Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I would highly recommend this property, as it is in the perfect location of Sea Pines, with a beautiful view. 2 minutes walk to the Salty Dog, tennis courts, pool and bike riding a must!! Sunset on the beach just a short walk across the street to the path. Perfect vacation!!!
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the size, cleanliness, and location of the property! It made our vacation extra special.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 3rd year staying in Bluff Villas with Beach Properties. The best thing about the property was the beautiful view! The location is great with shopping, restaurants, pool and beach all within walking distance. We really enjoyed the welcome bucket with the brochures and the bag this year was really nice! The Staff at Beach Properties has always been very pleasant and helpful.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I loved 1721 Bluff Villa. Can't wait to return again. Loved the short walk to the beach and watching the dolphins every day. The walk to Land's End Tavern was a short walk and served a wonderful breakfast. The condo was perfect. Found everything in good working order and efficient. The staff at Beach Properties were very helpful and assisted us in booking our week in HH. Would highly recommend this condo. May is very quiet and a good time to go to HH. Would like to thank owners for providing us a great vacation.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First time in Hilton Head. Best vacation ever staying in such a lovely place!! Would definitely come back and stay in this villa again. Your place had everything we needed - the kitchen stocked nicely and generously, plenty of towels and linens, rooms clean & decorative and close access to beach out back door with enclosed private patio. I will definitely recommend your place to friends and family. Thank you!
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 4th trip to HHI - we love it here! We have stayed in Bluff Villas each time. This is the first time we had a 1st floor villa and really loved the convenience. We enjoyed being able to grill and eat on the patio! The upgrades to the bathrooms are very nice! We were very comfortable!
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been coming to Hilton Head for 20+ years and have stayed in many Bluff Villa condos. This is the most beautifully decorated that we have seen. We loved staying here and hope to stay again in the future!
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
As promised, we returned this year, same week as last year. Celebrating our 4th visit to "1704". Certainly did not disappoint. As usual our trip was amazing and jam packed with memory-making times. The new bathrooms are fantastic and all that was needed to "complete" the perfect villa. Thank you for takings such pride in making our home away from home (albeit only 1 week) a most comfortable experience.
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful trip! Loved the house and location. It had a great view and easy access to South Beach. The home was spacious and loved the sunroom area. The beach is just a few steps away. We love getting the Sea Pines passes and key codes ahead of time so arrival is very easy. Everyone I have spoken with is very nice. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I chose Lands End because the South Beach area is my favorite. I grew up on the island and since leaving in my teens have stayed at numerous places on the island. We had a wonderful week! The home was in good shape and the amenities were very comfortable. We loved being able to sit on the deck overlooking Braddock Cove. The keyless entry made life so easy! The pool is conveniently located just across the street from the home and the beach is only steps away. We rode bikes to Harbor Town on several occasions-about 6 miles round trip, and only drove on 3-4 occasions throughout the week. We hope to stay at 16 Lands End in the future.
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I stayed at the condo on spring break. We absolutely loved the layout of the condo and the cleanliness of it. It provided a lot of relaxation and we had an amazing time. The location is awesome, found plenty to do and even took a day trip to Savannah, GA. We would return definitely to this condo as the landscaping reminded us of Hawaii. You cant go wrong renting this unit :) Vacation RentalsHot Deals View All Properties Advanced Search Complexes My Favorites (0) Search Our Site:
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved everything about our condo. It was very private, restful, clean and we would love to stay there again.
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Beautiful ocean views and furnished top notch. We were missing a lamp from a bedside table but management brought one to us. This is our 4th year with you and once again, the grounds are kept beautifully.
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Everything was wonderful, (including the weather) from the time we made our reservations until we traveled over the island bridge to come home. The staff was extremely nice & easy to work with. The property, (this was our second stay in this unit), is very clean & well maintained. The view from the panoramic windows was spectacular! We are planning a return trip this year if all goes well. We really love it here & highly recommend.
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Convenient , 5th floor, views of ocean and pool below. One of the best, if not the best, vacation spots I have ever been to. Everything about the place was excellent. Had 2 balconies, so each bedroom has access. Sat out and had drinks and dinner overlooking the ocean and pool.
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time...the weather was perfect and the condo was very comfortable and suited our family very well...would stay there again
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The reservations staff made check-in and check-out easy! The unit was immaculately cleaned and ready for check-in. This was the easiest check-in I have ever encountered. The location was convenient to the beach and easily accessible. We did not have to go far for dining out. Sea Pines is absolutely gorgeous. The azaleas were in full bloom and the walking paths were thoughtfully laid-out. I highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 15 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The best thing about this unit is its proximity to the beach. It is also located within a nice set of villas and is quite spacious inside for a 2 bedroom.
View Property: 15 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the villa. Beach Properties staff very courteous and helpful. Would stay again.
View Property: 15 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had an excellent experience booking our rental through Beach Property Rentals. The process was easy, the photos are accurate so there were no surprises and the property was exceptionally clean and tidy when we arrived. From the proximity to the beach, the info package provided to the lovely decor of our duplex, we could not have asked for more. We will be coming back to Hilton Head Island.
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay was wonderful - pleasant, clean rental and excellent weather. We will be back!
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Each of the 8 years we have visited HH in the spring we have worked with Beach Properties and primarily have rented on Sea Pines and the South Beach area, using this particular villa twice and each time we have enjoyed our stay. You simply can not beat waking up in the morning and looking out over the water and being directly on the beach - that convenience is worth the extra cost vs. staying inland.
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a lovely stay at this beautiful town home. It was a great property, and we would definitely recommend it. Nice and close to the beach!
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2nd year at this location and it is great for pool and beach and Salty Dog restaurants and marina...just give kids money and the wife and I are free to be adults for the days
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The location of this rental was wonderful. It is on the path to the beach, close to tennis, dining, bike paths, water sports and shopping! The rental was clean and spacious. The check in process was wonderful and Beach Properties was helpful and very responsive to our inquiries.
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa