many similar reactions by my children upon arriving at this condo. We were thrilled. It was lovely. Location was amazing. One thing I noticed immediately and continued to appreciate throughout the week were small touches everywhere that made me feel like the owners were not being cheap about things. Not that anything was over-the-top, but I felt like we were staying at the home of someone who knew us (and trusted us) and less like a stranger, and I really appreciated that. Little warm/hospitable touches everywhere.
View Property: 3328 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was very nice. Went to HHI with 2 other families who stayed in different condo units at Villamare. This was by far the nicest of the three units. Decorated nicely, very clean, everything worked and it had a nice location. Amenities were nice (tvs, dvd players, high speed internet, etc) but were not used much. The view is mostly of trees but the ocean can be seen. Morning breakfast/coffee on the balcony was nice. All in all a very nice place.
View Property: 3328 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great stay at our Villamare condo in Hilton Head, SC. The location was perfect. It was just a short walk to the wonderful beaches. The outdoor pool was clean and neat with plenty of spaces for guests to lounge and enjoy the sunshine. The condo was spacious, clean and comfortable.
View Property: 3328 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit was very nice, clean and up to date. We had plenty of space. We loved that the unit was close to the pool and ocean which gave us flexibility. I hope we can rent this unit in the future
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The rental was absolutely perfect all around, from the views to the size and cleanliness. My husband and I were so happy to have shared this experience with our three kids. We would definitely return!
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Perfect. The condo is what you would expect it to be. Beautiful view, large and clean.
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very pleased with the accommodations. The photos on the website showed a very nice property, but once we arrived, it was even better than the pictures hinted at. We loved the view, and while not oceanfront, the view out the living room window was great. The beach was a short walk from the property location. One of the most impressive things we can speak of was how clean and well maintained the condo was when we arrived. This was a memorable vacation, and we will definitely be returning to Hilton Head...and if it is available, to 3303 Windsor Court. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay on our vacation!
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the second time we stayed at 3303 Windsor Court. We love the decor, it has been very clean and comfortable. We are always sad when we have to leave. The grounds are beautifully kept and the beach is excellent. We would love to spend a month in 3303 when we retire.
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Love the property. Very clean, good proximity to everything. Great view - always appreciate the trees!
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was another great vacation at Sea Crest, and our third stay in unit 3301. The space works well with our family, and the location and amenities are wonderful!!!! We hope to visit again soon.
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great property. The views from the living room were breathtaking! Loved having plenty of sleeping room. Master bedroom with the balcony was absolutely beautiful. Plenty of dishes and silverware for 10 people, along with substantial seating in the main living area. We had a perfect week in a perfect condo. Thanks!
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
3233 Villamare is the perfect vacation spot and Beach Properties has been a great rental agency. Beautiful ocean front views and balconies from all the bedrooms. I will DEFINITELY be returning!!!
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nicely updated. The bedrooms were very spacious and each one had a balcony. It was very close to all the amenities- we went bike riding, kayaking in the lagoon, took several trips to the general store for ice cream! We felt the living room/kitchen/dining room was a little small since we had 7 people staying there. But for the most part it was a perfect spot for us. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Really appreciated the hi-speed WI-fi availability! Plenty of towels, pillows, and blankets. Love this place and we will definitely be back!
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautifully done. Very clean with great views of the pool, ocean and manicured gardens on the property. I would definitely stay again. The property was very well maintained. I felt as if I were on a tropical island
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
vWe were extremely pleased with our property. I felt like I was at home. The views were spectacular - as promised!!
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South