Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall the property is one of the best we have ever stayed at.
View Property: 1 Strath
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We use Beach Properties for all of our HHI rentals.
Property
This was a wonderful family vacation and 4 Ginger Beer is the best place so far. See you next year!!!
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Skokie, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with.
Property
Love this house. Its a great fit for a family.
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was conveniently located near the beach. It was a very spacious layout, for a one bedroom. The balcony was large with beautiful views. Everything was a breeze from check in to checkout.
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Super clean, updated, tons of storage. Everything was in excellent working order. We were able to sit on the balcony and watch the fireworks easily. Furnishings were perfect. This condo would be perfect for a couple. Thank you.
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
My family and I have been visiting Hilton Head through Beach Properties for the past several years, and have always been pleased with your services and the way things are handled.
Property
We love staying at 5 Battery Road! It is our home away from home!
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Gurnew, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! We had a great vacation and they made it very easy!
Property
We had an amazing time in this house! It was one of the best ones weve stayed in. Worked out perfectly for riding bikes to and from the beach and around Palmetto dunes! It was just enough room for our entire family including the grandparents! Everything was comfortable and we really had a great time! We will be back!
View Property: 30 Heath
Medina , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with.
Property
Hampton Place 6101 is a beautiful unit. It far exceeded our expectations. The unit has everything that was needed. The decor is updated and like new condition. It's layout was perfect for the 6 of us (4 teenagers and 2 adults). We will definitely be back.
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful and was very clean and we never saw any bugs which is a big plus!! Great location and over all our stay was wonderful. The best house we have stayed in so far at Hilton Head.
View Property: 4 Armada
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This unit was beautiful, looks like it was recently renovated. Well stocked kitchen, very clean, close to the beach.
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful
Property
Proximity to the beach and Coligney Plaza was great. As well as the condo was clean and nicely decorated and it provided the perfect vacation
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Fox Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was very nice - spacious and well laid out for a large family vacation.
View Property: 4 Urchin Manor
Fox Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The size and configuration of the house was great for a large family vacation. The kitchen layout and appliances were very nice.
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very courteous, cheerful and helpful. We had a great trip and we will be using Beach Properties exclusively in the future.
Property
Our whole family had a great time. There were 9 of us and we had plenty of room. We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. The owner, Chris called to inquire about our visit which I thought was very nice of him.
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
We all had a wonderful time and would come back to 2H Beachwood again
View Property: 2H Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
We have stayed here before and absolutely the the improvements they have made
View Property: 16 Sea Oak Lane
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Called several times with questions and every time the members were very friendly and answered questions very well.
Property
We were very happy with the unit we stayed in. You could tell that there had been several updates which were done very well.
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Dumfries, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful
Property
We loved the location and the ability to have the fresh air coming into our unit
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property
The beach was great, loved be here in Shelter Cove and being able to just walk to shops and restaurants
View Property: 7144 Harbourside II
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed this home and the pool. The decor was very tasteful
View Property: 204 Tennis Master