Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 159 North Sea Pines Drive
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties was a delight to work with throughout our entire rental experience.
Property
The property at 6 Juniper is fantastic. We visited with our 3 children, their spouses and 3 grandchildren. There was plenty of room for everyone and the home was very well equipped. It was a direct two minute walk on the path immediately behind the home to the beach. A nice touch was the outdoor shower and sprayer to remove sand when we returned from the beach.
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
This was the first time I used Beach Properties of Hilton Head for our annual Hilton Head vacation. The folks that worked our reservation were extremely helpful and very kind.
Property
The property was better than described and met all of our needs. It was super clean, and the beach towels BP provided were a nice touch.
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Cumming , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
HOSCHTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with the condo! Amazing view! Condo felt very clean.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was beautiful and we loved it.
View Property: 7601 Huntington
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Very helpful.
Property
The property was one of the best we have stayed in. Very clean! Looked like new furniture.
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and friendly
Property
Highly recommend the property. Great location and family friendly home.
View Property: 30 Heath
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Top Shelf. First class. Outstanding experience .
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to rent and reach. Client friendly staff members.
Property
This is a very spectacular home perfect for family vacations. We like the proximity to the beach, pool and home furnishings. Great beds and pillows.
View Property: 1 Strath
Irwin , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Armada
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating
Property
Lovely property. Enjoyed stay and will consider this property again in the future.
View Property: 2 Gadwall
Clover, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties of Hilton Head was the most professional rental service I've ever dealt with. The experience was very positive. The rental was better than advertised and couldn't be better located for privacy and constant views of amazing sights right outside our window. Can't wait to come back!
Property
We loved this place and would definitely come back! The location was perfect for us and the interior design was extremely nice and very comfortable. The view couldn't be better.
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Daleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 509 North Shore Place
Duluth, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful!!! Clean, updated and spacious! Beautiful views of the ocean!
View Property: 413 Captain`s Walk
Westerville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was extremely friendly every time there was an email exchange, and they sent us links to activities.
Property
It's a great place to stay. We've stayed in 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms over the last few years. Love the pools, bar/restaurant and access to the beach. The grounds are beautiful during the day and night. And the dolphins - what more can I say.
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved 4 Audubon Pond. Many pluses...screened in porches, pool, layout of the house, 4 bedrooms with 4 bathrooms, easy to get to beach and South Beach, bike paths are the best, deer in the backyard, key less entry, use of the garage, etc. We wouldnt hesitate to go back to this house. It was very enjoyable.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Loganville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The online chat assistant was very helpful. The associate that handled our check in was efficient and courteous.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. All furnishings and appliances were in good repair. The unit was very clean upon our arrival. The fresh flowers on the dining table were a nice touch.
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Effingham, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The process with Beach Properties was very easy.
Property
The house was perfect for our family. We had small children who loved the pool and easy access to the beach. The house had plenty of room and had everything we needed.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
We made a short trip to your office on Arrow Road to pick up a parking pass which didn't get mailed and the team there is terrific.
Property
This was one of the prettiest views of the ocean we've ever had! The screened in porch was the best! We can sit outside and enjoy the breeze and the ocean view together! I don't think I'll rent another property that does not have the screened in porch. This property was beautiful, clean and had that wonderful "beachy" feel.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
HONEY BROOK, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest