Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The rooms were very spacious and decorated nicely...overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay here again
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the location and the staff was very helpful with the few maintenance issues we had. Would recommend to anyone visiting Hilton Head!!
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Not only was this rental convenient to all but it was extremely clean. Unit was nicely furnished and decorated. I would recommend it to anyone and hope they have just as good an experience as my family and I did.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed this condo with the views of the ocean. We could hear the ocean from our bedroom. The place was decorated very nice and very clean. I would stay here again.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our unit was wonderful. It had a perfect view of the ocean. This was 25+ years coming to Hilton Head. First time we used Beach Properties and it was a perfect experience.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Awesome, the accommodations exceeded our expectations, very clean, comfortable, and the location to the pool was perfect.
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent unit overlooking one of two pools. Less than 50 yards to beach. Unit looks newly furnished with 2 large bedrooms. Big kitchen with counter and stools. Dining table nearby looks out on one of two balconies w/ocean view. Cable TV and two large sofas which overlooks pool and beach. Located next to Colingny square with greast shopping and food. Piggly Wiggly in same center. A great experience!
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful and the perfect size for 4 adults and 2 children, very clean. We were within walking distance to most of the stores and restaurants we wanted to go to. We were only yards from the beach. We would have loved to have had an ocean front condo, but other than that, everything was perfect. We can\'t wait to come back again this summer!! We have been coming to Hilton Head for several years.
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The amenities are improving the more I come back. This particular place is in a great location because it isn't on the pool level (noise) and it isn't on ground level. I like the location of the property to the beach and the shops
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful and very comfortable. We have always stayed in Sea House East or West, and this unit is the best. Beautiful, well-appointed condo with wonderful ocean views.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful, in fact, if I owned it myself I would not change a thing except for maybe having a spa bath tub available...that was the only thing that was missed but we had the best time! The location was perfect, the view was beautiful, and the apt was immaculate.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was just as beautifully decorated as depicted in the online photos. We could not have stayed in a nicer place. The kitchen was well equipped and had top of the line appliances, which were nice for when we cooked in. The view was just gorgeous, we really enjoyed sitting on the patio each morning and in the evening. There were plenty of towels, pillows and blankets for everyone. We were not able to use the pools. They are not heated and we were told they don not need to be. However, when we were there the average temperature was 78 degrees and the pools are shaded by trees so the water was not warm enough to use. It was not a big deal since our 3 year old preferred to make sandcastles at the beach. We hope to return again next year and will definitely stay in 302 again!
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Perfect Vacation. It was very peaceful and fun filled vacation in an excellent location with a great view of ocean and a heated pool.
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the size and floor plan of Windsor Place. Our room was recently remodeled and it was beautiful! It was the first time that I felt that I was truly staying in a luxury suite which was worth its asking price. We used all that Windsor offered! We played tennis everyday, cooked out on the fabulous poolside, man sized grill and in the very early morning, after my walk on the beach, I enjoyed that first cup of coffee on your shady, beach side deck! It was everything you'd expect a beach vacation to be- and more!
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful condo. Was pleased with the view. Was expecting not to see the ocean and we could so this was an added plus. We always need to book late due to our careers so we don't expect an oceanfront view. This was the next best thing. Was a very nice and relaxing week as always. Will be back again next year. We love Hilton Head and Beach Properties.
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you it was great, the condo was clean and the location was just as good.(Wish I could say the same about my golf game) Enjoyed dealing with you and we have booked for the month of November 2015 already!
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great value and great service. Convenient, affordable, nice location, etc. Nothing bad to say about it. However, wish we had known to buy coffee filters during our first grocery store run. Luckily, the grocery and most other handy stores are a very short drive from the property.
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great, comfortable condo. The condo appeared newly renovated condo, with wonderful amenities including flat screen TVs in each room.
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful! Everything was just as pictured from the web site. Very clean. We will be back again next fall.
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The property was very accommodating, very clean, beautifully landscaped, pools were clean and refreshing. I would stay at this location again.
View Property: 2512 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved 2512 Villamare. The balcony from the living room was our favorite hangout spot. Everything inside was great. We had so much fun. Loved the bike riding around the property.
View Property: 2512 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first visit to the Villamare Resort and we loved it! The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. The pool/hot tub area was clean with plenty of chairs to sit & relax. Our children loved the children's pool especially the zero entry which reminded them of the beach. Our villa was our home away from home, having all the essentials we needed! The mattresses were absolutely comfortable! The villa was clean and it did not take long to settle in for a relaxing vacation. I cannot say enough about Beach Properties of HHI....we always book our vacations through them because we know we will always have an amazing time! Thank you again for a wonderful stay at HHI!
View Property: 2512 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was well appointed, very clean, great views of the Atlantic, right across from Coligny Plaza which you cant beat and Sea Crest was a great complex to spend our vacation.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the place! So nice and clean, had everything we needed. Will try to rent same unit again! Thank you!
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed in this unit at least 3 or 4 times and love everything about it. Service when needed was excellent. The home is clean, the location is the best. You have access to everything within walking distance. You could literally park your car and not get back in it till you leave to go home.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest