Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Westerville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was extremely friendly every time there was an email exchange, and they sent us links to activities.
Property
It's a great place to stay. We've stayed in 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms over the last few years. Love the pools, bar/restaurant and access to the beach. The grounds are beautiful during the day and night. And the dolphins - what more can I say.
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved 4 Audubon Pond. Many pluses...screened in porches, pool, layout of the house, 4 bedrooms with 4 bathrooms, easy to get to beach and South Beach, bike paths are the best, deer in the backyard, key less entry, use of the garage, etc. We wouldnt hesitate to go back to this house. It was very enjoyable.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Loganville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The online chat assistant was very helpful. The associate that handled our check in was efficient and courteous.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. All furnishings and appliances were in good repair. The unit was very clean upon our arrival. The fresh flowers on the dining table were a nice touch.
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Effingham, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The process with Beach Properties was very easy.
Property
The house was perfect for our family. We had small children who loved the pool and easy access to the beach. The house had plenty of room and had everything we needed.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
We made a short trip to your office on Arrow Road to pick up a parking pass which didn't get mailed and the team there is terrific.
Property
This was one of the prettiest views of the ocean we've ever had! The screened in porch was the best! We can sit outside and enjoy the breeze and the ocean view together! I don't think I'll rent another property that does not have the screened in porch. This property was beautiful, clean and had that wonderful "beachy" feel.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
HONEY BROOK, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Unit has a fantastic ocean view and good for a multigenerational family stay.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Junket
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Loudon , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The renovations on Beachside 1879 far exceed our expectations. It was absolutely beautiful and well provisioned. The view from this condo allows us to see the entire area. We loved our stay. We will be back.
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Westerville , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Always answered all questions. Extremely knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Two words: Loved it!!
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Kingsville , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Beach Properties are friendly, helpful and efficient, and that is why we have booked our yearly vacation with Beach Properties for 13 years.
Property
We have been coming here for several years, love the location and property. Had a few things this trip but taken care of very quickly.
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Elyria , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
I have been working with Beach Properties for 11 years! Always such a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone.
Property
I have been coming down to Hilton Head for 11 years and have stayed at the Seacrest ten of those years. I would not stay anywhere else! Our Villa this year was just remodeled and was absolutely beautiful! We had a wonderful time and cannot wait to come back!
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Fifth year to stay with you and will be back.
Property
Was clean and well stocked.
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Rhinelander, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was terrific, accommodated my needs and request for an extra parking pass. I am always pleased with my experience with Beach Properties, and recommend them to anyone looking for a vacation property.
Property
As always the stay was wonderful. I have stayed at this property before and it has always exceeded my expectations.
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Amelia, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location is perfect. We love walking to the restaurants and shops in Coligny. Seacrest is very spacious and the grounds are beautiful. The pools are very big and nice. We didnt have to leave the Forest Beach area as everything you need is right there! We all enjoyed it so much!
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
I found the team to be professional and helpful at all times.
Property
The unit is wonderful. We especially enjoyed the porch and deck each morning and evening. It was peaceful, lots of birds, a slight breeze. The place was clean and comfortable. We will request it again.
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property! We were extremely happy with our stay.
View Property: 3 Marsh Island Rd
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay! Thank you.
Property
We loved this house. Wonderful floor plan and lovely porch and outdoor area. Very relaxing.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Arlington , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Rineyville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Collierville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties of Hilton Head were fantastic! They were all very pleasant and professional.
Property
6 Rum Row is a great rental property. The pictures on the website are great, but the lagoon view is even better than I expected. The house was beautiful. The heated pool was perfect. I was very impressed with the property. My family had a great time. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: 6 Rum Row