Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful vacation experience at Hilton Head Island. The staff at Beach Properties of Hilton Head were very helpful, friendly and thorough. We received a call from them our first morning to make sure everything was okay. The condo we stayed in was great! We loved the decorations inside the condo. The landscaping, pool, and water ponds were gorgeous. We had a nice view of the ocean from our balconies. Shops and dining are right within walking distance. We rented bikes and rode everywhere- we loved it. The bike paths are wonderful! The only negative thing I have to say is it did not last long enough!!
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have never rented a condo for a vacation, so we were a bit apprehensive. However, booking the condo was effortless and having keyless entry into the property made it easy to arrive and depart on our schedule and not someone elses. We were a bit disappointed that the onsite restaurant and pool bar were closed but it really didnt affect our stay since HH has so many options for dining and its an easy walk to the Piggly Wiggly if you want to dine in! The location cannot be beat and overall the condo was very comfortable. My only complaints (if you can call them that) were that the linens on the beds could use an update. We definitely would stay here again.
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really had a great time. The condo was very clean and cheery! The property was a perfect size and we enjoyed our afternoons at the pool and the beach. Shopping across the street was a plus especially for our teenagers. I really enjoyed the paths around the island - great for running and biking. I highly recommend Hilton Head and the SeaCrest for a family vacation!
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My wife an I were very pleased with the room as well as the desired location
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful condo, spacious layout. Loved the location. We loved having the full size washer and dryer in the condo along with the dishwasher. We also loved the two TVs. All of the comforts of home.
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was so nice, great view, very comfortable. Big rooms, a lot of space .Very clean, everyone we talked to were very friendly, great place for little kids!!Close to shops. I would love to go back!!! Great vacation.
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nice and a short distance to the beach. Especially enjoyed the pools. Condo was nice, well maintained, and clean.
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Sea Crest. The condo is very well maintained, clean, and nicely furnished. It was quiet and comfortable. This unit is probably considered an ocean view rather than oceanfront. The grounds are beautiful with two very large pools. We loved the fish tacos at the poolside cabana restaurant. We especially like the location across from Coligny Plaza where there are many food establishments, entertainment nightly, a movie house, grocery and loads of gift shops. It is also next to a bike path which we used daily. We have nothing to complain about during our stay at all. Thanks for contributing to a wonderful vacation!
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Complete unit comfortable. Beach Properties responded to our needs. Very close to shops . Would come again
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beach Properties of Hilton Head is always very attentive to their clients, checking a couple of times while you are there to make sure everything is to your liking. This particular unit is great for a couple or even a family with a couple of kids. We just love the area and Sea Crest. Sea Crest is within walking distance to a grocery store, restaurants, a public beach, and beach shops. The grounds are always immaculate, and the under-building parking and covered walkways inside are great because you never have to get out in the weather to get to and from your car. We will definitely be returning for more fun in the sun, good food, and relaxation!
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Accommodations are terrific. We just love it there. Room was updated with new carpet which was a pleasant surprise and it looked as if the rooms were painted. We book 2 times a year and only at Seacrest.
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was one of the most enjoyable beach vacations we have had. The location of the house was excellent, close to the pool easy walk to the beach, beautiful view of waterway outback. This area of the beach is full of dolphins we felt like we had a swimming with the dolphins experience thrown in for free. The close proximity to the Marina Village was a nice plus. Overall a wonderful vacation spot,Beach Properties was superb also. Will definitely come back and vacation here again.
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was exceptionally well maintained and had a fantastic view of Braddock Creek and the Lighthouse at Harbor Town.
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the location of 24 Lands End Court; lovely views across the salt marsh out to Harbour Town. The house accommodated our extended family comfortably. We especially loved the screen porch and accessibility to the pool and beach. Thank you for a great time! We have lasting memories of a Low Country summer vacation.
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
6 women who travel together each year chose this very comfortable home for our trip. The furniture was so comfortable and we all wanted to take the mattresses with us! The pool and common area were always clean and well-maintained. It was an easy walk to the "Salty Dog" area. The management checked several times during our week to make sure that all was well. We would return in a heart beat!!
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time at your beautiful place. It couldnt have been better. Thank you for making it so perfect inside and out.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you for your wonderful villa. We loved all your decorations/design choices-made for a comfortable stay-felt like home. Our family had a fabulous vacation.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
You have a lovely home. We had a great time celebrating our Moms 60th Birthday. It was extra special since we used to come here as kids. Now we all came as a larger family, with two grand kids in tow. It was a wonderful family vacation and we are all sad to leave. Thank you for everything.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit was very nice. It is the nicest one we've stayed in at Villamare over the last 7 years. Nicely upgraded, clean, and very comfortable.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The Villamare 2315 unit was the best we've rented at Palmetto Dunes and Villamare. The decor and accommodations were beautiful and we felt at home as soon as we entered. The Welcome Package from Beach Properties, towels, toiletries were great. We loved our stay!
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our third stay at 2313 Windsor II. I would say that is a great endorsement of this property - great service, great location, and clean. We hope to return!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2nd time in this villa. A good design for our family needs. We would recommend and would return!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo is very nice. Enjoyed it!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Location, Location! Excellent location provided for daytime and nighttime fun. Facility was central to numerous activities plus grocery store and putt putt golf. Would definitely recommend to friends.
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first visit to Hilton Head and we absolutely loved it!! We really liked the location of Sea Crest - close to everything!!!
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest