Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit was as expected, great. We have rented from Beach Properties of Hilton Head for the last two years and will continue for years to come. Ever since our first time here I dont think we will ever vacation anywhere else. The one thing I like most about the SeaCrest is the family atmosphere and location.
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Perfect for family - great location and very comfortable with good appliances etc- easy access.
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
From the location to the shopping, the golf, the friendly people, and most of all the weather at the beach - it was a perfect 7 days.
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Hilton Head is our new favorite vacation spot! Sea Crest is a must for families with children. It has great pools, easily accessible to the beach and conveniently located across the street from Coligny Plaza where we ate almost all of our meals. 2206 Sea Crest was great also! It is was the perfect space for a family of 4. We also loved sitting on our little balcony looking out at the palm trees and water!
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I had a great time. This is the ideal place to stay on Hilton Head Island. It is the center of everything. Nice beach access, pools, shopping and groceries within walking distance.
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been staying at Sea Crest for several years and have always been pleased. The property, amenities and location are great. Beach Properties is always very helpful in working out our plans and arrangements.
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The room was beautiful with the most awesome view. The trees kept a constant breeze on the balcony making it comfortable any time of the day. The grounds are beyond beautiful. We will stay there again for sure!!
View Property: 212 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was very nice, would come back again. Would recommend to others.
View Property: 212 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We booked this condo at the last minute, for a quick 3 day trip over fall break with our teenage girls. We originally thought we'd like to be near Caligny Circle, then changed our minds. We called the on-call staff and they were so friendly and polite, not at all inconvenienced. We explained that we were Palmetto Dunes people at heart, and they had us moved within 2 hours. Having never stayed at Windsor 2, I was so pleasantly surprised at the convenience and cleanliness of this unit, grounds and facility. The condo is very spacious and even prettier than the photos. The porch is lovely and offers a garden view with ocean in the distance. The walk to the beach is just steps from this ocean front property and the grounds were immaculate. The hot tub was in working order and there are 2 pools, 2 large grilling areas and lovely garden/ pool seating. We found the condo immaculate, and all of the appliances, including the iron, in excellent working condition!
View Property: 2116 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great Place! Clean, neat and well accommodated. Fun for all age groups! Great service was a plus.
View Property: 2116 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was very comfortable. The location is great. We have rented several villas from Beach Properties and are always satisfied. Another great week on Hilton Head.
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The vacation rental was conveniently located within Palmetto Dunes. Overall, the unit size was perfect and the pool area was very appealing. We look forward to returning next year!
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our condo. It was decorated in bright, cheery colors. Whether hanging out at the beach or pool, it was a great location. Close to shopping and eating, yet private and quiet at the condo. I would definitely recommend to others - thanks
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The whole Villamare complex is beautiful and the Palmetto Dunes area is a great place to stay. We had a beautiful view from the balcony and got to watch a grey heron come to the pond and fish almost every day. This is our third year staying at the Villamare and will definitely stay again.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa overall was very comfortable for a week long stay. We traveled with a 1 year old and were perfectly happy with the pool area and ease with which we were able to get to the beach each day. The villa amenities and cleanliness were excellent!
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been going to HHI for 25+ years and our stay at Villamare with our friends have always been the best. Excellent ocean location and views. Unit was clean and comfortable.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Spent 10 wonderful days in this spacious, elegant, upscale unit. Great, convenient, location with shops, dining, and grocery store just across the street. The pools, grounds, hot tub, fitness center, parking and beach access all top notch. No worries at this place...just unpack and enjoy!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Everything was so comfortable, it was therapeutic! We are already thinking about when we can return!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
211 Windsor Place far exceeded our expectations. The view was amazing, the condo was extremely clean, and the service from Beach Properties was wonderful. We will definitely stay here again whenever we plan our next trip to Hilton Head
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Large, spacious. Great with two bathrooms. Good views of beach and ocean Fridge was awesome. Zero complaints
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This location gives you the best of all worlds. The beach is steps away. The pools are family friendly. The environment has an exotic feel and yet out the front door you have a wonderful bakery, many good restaurants and all the shopping you could want. It was restful and fun!
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I were very pleased with our villa. Everybody loved it!! We plan to return for a family vacation next year! Everything was beautiful! It was like being at home in luxury; clean, beautiful scenery, plenty room and the location was perfect!! The beach oriented villa was perfect for us. I must add that our villa was just like the pictures on your website. Each shop we patronized, the employees were friendly and helpful. We will definitely return to Hilton Head Island! We highly recommend Beach Properties!! 5 stars for sure!
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2102 Sea Crest is a very nice condo-- well furnished with good supply of kitchen utensils and cooking items
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This property was absolutely fantastic. Location was perfect. Very clean and modern. It was spacious and well appointed.
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Property was perfect for our short stay. We have never stayed at Forest Beach and loved walking distance to Coligny Plaza, beach was short distance and property was quite nice.
View Property: 208 North Shore Place