Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The room was beautiful with the most awesome view. The trees kept a constant breeze on the balcony making it comfortable any time of the day. The grounds are beyond beautiful. We will stay there again for sure!!
View Property: 212 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was very nice, would come back again. Would recommend to others.
View Property: 212 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We booked this condo at the last minute, for a quick 3 day trip over fall break with our teenage girls. We originally thought we'd like to be near Caligny Circle, then changed our minds. We called the on-call staff and they were so friendly and polite, not at all inconvenienced. We explained that we were Palmetto Dunes people at heart, and they had us moved within 2 hours. Having never stayed at Windsor 2, I was so pleasantly surprised at the convenience and cleanliness of this unit, grounds and facility. The condo is very spacious and even prettier than the photos. The porch is lovely and offers a garden view with ocean in the distance. The walk to the beach is just steps from this ocean front property and the grounds were immaculate. The hot tub was in working order and there are 2 pools, 2 large grilling areas and lovely garden/ pool seating. We found the condo immaculate, and all of the appliances, including the iron, in excellent working condition!
View Property: 2116 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great Place! Clean, neat and well accommodated. Fun for all age groups! Great service was a plus.
View Property: 2116 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was very comfortable. The location is great. We have rented several villas from Beach Properties and are always satisfied. Another great week on Hilton Head.
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The vacation rental was conveniently located within Palmetto Dunes. Overall, the unit size was perfect and the pool area was very appealing. We look forward to returning next year!
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our condo. It was decorated in bright, cheery colors. Whether hanging out at the beach or pool, it was a great location. Close to shopping and eating, yet private and quiet at the condo. I would definitely recommend to others - thanks
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The whole Villamare complex is beautiful and the Palmetto Dunes area is a great place to stay. We had a beautiful view from the balcony and got to watch a grey heron come to the pond and fish almost every day. This is our third year staying at the Villamare and will definitely stay again.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa overall was very comfortable for a week long stay. We traveled with a 1 year old and were perfectly happy with the pool area and ease with which we were able to get to the beach each day. The villa amenities and cleanliness were excellent!
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been going to HHI for 25+ years and our stay at Villamare with our friends have always been the best. Excellent ocean location and views. Unit was clean and comfortable.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Spent 10 wonderful days in this spacious, elegant, upscale unit. Great, convenient, location with shops, dining, and grocery store just across the street. The pools, grounds, hot tub, fitness center, parking and beach access all top notch. No worries at this place...just unpack and enjoy!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Everything was so comfortable, it was therapeutic! We are already thinking about when we can return!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
211 Windsor Place far exceeded our expectations. The view was amazing, the condo was extremely clean, and the service from Beach Properties was wonderful. We will definitely stay here again whenever we plan our next trip to Hilton Head
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Large, spacious. Great with two bathrooms. Good views of beach and ocean Fridge was awesome. Zero complaints
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This location gives you the best of all worlds. The beach is steps away. The pools are family friendly. The environment has an exotic feel and yet out the front door you have a wonderful bakery, many good restaurants and all the shopping you could want. It was restful and fun!
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I were very pleased with our villa. Everybody loved it!! We plan to return for a family vacation next year! Everything was beautiful! It was like being at home in luxury; clean, beautiful scenery, plenty room and the location was perfect!! The beach oriented villa was perfect for us. I must add that our villa was just like the pictures on your website. Each shop we patronized, the employees were friendly and helpful. We will definitely return to Hilton Head Island! We highly recommend Beach Properties!! 5 stars for sure!
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2102 Sea Crest is a very nice condo-- well furnished with good supply of kitchen utensils and cooking items
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This property was absolutely fantastic. Location was perfect. Very clean and modern. It was spacious and well appointed.
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Property was perfect for our short stay. We have never stayed at Forest Beach and loved walking distance to Coligny Plaza, beach was short distance and property was quite nice.
View Property: 208 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo is beautiful! Keyless entry is a great feature. The sliding glass door to balcony was broken but repairman came out quickly to access the situation. Wonderful condo and facilities!
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed our stay and have stayed at several places throughout the years in Hilton Head. By far the best kid pool for little ones under seven. We booked it for that reason and it was well worth it! The view of the beach from our unit was a bit obstructed, but the hassle free pool made it all worth it. Our kids had a blast! We will probably stay at this complex again.
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a very, very nice time. The unit was fantastic-quality of furnishings, decorations, color choices were all extremely nice. Your service was prompt and efficient. No complaints, only accolades for your business and the unit owner.
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We stayed in a North Shore Place condo the first week of May 2010. It was a short walk to the ocean, stores, restaurants and the bike path was just outside the door of the complex. We especially liked the security features-coded gate to get into the parking garage, ground level elevator and pedestrian entrances. The pool on the fourth floor roof area was stellar! Thanks so much for a great experience.
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The location is great. It is right across from Coligny Plaza so my friends and I could walk there. It is also only a couple minutes walk from the beach and you get access to both the pool on the 4th floor and the oceanside pool of another resort. I visited both pools and the oceanside pool was great because you had a beautiful view of the ocean. Entry was all via numbered codes so there was a code to enter the parking garage, elevator, and your room itself which was great because we didnt have to carry keys around and if not everyone wanted to do everything together we could split up and not have to worry about everyone having a key. The room was beautiful as well.
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We found 205 North Shore Place to be very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The location is ideal being 2 minutes from the beach and right across from Coligny Plaza. Only took a few minutes to walk to a good restaurant. The roof top pool and jacuzzi at North Shore were clean and well kept. We enjoyed having access to the beach side pool at Sea Crest as well. No complaints from us or our friends. It was a very pleasant stay.
View Property: 205 North Shore Place