Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo is beautiful! Keyless entry is a great feature. The sliding glass door to balcony was broken but repairman came out quickly to access the situation. Wonderful condo and facilities!
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed our stay and have stayed at several places throughout the years in Hilton Head. By far the best kid pool for little ones under seven. We booked it for that reason and it was well worth it! The view of the beach from our unit was a bit obstructed, but the hassle free pool made it all worth it. Our kids had a blast! We will probably stay at this complex again.
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a very, very nice time. The unit was fantastic-quality of furnishings, decorations, color choices were all extremely nice. Your service was prompt and efficient. No complaints, only accolades for your business and the unit owner.
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We stayed in a North Shore Place condo the first week of May 2010. It was a short walk to the ocean, stores, restaurants and the bike path was just outside the door of the complex. We especially liked the security features-coded gate to get into the parking garage, ground level elevator and pedestrian entrances. The pool on the fourth floor roof area was stellar! Thanks so much for a great experience.
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The location is great. It is right across from Coligny Plaza so my friends and I could walk there. It is also only a couple minutes walk from the beach and you get access to both the pool on the 4th floor and the oceanside pool of another resort. I visited both pools and the oceanside pool was great because you had a beautiful view of the ocean. Entry was all via numbered codes so there was a code to enter the parking garage, elevator, and your room itself which was great because we didnt have to carry keys around and if not everyone wanted to do everything together we could split up and not have to worry about everyone having a key. The room was beautiful as well.
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We found 205 North Shore Place to be very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The location is ideal being 2 minutes from the beach and right across from Coligny Plaza. Only took a few minutes to walk to a good restaurant. The roof top pool and jacuzzi at North Shore were clean and well kept. We enjoyed having access to the beach side pool at Sea Crest as well. No complaints from us or our friends. It was a very pleasant stay.
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very Enjoyable. Accommodation was clean, great location, very comfortable
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First time in HH...had a fabulous time! Great accommodations, a stones throw away from the beautiful beach. A family friendly environment. Loved all the trails around Sea Pines for biking, walking. Close amenities and wonderful dining.
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful condo, perhaps the best we have ever stayed in. Great furnishings, wonderful deck, super location.
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We certainly enjoyed our stay. We have visited Sea Pines every year for the last thirteen years. This was our first time using Beach Properties. We will use your company again. Our location in Sea Pines was perfect. We would like to stay at the same property again.
View Property: 1913 South Beach Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I could not be more pleased with our stay at 1900 Beachside Tennis. It was beautifully decorated, extremely clean and in the best location! I am not an easily satisfied customer when it comes to cleanliness, but this condo exceeded my expectations! Our unit made our stay in Hilton Head even more enjoyable. Thank you for the wonderful accommodations! We are looking forward to our return trip next year that we have already booked!
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Hi! We loved our villa and really enjoyed our stay on HHI! We thought the unit was so tastefully decorated and very well appointed!!! We had such a fun time---the pool was wonderful in which to swim laps and to just relax, the beach was great--it was so fun to see the dolphins. Walking to the Salty Dog and other SouthBeach Marina businesses was wonderful. We didn't move our vehicles for 5 days!!! Now that was truly getting away from our daily hectic schedule! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to get away at such a wonderful spot!!! We will be back as soon as possible!!! :)
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Renting 1900 Beachside Tennis was the best thing we have done in a long time! The reservation process for quick and smooth. The villa was gorgeous!! The view of Calibogue Sound was wonderful...within one hour of arriving we saw dolphins swimming by, pelicans flying by and deer lazily munching near the dunes! The villa was very clean with all the items needed to make us feel instantly at home. The location is wonderful...we were within walking distance of South Beach Marina and all it has to offer. We enjoyed strolling over to listen to the live music in the evening. The pool was a fun alternative to the beach. We certainly enjoyed walking along the beach and my husband had a great time surf fishing directly in front of our villa! The decor was so tasteful!! One of our best times on the island...we will definitely be going back to 1900!!! :)
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I truly enjoyed our accommodations! This unit was absolutely breathtaking and relaxing! We would definitely love to stay here again and would recommend it to any couple or family!
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful view, Great location. Comfortable beds.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great unit, best Beachside we have stayed in. Kitchen was really nicely stocked.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I absolutely LOVE 1888 Beachside Tennis. It is perfect for us! The view leaves me breathless as I sit here in the living room doing my emails. I wish we had it for two weeks, but I KNOW I will be back to this one! It has been hooked! I am so glad I followed my intuition in my careful analysis before choosing. Also, the TV is awesome!!! And another thing people probably don't mention, but the BEDS are awesome....high with nice very firm mattresses in all beds.
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The unit is very clean and the furnishings are extremely comfortable and sturdy. We were close to the Marina so we could walk over whenever we wanted. The views are exceptional and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The mattresses in our Villa were great. Usually not a restful sleep but it was good. The villa was very nice and the view was beautiful. I look forward to our next visit. We love the sound side and watching dolphins is my favorite past time.
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo and location was great. It was wonderful to sit on the deck and enjoy the view especially the dolphins. No shortage of nature. We had such a relaxing and enjoyable few days visiting Hilton Head Island. We are looking forward to returning at our first opportunity!
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had wonderful time with great weather. The condo was beautiful with plenty room. I loved that it was so private and the beach was not so busy. We will definitely be back next year.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful Condo! Beautiful furnishings and extremely comfortable. Loved the views. Absolutely no complaints! Thank you!
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Dolphins, birds in the trees, views from every room, perfectly decorated, comfortably equipped, HOT coffee (thats some coffee pot). Thank you for sharing a perfect spot for our family! Very comfortable!
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Well, we are back again! Like Clockwork. We made a point to reserve your villa particularly early this year it is lovely! Our two young children literally call this our" Hilton Head house. Thank you for sharing it with us. Such wonderful memories and respite each year. We hope to continue to consider 1883 our home away from home. BTW, we loved the improvements you made this year!
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The place we stayed was magnificent. It was pristine and beautiful. The ocean view was fantastic especially when we woke up one morning and saw dolphins swimming around. The pool and beach were great!! Even better were the tennis facilities and South Beach marina nearby.
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis