Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very pleased with the accommodations. The photos on the website showed a very nice property, but once we arrived, it was even better than the pictures hinted at. We loved the view, and while not oceanfront, the view out the living room window was great. The beach was a short walk from the property location. One of the most impressive things we can speak of was how clean and well maintained the condo was when we arrived. This was a memorable vacation, and we will definitely be returning to Hilton Head...and if it is available, to 3303 Windsor Court. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay on our vacation!
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the second time we stayed at 3303 Windsor Court. We love the decor, it has been very clean and comfortable. We are always sad when we have to leave. The grounds are beautifully kept and the beach is excellent. We would love to spend a month in 3303 when we retire.
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Love the property. Very clean, good proximity to everything. Great view - always appreciate the trees!
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was another great vacation at Sea Crest, and our third stay in unit 3301. The space works well with our family, and the location and amenities are wonderful!!!! We hope to visit again soon.
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great property. The views from the living room were breathtaking! Loved having plenty of sleeping room. Master bedroom with the balcony was absolutely beautiful. Plenty of dishes and silverware for 10 people, along with substantial seating in the main living area. We had a perfect week in a perfect condo. Thanks!
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
3233 Villamare is the perfect vacation spot and Beach Properties has been a great rental agency. Beautiful ocean front views and balconies from all the bedrooms. I will DEFINITELY be returning!!!
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nicely updated. The bedrooms were very spacious and each one had a balcony. It was very close to all the amenities- we went bike riding, kayaking in the lagoon, took several trips to the general store for ice cream! We felt the living room/kitchen/dining room was a little small since we had 7 people staying there. But for the most part it was a perfect spot for us. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Really appreciated the hi-speed WI-fi availability! Plenty of towels, pillows, and blankets. Love this place and we will definitely be back!
View Property: 3233 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautifully done. Very clean with great views of the pool, ocean and manicured gardens on the property. I would definitely stay again. The property was very well maintained. I felt as if I were on a tropical island
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
vWe were extremely pleased with our property. I felt like I was at home. The views were spectacular - as promised!!
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great place! This is the 2nd year in a row that we stayed at 3210 Windsor South. After 10 trips overall to HHI we have found the perfect place. Clean with a great view of the ocean. We could not wait another year to return so we are going back in 4 weeks!!!
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The Sea Crest is an all-around wonderful vacation spot in HH The complex is clean and well maintained. We love being across the street from Coligny...walk to shop and dine...We had another wonderful vacation at Seacrest. Beach Properties is on top of this game! We highly recommend booking any property with this company! Sea Crest # 3203 is a very nice unit with 3 bedrooms and oceanfront
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 316 Barrington Court. The condo was clean and well maintained. From the picture, I thought we would have a tiny view of the ocean but found it was a much nicer view from the balcony. We enjoyed the heated pool and the short walk to the ocean.
View Property: 316 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I am keeping this rental a secret. That is how much we enjoyed it. Great service. No hassles. Lovely property. We will be back.
View Property: 316 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We love the pool area and the beauty of the grounds! The closeness of the beach is wonderful! We have returned to the same villa two years in a row and have booked it for next year already. We had a few things go wrong while we were there and they were taken care of within a few hours of calling about them. Tons of family fun!
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
3105 Sea Crest is everything we wanted! This property is well-appointed. It is just steps from the beach. Being on the 1st floor was convenient. We could see our party on the beach from our living room window. Convenient for lunch and breaks without carrying everything back to the villa. Shops and restaurants across the street were convenient. Been to Hilton Head numerous times and stayed in various places on the Beach - after finding this one we keep coming back.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The rooms were very spacious and decorated nicely...overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay here again
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the location and the staff was very helpful with the few maintenance issues we had. Would recommend to anyone visiting Hilton Head!!
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Not only was this rental convenient to all but it was extremely clean. Unit was nicely furnished and decorated. I would recommend it to anyone and hope they have just as good an experience as my family and I did.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed this condo with the views of the ocean. We could hear the ocean from our bedroom. The place was decorated very nice and very clean. I would stay here again.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our unit was wonderful. It had a perfect view of the ocean. This was 25+ years coming to Hilton Head. First time we used Beach Properties and it was a perfect experience.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Awesome, the accommodations exceeded our expectations, very clean, comfortable, and the location to the pool was perfect.
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent unit overlooking one of two pools. Less than 50 yards to beach. Unit looks newly furnished with 2 large bedrooms. Big kitchen with counter and stools. Dining table nearby looks out on one of two balconies w/ocean view. Cable TV and two large sofas which overlooks pool and beach. Located next to Colingny square with greast shopping and food. Piggly Wiggly in same center. A great experience!
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful and the perfect size for 4 adults and 2 children, very clean. We were within walking distance to most of the stores and restaurants we wanted to go to. We were only yards from the beach. We would have loved to have had an ocean front condo, but other than that, everything was perfect. We can\'t wait to come back again this summer!! We have been coming to Hilton Head for several years.
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The amenities are improving the more I come back. This particular place is in a great location because it isn't on the pool level (noise) and it isn't on ground level. I like the location of the property to the beach and the shops
View Property: 309 North Shore Place