Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nice and a short distance to the beach. Especially enjoyed the pools. Condo was nice, well maintained, and clean.
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Sea Crest. The condo is very well maintained, clean, and nicely furnished. It was quiet and comfortable. This unit is probably considered an ocean view rather than oceanfront. The grounds are beautiful with two very large pools. We loved the fish tacos at the poolside cabana restaurant. We especially like the location across from Coligny Plaza where there are many food establishments, entertainment nightly, a movie house, grocery and loads of gift shops. It is also next to a bike path which we used daily. We have nothing to complain about during our stay at all. Thanks for contributing to a wonderful vacation!
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Complete unit comfortable. Beach Properties responded to our needs. Very close to shops . Would come again
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beach Properties of Hilton Head is always very attentive to their clients, checking a couple of times while you are there to make sure everything is to your liking. This particular unit is great for a couple or even a family with a couple of kids. We just love the area and Sea Crest. Sea Crest is within walking distance to a grocery store, restaurants, a public beach, and beach shops. The grounds are always immaculate, and the under-building parking and covered walkways inside are great because you never have to get out in the weather to get to and from your car. We will definitely be returning for more fun in the sun, good food, and relaxation!
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Accommodations are terrific. We just love it there. Room was updated with new carpet which was a pleasant surprise and it looked as if the rooms were painted. We book 2 times a year and only at Seacrest.
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was one of the most enjoyable beach vacations we have had. The location of the house was excellent, close to the pool easy walk to the beach, beautiful view of waterway outback. This area of the beach is full of dolphins we felt like we had a swimming with the dolphins experience thrown in for free. The close proximity to the Marina Village was a nice plus. Overall a wonderful vacation spot,Beach Properties was superb also. Will definitely come back and vacation here again.
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was exceptionally well maintained and had a fantastic view of Braddock Creek and the Lighthouse at Harbor Town.
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the location of 24 Lands End Court; lovely views across the salt marsh out to Harbour Town. The house accommodated our extended family comfortably. We especially loved the screen porch and accessibility to the pool and beach. Thank you for a great time! We have lasting memories of a Low Country summer vacation.
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
6 women who travel together each year chose this very comfortable home for our trip. The furniture was so comfortable and we all wanted to take the mattresses with us! The pool and common area were always clean and well-maintained. It was an easy walk to the "Salty Dog" area. The management checked several times during our week to make sure that all was well. We would return in a heart beat!!
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time at your beautiful place. It couldnt have been better. Thank you for making it so perfect inside and out.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you for your wonderful villa. We loved all your decorations/design choices-made for a comfortable stay-felt like home. Our family had a fabulous vacation.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
You have a lovely home. We had a great time celebrating our Moms 60th Birthday. It was extra special since we used to come here as kids. Now we all came as a larger family, with two grand kids in tow. It was a wonderful family vacation and we are all sad to leave. Thank you for everything.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit was very nice. It is the nicest one we've stayed in at Villamare over the last 7 years. Nicely upgraded, clean, and very comfortable.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The Villamare 2315 unit was the best we've rented at Palmetto Dunes and Villamare. The decor and accommodations were beautiful and we felt at home as soon as we entered. The Welcome Package from Beach Properties, towels, toiletries were great. We loved our stay!
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our third stay at 2313 Windsor II. I would say that is a great endorsement of this property - great service, great location, and clean. We hope to return!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2nd time in this villa. A good design for our family needs. We would recommend and would return!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo is very nice. Enjoyed it!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Location, Location! Excellent location provided for daytime and nighttime fun. Facility was central to numerous activities plus grocery store and putt putt golf. Would definitely recommend to friends.
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first visit to Hilton Head and we absolutely loved it!! We really liked the location of Sea Crest - close to everything!!!
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Perfect location; beautiful surroundings; well appointed interiors; lots of space. Third time in this condo, will continue to use this one.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 8th year traveling to Hilton Head with our family, and the 4th year we have stayed in unit 2312. We love it! Beautiful views, spacious, and a balcony where our group of 7 can comfortably relax together around a delicious meal. We love SeaCrest and can not wait for our next visit!
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the 2nd year we've stayed at this unit, and the 4th year at SeaCrest. The location is great, and the amenities are more than adequate.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the location. And the room was great. Cant wait to get back to the beach and Hilton Head.
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I have been going to Hilton head for 20 years, staying in condos through out. 2311 SeaCrest was the perfect balance to budget and size, family of four.
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very nice condo and great beach access at a reasonable rate. Poolside bar needs to bring back the Fish Tacos!
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest