Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a week in this unit and it could not have served us better. Being able to do laundry, cook when we wanted to and be steps from the beach was great! This condo is clean and in good shap
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I rented this property and it was everything we had hoped. The location was perfect. It was restful and relaxing for us. I basked in the sun and cooled in the pool as I watched and encouraged my husband who was grilling vegetables and steak by the poolside grill. There is shopping in walking distance in one direction and the pristine beach for swimming and fishing as well as other water sports in the other. We wrapped up the evenings by sitting on the porch in the beach chairs and enjoyed the spectacular sunsets together as well as the moon and stars and the quietness of the night. We hope to continue making more new memories every year at this location. Our thanks to Beach Properties for making this a very simple procedure as well as working with professional, caring, friendly people. See you again next year.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We absolutely love Hilton Head! Our stay at Beachside Tennis was great. Sea Pines area is a wonderful place to stay with restaurants and shopping close by. Beach Properties are wonderful to work with. Making reservations and check-in was a breeze. We love walking and bicycling on the beach, so to be able to walk off our own deck and onto the beachpriceless! We still would definitely stay at Beachside Tennis again.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have spent 3 years at this condo. We absolutely love it there. It is perfect for us. Beautiful view. Quiet area and close to many areas we enjoy!!! But should refrain from giving such high accolades, might make it more difficult for us to rent if people hear how great it is.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo is just perfect. It is clean and spacious and nicely decorated. The location is very nice, although at one end of Hilton Head Island which means a farther drive to almost everything, but we preferred it that way because it is quiet, peaceful and the drive through Sea Pines is beautiful. Its a 2 minute walk to the beach. The balcony is small but nice. Overall, I highly recommend this place.
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was a very nice condo. It is very quiet and easy walk to beach. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lots of sea life in the sound! Kitchen on the small side but who needs one when you are on vacation!
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time. The condo was great - had everything we needed. Loved the decor and "homey" feeling. Definitely a "10"!
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We visit Hilton Head Island 4 weeks per year and always stay in Sea Pines with 1798 Bluff Villa being our preferred "home away from home". Recent renovations to both bathrooms have enhanced the comfort of this villa. Great location - this first floor villa is steps away from South Beach Village and the famous Salty Dog. This villa also offers a fantastic view of Braddock Cove. The beach by Lands End is just a few minutes away (walking distance is about 3 minutes) where you can view numerous dolphins on a daily basis as well as other marine life.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My friend & I loved the apartment/condo very much. It had everything that we needed for our weeks stay. Such easy access to the parking lot, shops & restaurants.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa itself was perfect. It was exceptionally clean and up to date with very comfortable beds and furniture. The layout of the kitchen and family area provided ample room for relaxing or gathering as a group. In addition, I loved the fact that it is a ground floor villa with the walk out patio which extends the space even further. On top of the villa itself being so wonderful, the location is another bonus. The Sea Pines development on the island is absolutely beautiful. This villa is within walking distance to bikes rentals, tennis courts, beaches, small shops, restaurants, the marina, happy hour and, of course, a pool. If you want a week away from commuting or carpooling, this is the place.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 2nd time at Hilton Head and in this unit. Everything was wonderful. Plan to come back in May 2012.
View Property: 1749 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been staying at the Bluff Villas fairly consistently over the past 17 years and have always been very much satisfied with the value the Bluff Villas offer and we love the location and being able to walk to the sound and watching the dolphins and shrimp boats. Then being able to take a minute ride up the beach to South Beach to swim.
View Property: 1749 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Traveled with my spouse and our vacation friends. We had great weather and the property location was excellent. It was great to sit on the porch watch the sun set and relax.
View Property: 1749 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nice and overlooked the water into South Beach Marina. I like to fish and all I had to do was walk across the street to fish in the Calibogue Sound. Restaurants and shopping are a 5 minute walk away. I will definitely stay there again.
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I loved this property! It was in a great location. It was very comfortable and cozy! Also very clean! I liked the fact that it was on the ground level! I would stay here again!
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo was adorable! The furnishings were attractive & the owners made good use of the space. The master bedroom had nice water views & a great walk-in closet for stowing suitcases, plenty of hanging space for clothes, etc.. Bathroom with its large double vanity was also very nice and unexpected. Kitchen was compact but very well equipped and updated (loved the big drawers for pans etc), plenty of counter space for the limited amount of cooking you do on vacation. Good views of the creek going into South Beach. My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this cheery condo!!
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved it! We will be back next year for sure.....The condo was perfect, location even better. My daughter and I walked the beach every morning, saw dolphins and lots of birds, she loved it. Then we would walk to Salty Dog area, have breakfast, play on playground and then play in pool.
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was great...very clean with a lot more room than I expected. Some of the appliances could use some updating, but they all worked and the location is fabulous. So close to the beach and had a view of the water. Great place to stay!
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thoroughly enjoyable. We have only good things to say about every aspect of our stay.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I would highly recommend this property, as it is in the perfect location of Sea Pines, with a beautiful view. 2 minutes walk to the Salty Dog, tennis courts, pool and bike riding a must!! Sunset on the beach just a short walk across the street to the path. Perfect vacation!!!
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the size, cleanliness, and location of the property! It made our vacation extra special.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 3rd year staying in Bluff Villas with Beach Properties. The best thing about the property was the beautiful view! The location is great with shopping, restaurants, pool and beach all within walking distance. We really enjoyed the welcome bucket with the brochures and the bag this year was really nice! The Staff at Beach Properties has always been very pleasant and helpful.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I loved 1721 Bluff Villa. Can't wait to return again. Loved the short walk to the beach and watching the dolphins every day. The walk to Land's End Tavern was a short walk and served a wonderful breakfast. The condo was perfect. Found everything in good working order and efficient. The staff at Beach Properties were very helpful and assisted us in booking our week in HH. Would highly recommend this condo. May is very quiet and a good time to go to HH. Would like to thank owners for providing us a great vacation.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First time in Hilton Head. Best vacation ever staying in such a lovely place!! Would definitely come back and stay in this villa again. Your place had everything we needed - the kitchen stocked nicely and generously, plenty of towels and linens, rooms clean & decorative and close access to beach out back door with enclosed private patio. I will definitely recommend your place to friends and family. Thank you!
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 4th trip to HHI - we love it here! We have stayed in Bluff Villas each time. This is the first time we had a 1st floor villa and really loved the convenience. We enjoyed being able to grill and eat on the patio! The upgrades to the bathrooms are very nice! We were very comfortable!
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa