Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nice and ready for early check-in when my son and his family arrived.
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the 2 bedrooms upstairs, each with their own bathroom. Great views, convenient to Coligny Plaza for shopping. We will definitely go back!
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great condo, great location! We love this 3-bedroom condo and can not wait until next year!
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo is in a great location. It is within a complex with free shuttle service, including to the general store, golf, tennis and bike rental, and also with service to the grocery store, several restaurants and Shelter Cove (dining, small shops and the marina). The room was very clean and there was bedding, towels, cookware and all you could need in the kitchen as far as tools/appliances. Could have used some basic food items such as salt/pepper/sugar, but otherwise a good set-up. Two nice pools, one with zero entry for the kids. Plenty of lounge space around. It was a great location and like I said, clean and well-set-up.
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
House was very clean and comfortable
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very nice property in an excellent location.
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Quiet, comfortable and Clean!! Excellent for dolphin watching!
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was very nice and this is a great location back in Lands End. Everything is within walking...marina, beach, etc. I would suggest making sure the 4th bedroom loft area with spiral access is specified as well as the location of 3rd bath in this loft area. This may not be workable for small children given the spiral staircase.
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very comfortable home with great views, lots of room for 8 people. Close to beach, fishing, crabbing, biking and South Beach Marina. Never have to leave except to get groceries and you can even have them delivered!
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the recent improvements to this unit! Great kitchen access to second floor, upstairs bathroom, etc. What a pleasant surprise - will keep us renting here. Thanks!
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was everything we expected. Very modern and clean. The location was excellent, and convenient to everything.
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We love Hilton Head - first time at Villamare. The overall room design and furnishings were very good. The service in the rental office was good as well.
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The place was great. Loved everything. The location of the apartment was just as promised (the pool and the beach is right by the entrance). View from the window is awesome. We will be back!
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The view was amazing. The furniture beautiful. The grounds were well-kept and beautiful. The walk to the beach so convenient. The amenities close-by like the bike rental and store were wonderful. We loved the key code entry. Overall, very pleasant stay. Thank you
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Best vacation we have had in years. My husband and I so enjoyed our week in Hilton Head. We stayed at Windsor South. We took long walks on the beach, which is just steps from the door. The pool was beautiful. Great time. We are planning to return soon.
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great location, very good accommodations, excellent view.
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We stayed at 3502 Sea Crest from June 19 to 27, 2010. We were very satisfied with the condo. The condo was exactly as it was depicted in the pictures for the online tour. It was very comfortable. The view of the beach, pools and ocean was amazing. It was within walking distance to the shopping plaza, which included groceries, gift-shops, ice-cream and restaurants (very convenient).
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was nice. Great view of the Atlantic Ocean and a great location (on the beach and across from Coligny Plaza). Pool facilities were nice as well.
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
3502 Sea Crest is a great condo. I have stayed in this particular condo twice now and it will be where we stay again next year! It is nicely decorated and right on the beach- it is great!
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have come to Hilton Head for many years. This is our second year in this particular unit and we find in to be close to perfect. It is spacious and well decorated. Excellent in every way.
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The photos of the property on the Web site were very true to what was there. There were no surprises. We were very pleased.
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
3404 Sea Crest is a very nice condo. It what we expected. The condo was clean, the pools were nice, short walk to the beach. In the heart of Hilton Head. We will be back.
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great place for a vacation! Very convenient for shopping and dining. Great view of ocean.
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and son stayed in this property for a week and we had a great time. This is our third trip to Hilton Head and was our favorite place to stay. The property was beautiful, we walked right on to the beach every day. It was local to many places where we went shopping and enjoyed restaurants.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 3403 Windsor Court South. The unit is well-equipped with everything you could need and has a great view of the beachfront. The beach is just a short walk away and is beautiful. It is a family-friendly environment and very laid-back with no unruly behavior. We were there in June, and the water was quite warm, like bathwater. The location is nice with easy access to shopping as well as the paved bike trail.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South