Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Perfect location; beautiful surroundings; well appointed interiors; lots of space. Third time in this condo, will continue to use this one.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 8th year traveling to Hilton Head with our family, and the 4th year we have stayed in unit 2312. We love it! Beautiful views, spacious, and a balcony where our group of 7 can comfortably relax together around a delicious meal. We love SeaCrest and can not wait for our next visit!
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the 2nd year we've stayed at this unit, and the 4th year at SeaCrest. The location is great, and the amenities are more than adequate.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the location. And the room was great. Cant wait to get back to the beach and Hilton Head.
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I have been going to Hilton head for 20 years, staying in condos through out. 2311 SeaCrest was the perfect balance to budget and size, family of four.
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very nice condo and great beach access at a reasonable rate. Poolside bar needs to bring back the Fish Tacos!
View Property: 2311 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We booked online based on the photos and description. The condo is exactly as described. It was very clean and finding an in unit, full size washer & dryer was a great surprise! (My husband loves to wash!) We would recommend Beach Properties because of their helpfulness during booking and responsiveness once on site (a minor problem was promptly fixed). The view wouldnt be the greatest in the summer once the trees are all in bloom, but in the spring we easily watched from the sliding doors the dolphins jumping in the ocean while sipping our morning coffee. It was sweet! Vacation RentalsHot Deals View All Properties Advanced Search Complexes My Favorites (0) Search Our Site:
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at 2307 Sea Crest in June 2011. Our condo was very clean and quite comfortable. The spacious bedroom had a king bed and a walk-in closet. We had a small outdoor balcony with an ocean view and cool breeze where we ate breakfast as we watched the dolphins and pelicans. We watched sunrise some mornings and took long walks on the beach in the early mornings and late afternoons. We hope to return to Hilton Head for another weeks vacation in October.
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I really enjoyed being so close to everything. The room was the best Ive stayed in and was so clean and roomy. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We visit Hilton Head Island almost every year and frequently stay at Sea Crest. Your condo was one of the nicest ones weve rented, very tastefully decorated, especially liked the recliner. We also agree that the television is first rate!
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Your place is beautiful! We had one of the best trips and we have been coming to Hilton Head Island for over 15 years. Condo grounds are very well maintained and convenient. What memories we have made. We will definitely be back and try to book your condo again. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay at 2305 Sea Crest. Nice and close to so many places dont need your car all week! We would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Black recliner our favorite!
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The separation of the bedrooms worked extremely well for my husband and me, son and daughter-in-law our two grandsons (3&5) and my daughter-in-laws parents. Even though the boys loved playing in the sand, the kid section of the pool seemed to be their favorite place to swim. Well equipped kitchen as well as a kid-friendly table, dishes and trundle bed.
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The Windsor II was an excellent place to stay. It was close to the ocean, close to the pool and close to any other amenity that one would need. Check-in and check-out was effortless. I would suggest anyone stay at the Windsor II that desires a lovely vacation.
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our Condo was large, clean, and well furnished. It was close to the beach, and we took two three mile walks a day. Would recommend Villamare without reservations. We will be back. Our friends were envious.
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were impressed with the unit overall. It was clean and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was well stocked and furniture was comfortable. We had never been to Hilton Head before and loved it. We had a wonderful relaxing time and couldnt have picked a better unit for our family with 3 young children! The only need for the unit would be a better sweeper. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2215 Villamare was exactly as described. Well, appointed, clean and ready upon arrival. Close to the pools and beach. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The view is gorgeous and the unit is super clean with an airy open feel. This was my second visit to the same condo. The updates were a nice surprise - the new kitchen is set up well if you plan on eating in (half and half for us). The laundry, mattresses and paint were also new. The balcony was relaxing and always had a breeze. We were close to great restaurants and fun activities. We will definitely go back!
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I stayed here for the Concours d'Elegance - great car show - in early November. The rooms were very clean and well kept. Comfy bed. Covered parking, close to the beach and car show. Just a nice place to stay when you want to get away. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and felt that Sea Crest offered a wide variety of opportunities for all age groups! The combination of the beach, pools and tiki bar was great for everyone.
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The location of this condo is fabulous! Right on the beach, great pool and right across the street from Coligny! We could not have asked for a better location. We would stay here again. Also, the condo is much bigger than expected, it was fantastic!!!
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful stay! We enjoyed ourselves at this home away from home and it was so convenient to the beach, restaurants and activities. We loved the bar and grill at the pool as well as the sundeck. Property was spacious, clean and provided all the amenities to cook and do laundry. One of my favorite vacations and I\'m looking forward to doing it again!
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Name: We stayed at 2208 Sea Crest for 4 nights over labor day weekend, and we could not have asked for a cleaner, more well appointed condo. Further, it was conveniently located within the complex - the pool, beach, and restaurant were all within a stones throw from the front door. Will definitely be back to 2208. You wont be disappointed with this place!
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have enjoyed our stay at Sea Crest so very much!! We wanna bring our entire "huge" family along with us next time. It's a great place to stay - we had a blast!
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our condo was great - although not beach front, our view of the ocean and gardens was gorgeous. Better than I would expect only being on the second floor. The condo was very clean, updated and well maintained. Would definitely consider staying in this rental again! Beach Properties staff was very helpful as well.
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest