Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great place! This is the 2nd year in a row that we stayed at 3210 Windsor South. After 10 trips overall to HHI we have found the perfect place. Clean with a great view of the ocean. We could not wait another year to return so we are going back in 4 weeks!!!
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The Sea Crest is an all-around wonderful vacation spot in HH The complex is clean and well maintained. We love being across the street from Coligny...walk to shop and dine...We had another wonderful vacation at Seacrest. Beach Properties is on top of this game! We highly recommend booking any property with this company! Sea Crest # 3203 is a very nice unit with 3 bedrooms and oceanfront
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 316 Barrington Court. The condo was clean and well maintained. From the picture, I thought we would have a tiny view of the ocean but found it was a much nicer view from the balcony. We enjoyed the heated pool and the short walk to the ocean.
View Property: 316 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I am keeping this rental a secret. That is how much we enjoyed it. Great service. No hassles. Lovely property. We will be back.
View Property: 316 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We love the pool area and the beauty of the grounds! The closeness of the beach is wonderful! We have returned to the same villa two years in a row and have booked it for next year already. We had a few things go wrong while we were there and they were taken care of within a few hours of calling about them. Tons of family fun!
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
3105 Sea Crest is everything we wanted! This property is well-appointed. It is just steps from the beach. Being on the 1st floor was convenient. We could see our party on the beach from our living room window. Convenient for lunch and breaks without carrying everything back to the villa. Shops and restaurants across the street were convenient. Been to Hilton Head numerous times and stayed in various places on the Beach - after finding this one we keep coming back.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The rooms were very spacious and decorated nicely...overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay here again
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the location and the staff was very helpful with the few maintenance issues we had. Would recommend to anyone visiting Hilton Head!!
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Not only was this rental convenient to all but it was extremely clean. Unit was nicely furnished and decorated. I would recommend it to anyone and hope they have just as good an experience as my family and I did.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed this condo with the views of the ocean. We could hear the ocean from our bedroom. The place was decorated very nice and very clean. I would stay here again.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our unit was wonderful. It had a perfect view of the ocean. This was 25+ years coming to Hilton Head. First time we used Beach Properties and it was a perfect experience.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Awesome, the accommodations exceeded our expectations, very clean, comfortable, and the location to the pool was perfect.
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent unit overlooking one of two pools. Less than 50 yards to beach. Unit looks newly furnished with 2 large bedrooms. Big kitchen with counter and stools. Dining table nearby looks out on one of two balconies w/ocean view. Cable TV and two large sofas which overlooks pool and beach. Located next to Colingny square with greast shopping and food. Piggly Wiggly in same center. A great experience!
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful and the perfect size for 4 adults and 2 children, very clean. We were within walking distance to most of the stores and restaurants we wanted to go to. We were only yards from the beach. We would have loved to have had an ocean front condo, but other than that, everything was perfect. We can\'t wait to come back again this summer!! We have been coming to Hilton Head for several years.
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The amenities are improving the more I come back. This particular place is in a great location because it isn't on the pool level (noise) and it isn't on ground level. I like the location of the property to the beach and the shops
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful and very comfortable. We have always stayed in Sea House East or West, and this unit is the best. Beautiful, well-appointed condo with wonderful ocean views.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful, in fact, if I owned it myself I would not change a thing except for maybe having a spa bath tub available...that was the only thing that was missed but we had the best time! The location was perfect, the view was beautiful, and the apt was immaculate.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was just as beautifully decorated as depicted in the online photos. We could not have stayed in a nicer place. The kitchen was well equipped and had top of the line appliances, which were nice for when we cooked in. The view was just gorgeous, we really enjoyed sitting on the patio each morning and in the evening. There were plenty of towels, pillows and blankets for everyone. We were not able to use the pools. They are not heated and we were told they don not need to be. However, when we were there the average temperature was 78 degrees and the pools are shaded by trees so the water was not warm enough to use. It was not a big deal since our 3 year old preferred to make sandcastles at the beach. We hope to return again next year and will definitely stay in 302 again!
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Perfect Vacation. It was very peaceful and fun filled vacation in an excellent location with a great view of ocean and a heated pool.
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the size and floor plan of Windsor Place. Our room was recently remodeled and it was beautiful! It was the first time that I felt that I was truly staying in a luxury suite which was worth its asking price. We used all that Windsor offered! We played tennis everyday, cooked out on the fabulous poolside, man sized grill and in the very early morning, after my walk on the beach, I enjoyed that first cup of coffee on your shady, beach side deck! It was everything you'd expect a beach vacation to be- and more!
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful condo. Was pleased with the view. Was expecting not to see the ocean and we could so this was an added plus. We always need to book late due to our careers so we don't expect an oceanfront view. This was the next best thing. Was a very nice and relaxing week as always. Will be back again next year. We love Hilton Head and Beach Properties.
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you it was great, the condo was clean and the location was just as good.(Wish I could say the same about my golf game) Enjoyed dealing with you and we have booked for the month of November 2015 already!
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great value and great service. Convenient, affordable, nice location, etc. Nothing bad to say about it. However, wish we had known to buy coffee filters during our first grocery store run. Luckily, the grocery and most other handy stores are a very short drive from the property.
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great, comfortable condo. The condo appeared newly renovated condo, with wonderful amenities including flat screen TVs in each room.
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful! Everything was just as pictured from the web site. Very clean. We will be back again next fall.
View Property: 2518 Villamare